Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 320 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 320 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was friendly, and very knowledgeable. He was passionate about Barcelona. I will tell everyone how much I enjoyed the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Terrific trip, our guide was great and very knowledgeable. I met some wonderful people during the tour and was able to see so much more of the city than trying to do it on my own or using hop on/hop off services. Highly recommend Julia Travel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour is actually two separate tours - morning and afternoon (time for lunch break between the tours). Both tour guides were knowledgeable and ensured the tour was informative as well as enjoyable. We liked the different Guadi buildings and Park Guell. We'd highly recommend this tour if you want to see the more interesting parts of Barcelona in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was great and I enjoyed our guide. Guide was very helpful and knowledgable of Barcelona . I will definitely boor tours with Julia travel again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour with a knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Combined the best of Barcelona in one day. Excellent tours! Divided into two parts with two different guides. Small groups

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was fascinating . Very nice and a must do introduction to the city especially for first timers . I highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was an excellent one day overview of what should not be missed in Barcelona. It was actually two tours. The morning tour handled the Gothic quarter, walking the area, seeing the Roman ruins, churches, etc., then the more modern areas including the cable car to the mountain top and the Spanish Village. Not a lot of free time, but if you are only there for one day, enough for souvenirs. Then a two hour break for lunch on your own. After that, the second tour which was mostly Gaudi's works. The total tour gave us an excellent overview and some ideas on where we wanted to go the next day for individual exploring. The tour was done in multiple languages both times, but the guides seemed to treat all with an equal hand. The busses were clean, and checking in for the tour was easy. Overall, if you have never been in Barcelona, I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Just wonderfyl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Loved this tour! we saw so much of the city, the tour guide was friendly and knew his
history! He would give us time in certain places to explore ourselves which was really great too! We booked both tours and chose to stay at The Spanish Village in between tours, which was fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This tour was so great, guides were excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

OUR GUIDE POINTED OUT THE VARIES IMPORTANT ASPECTS OF THE CITY AND ALLOWED TIME TO SEE THE IMPORTANT ASPECTS OF THE CITY.. THE SPANISH VILLAGE WAS ESPECIALLY INTERESTING.

From USD $ 114.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message