4 star rating: Recommended 339 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 339 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Barcelona is a wonderful city. The hop on hop off is always the best way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip! You get to see all the highlights of Barcelona with a very knowledgable guide. Would highly recommend! Make sure you take comfortable shoes and plenty of water as a long day but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour gave us a good insight and view of Barcelona .

Sylvia L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide Antonia was brilliant. Antonia certainly knew so much knowledge pertaining to Barcelona in the past with great factual information in regards to modern day Barcelona. Her friendly disposition and personality made our tour, one of our favourites whilst travelling.
A full day allowing you to decide where you would like to spend more time in Barcelona. Five Stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent full day of tours. We started off in the Gothic Quarter to see the older part of Barcelona and then finished in the afternoon with the architecture of Gaudi. Park Guell was definitely a highlight as it is such an interesting place. Both guides were fantastic making this day a very exciting one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great to see a bit of everything if you don't have much time to spend. This is the right choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great to see a bit of everything if you don't have much time to spend. This is the right choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very helpful guides and informative tours. Loved it,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I always like to take a city tour like thsi to give you an overview of a city. It helps me decide what areas I want to return to spend more time and also I get to see places I may not normally have time to see. Well this tour did not disappoint. It is actually two tours in one when the upgrade is added. The first half is the Gothic Quarter and Montjuic. Ana was our guide for this part. Like a good Mother Goose she made sure that her flock was well tended to. She was highly informative and took some really nice photos of us.

After a break for lunch we returned for the second half of the tour. This was lead by Julio. The group was much larger for this part but he kept us all together and did not lose any of us. This part focused on the more modern mainly the Born distict and the Gaudi architecture. The visit to Park Guell was fascinating if also a bit cold. All in all it was a fun day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR MY FAMILY AND ME. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAIN IN DETAIL SO WE WELL UNDERSTOOD THE HISTORY OF BARCELONA.
THE PLACES THAT WE HAVE VISITED WITH THIS TOUR WERE REALLY GREAT.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR TO EVERYONE WHO VISIT BARCELONA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A little slow starting, both morning and afternoon, but we soon forgot that as the guides were both informative and pleasant. The sites chosen were excellent and well described. We were pleased to receive not only the expected information, but additional facts that made the trip more interesting. In addition, the lunch recommendations were excellent. I would recommend such a trip to anyone not having alot of time to see the sights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT GUIDE AND CLEAN BUS. GOT AN OVEREVIEW OF THE CITY AND WENT BACK TO SEE THINGS WE WANTED TO VIEW IN DETAIL.

From USD $ 111.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message