4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Walking Tour: Picasso and Picasso Museum. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great! The instructor was awesome! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour content and friendly knowledgable guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour; the walk thru some of Picasso's old haunts gave unique insight to the inspiration behind Minsky of his works. We went back for a glass of cava at 4 Cats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Took this tour on my first full day in Barcelona. Not only was it interesting, but also a great way to walk around and get oriented to the city. Cool stories about Picasso's history in Barcelona - where he lived and hung out. Being able to skip the line at the museum is a great bonus. Loved seeing some of his early works!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We took 5 organized tours while in Barcelona and our two walking tours were the best. Sandra our tour guide was excellent. She provided so much information and was very easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great Tour, Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Realy good! Interesting and the guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour! We walked around Barcelona with the tour guide pointing out highlights of Picasso's life from childhood. Then, we ended the visit in Picasso museum where we understand how events in Picasso's life influenced his artworks. Great way to appreciate art :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We really enjoyed this tour, walking through the streets where Picasso spent his early life. Our guide was very knowledgeable and it was great to skip the very long line at the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our guide was very knowledgable and spoke perfect English. The tour itself was very exciting and interesting. Glad we took it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. Our knowledgeable guide was wonderful. It was fun to see Picasso's old haunts and learn details of his past at the same time. Seeing the paintings with her made all the difference.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour was terrific. The guide we had was very knowlegeable and well informed and just delightful.I am sorry that I cannot remember her name. She deserves a reward!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Super energetic and exciting tour guide. Made the walk extremely fun and entertaining. Walking through the streets and getting insights into Picasso's life there was fascinating. The museum also was tremendous. I ended up understanding the artist 200% more. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Just great. Fantastic, inspiring guide named Olivier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fantastic. guide was excellent. enjoyed the whole tour.

From USD $ 26.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BWALK02

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message