Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alfred E V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

OUR GUIDE POINTED OUT THE VARIES IMPORTANT ASPECTS OF THE CITY AND ALLOWED TIME TO SEE THE IMPORTANT ASPECTS OF THE CITY.. THE SPANISH VILLAGE WAS ESPECIALLY INTERESTING.

Janice L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great tour, both morning and afternoon.. We saw all of the things we wanted to see in Barcelona, and the guides were very pleasant and knowledgable.

Hellibobs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

One of the best day tour's ever. We had lovely weather and the Gaudi buildings and park were amazing up close and personal! The whole tour was great and the tour guides: we had two were both friendly, professional and full of information and interesting facts about Barcelona and it's famous inhabitants! Would highly recommend this tour! It does tire you out though!

Jose TD Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

highly recommended!

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great tour and guide. A ton of information about Barcelona and the history of the city. The guide was great. I would highly recommend this tour.

Manash Ranjan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. The guide was extremely knowledgable and took the time to work with the group. Enjoyed the cathedrals, city tour and of course the Sagrada Familia. Super tour!

Helen Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our tour of Barcelona was fantastic! We were treated very well, by the morning guide. The afternoon guide seemed a little grumpy, but was otherwise very knowledgable. The bus/ driver was great and with the working air condition, it is such a relief to come back to after a long walk. We just loved the Spanish village with all its quaint little shops. Of couse the Sagrada Familia was so amazing. I have booked other tours on Viator from home, prior to leaving overseas and it's definitely the way to go. Everything is set up and taken care of when you get over there. I would definitely preach to anyone going on a trip, to use Viator and pre-book tours. It saves money and it relieves the stress.

minnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

this is a beautiful city with lots to see. I enjoyed the opportunity to get off the bus and walk through the sites. The guides were great, answered all the questions they recieved and were very informative. I didn't look closely enough, this tour does not have time to go into Gaudi's church which would have been nice.

Saundra J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was a long day of touring but we did see the highlights of the city and the guide was very informative.

MARIELISA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very enjoyable and informative. Marc the tour guide gave information in English, Spanish and French. He really did a very good job with it. I can attest to it since I speak all three. The artistic afternoon portion of the trip was great. A must for every person visiting Barcelona. Did not include inside visit to La Sagrada Familia. We returned the next morning and waited only 30 minutes to buy tickets and go inside. Beautiful!!!

Herbert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was an excelent tour that we enjoyed very much.

EDELIO R G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good, very professional guides.

na3na3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour, had very short time in the city and this tour offered a great deal of sightseeing and exploring Barcelona.

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

On the morning we were booked for the Barcelona tour I was informed it had been cancelled that day due to lack of participants. The sub-contractor was very kindly allowed us to "swap" this tour for a pair of half day tours that were going out that day. Good enough. We enjoyed the alternate tours, maybe more that we would have enjoyed or original choice. One thing, the original one day tour was lunch included but the two half day tours were not. We were "out" our lunch for that day.

pgoyseverino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our group enjoyed the combined day tour. With only 2 days to spend in Barcelona, this tour provided lots of sightseeing, including the Gaudi highlights! Would recommend!

Jeffrey W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great tour - saw so much! Only complaint - doesn't go inside Sagrada Familia. Thanks Viator!

Raul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Barcelona is a place to visit. If you love your food and friendly people, then Barcelona is the place. Do not miss the "Buquerria" in Las Rambas.

Shepard C W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Superb tour of the city! In AM and early afternoon, I went all over the city. In the mid-afternoon, I got a chance to look at Gaudi's works, especially Park Guell. The morning guide, Agnes was great. The afternoon guide was also very good, even though my concern about her failing to say her name clearly prevents me from thanking her for being encouraging about doing one more church viewing even though my energy was flagging.

kerrynepal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had a great day seeing the sights of barcelona. The guide was excellent. She answered all our questions with a smile. She really knows and loves her city. It was a long day but very rewarding. I would recommend this excursion.

Sergio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour was excellent and so were our guides.

Russell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Thanks for a great well organized Day took us to all the places with well explained detail. Thanks Viator

NICOLE H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour permitted us to see not only the historical but artistic side of Barcelona. I wish that we could've visited inside "Sagrada Familia", but the lines are just too long for tour groups to wait, so we viewed it from the outside which was a spectacular experience in itself.

Ronald F M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent
Worth doing combined tours and lunch

Geri USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time. Anna our tour guide knew her stuuf. And 15 minutes before showtime for the boys choir she brought us rught to the front. being a small group had its advantages, we got to know each other and had a great time.

Raymond K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very Good !

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 102.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message