• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Walking Tour: Picasso and Picasso Museum. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful tour guide and we learned so very much. I really really enjoyed all there was to learn.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great walking tour ! Our guide was wonderful and full of knowledge of Picasso's life. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very enjoyable. Knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent tour. I would recommend it very highly. The tour not only covers Picasso's life in a beautiful style, it also shows you Barcelona as it existed more than a century ago. You see streets and alleys that you would generally not visit. It gives you a whole new flavor of the charms of Barcelona.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Does anything sound better that to lose yourself in the tiny winding streets of Barcelona Yes, going with a guide! Soaking up the atmosphere, whilst listening to Picasso's history, and, quite literally, walking in his footsteps. The guide was brilliant! The trip to the Picasso Museum is very short, a run-through past the most important works, but the entrance ticket allowed me to stay on afterward. It couldn't have been better!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent tour. We had a very friendly and knowledgeable guide. We visited interesting places and got to see the highlghts of the museum. Enjoyed every minute of it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was great and informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I enjoyed my tour very much. I thought the guide was very knowledgeable of the subject matter and showed his enthusiasm throughout the tour. I am very glad I took the tour, not only to learn more about Picasso, but to see parts of the Gothic Quarter, which I probably wouldn't haven't seen if I didn't go on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The guide was excellent. He gave us detailed accounts from Picasso's life and made the tour very interesting with anecdotes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Nice tour, small group, English speaking tour guide. Picasso Museum was fascinating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had an excellent guide. If we go back to Barcelona, we will book other tours like this.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Finding where to meet for the walking tour was very difficult as the original place listed was under construction and closed. The tour itself was very interesting and we walked places I don't think we would have found on our own. I would have liked to have had a little more time to check out some of the shops we passed on the walk. The Picasso Museum is a very cool place to view Picasso's works. Our guide was very knowledgeable in Picasso's history and the places he hung out.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A nice guide, full of art and history knowledge. If you appreciate or wish to learn in detail. Definitely worth it and you don't have to wait in the long line for the Picasso Museum. A major plus!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great guide and lots were squeezed into the walk that would not have been seen without the Guides' local knowledge

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The guide was very pleasant and knowledgable about Picasso... The walk was a pleasure to do on a sunny Barcelona day.... And it was good not having to stand in the long queue to get into the museum.

From USD $ 30.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BWALK02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message