Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 386 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Exellent tour guide. Afternoon tour more enjoyable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I booked two tours in advance, through Viator. Thinking it was a bit chancy to do that, I was skeptical when I arrived. Now I must commend the fabulous guides, Fernando and Jordi for making available such a rich experience. The knowledge of these two guides was amazing and the courtesy and friendliness totally unexpected. I enjoyed these so much that I came back on April 19 for the another tour. Both guides had great knowledge, friendliness, kindness, and amazing ability to ‘guide’ all of us through marvelous views and information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The guides for both sections of the tour were the best I have experienced in any city--Fernando and Jordi. The courtesy and knowledge were exceptional--cannot imagine a better experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good tour, very well paced with ample time to "check out the sights" without getting bored about being "in one place too long." Guell Park was, in my opinion, the high point of the sightseeing tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We enjoyed the tour very much. It is the best to see the most of Barcelona in one day and would do it again. The tour guide was very good and liked to show his home town to us.

Heather B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a great experience, but we spent too much time over lunch at the faux Spanish village and too little time at Sagrada Familia -- not even getting inside!

Nessy P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great tour taking in all the sights of the city. The tour of the Spanish Village was very interesting. Recommended to 1st-time visitors to Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

very nicel tour guides very information and entertaining. It is a long day-unsure if I would do it again due to the length of the day.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money. A little bit tight for time with the amount of places to visit.
Great memories. Consider adding 1 hour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good one to see Barcelona in one day.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

City tour was gredt . Modern tour was disapinting no entry into church,

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very excellent but no cava, the itinerary needs to be updated.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! The beautiful city and informative tour guides made for an enjoyable day.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Hola'...this tour was truly fantastic. Admittedly I had already done most of the morning tour already myself but the afternoon tour to Park Guell and Sagrada Familigia was terrific especially due to the guide Amelia.
The amount of knowledge and passion that this young lady has for Gaudi was for me, infectious. She truly made the afternoon in an otherwise long day truly magical and interesting.
Everyone else on the tour were also impressed with her. Good luck Amelia...you have a huge future ahead of you.!!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour provides a good view of the city, but does not shows the Barcelona's beaches.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide, very informative and knowledgeable. It would be helpful if we had been advised that the tour ends about 8pm in the evening at a point far from the original start point and you are left to find your own way back.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour but too little time ;)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very well designed itinerary covered many sites. Excellent guides shared a lot of info in multiple languages. Good mix of walking and driving.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

I think this tour helped me see things that I never would have on my own

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We booked the wrong tour and they easily moved us to the right tour without penalty.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour guides provided a great deal of information and had great personalities.

Brett
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The morning tour was fantastic and interesting, our tour guide even recommended a restaurant for lunch which was the best food we ate in Barcelona.
The afternoon tour was long and boring, our tour guide spoke too much and was hard to understand.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time touring in Barcelona. The guide was very knowledgeable and informative for our group. He spoke very good English and was very easy to understand. Barcelona is a great city to visit and we learned so much about the city on our visit. Recommend this tour to anyone who has never been before.

From USD $ 101.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message