4 star rating: Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour and our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was very enthusiastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A lot of walking involved but both guides very knowledgable. Best way to see the best bits!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved this tour. We took the full day tour which makes it a long day but if you are only in town for a couple days it is the best way to see everything the city offers. You still need to see the La Sagrada Familia on your own because you will only see the outside but everything else in the city is covered on this tour. Loved the Spanish Village and Guell Park. This tour is the only tour you will need to see it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour was what I had hoped for and more. Antonia our tour guide was very knowledgeable and very friendly with very one. She was our tour guide for our morning and afternoon tour. The tour bus was very comfortable and our driver named Miguel was always prompt and on time. The morning and afternoon tour is highly recommended for the first timers. It's a good way to see the city in less time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

easy way to see the city in one day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was friendly, and very knowledgeable. He was passionate about Barcelona. I will tell everyone how much I enjoyed the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Terrific trip, our guide was great and very knowledgeable. I met some wonderful people during the tour and was able to see so much more of the city than trying to do it on my own or using hop on/hop off services. Highly recommend Julia Travel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour is actually two separate tours - morning and afternoon (time for lunch break between the tours). Both tour guides were knowledgeable and ensured the tour was informative as well as enjoyable. We liked the different Guadi buildings and Park Guell. We'd highly recommend this tour if you want to see the more interesting parts of Barcelona in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was great and I enjoyed our guide. Guide was very helpful and knowledgable of Barcelona . I will definitely boor tours with Julia travel again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour with a knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Combined the best of Barcelona in one day. Excellent tours! Divided into two parts with two different guides. Small groups

From USD $ 112.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message