4 star rating: Recommended 366 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 366 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good tour, very well paced with ample time to "check out the sights" without getting bored about being "in one place too long." Guell Park was, in my opinion, the high point of the sightseeing tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We enjoyed the tour very much. It is the best to see the most of Barcelona in one day and would do it again. The tour guide was very good and liked to show his home town to us.

Heather B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a great experience, but we spent too much time over lunch at the faux Spanish village and too little time at Sagrada Familia -- not even getting inside!

Nessy P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great tour taking in all the sights of the city. The tour of the Spanish Village was very interesting. Recommended to 1st-time visitors to Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! The beautiful city and informative tour guides made for an enjoyable day.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour provides a good view of the city, but does not shows the Barcelona's beaches.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour guide, very informative and knowledgeable. It would be helpful if we had been advised that the tour ends about 8pm in the evening at a point far from the original start point and you are left to find your own way back.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour but too little time ;)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very well designed itinerary covered many sites. Excellent guides shared a lot of info in multiple languages. Good mix of walking and driving.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

I think this tour helped me see things that I never would have on my own

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We booked the wrong tour and they easily moved us to the right tour without penalty.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour guides provided a great deal of information and had great personalities.

Brett
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The morning tour was fantastic and interesting, our tour guide even recommended a restaurant for lunch which was the best food we ate in Barcelona.
The afternoon tour was long and boring, our tour guide spoke too much and was hard to understand.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time touring in Barcelona. The guide was very knowledgeable and informative for our group. He spoke very good English and was very easy to understand. Barcelona is a great city to visit and we learned so much about the city on our visit. Recommend this tour to anyone who has never been before.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good experience,i recommended it if you don't have enough time to do it yourself. The guide we had at the morning tour was very good,the guide of the afternoon tour not so much,he seemed to be bored..
After all it was very nice,although it was a little expensive tour,it worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Professsional guide and it needs two days to cover Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Marc was our tour guide for the day. The morning session was difficult because Marc did the tour in English and then Spanish. He did a great job but it was cumbersome. In the afternoon tour they broke us into and English group only and it worked much better. Marc was very knowledgeable and made the tour very enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Barcelona was great, our tour guide Roberta, she was excellent and she really cared that you got to see everthing inteded and more. The only issue we had and was not made aware that half the bus was German speaking and the guide did German and English. It becomes annoying to listen to every line in different language especially in the bus over the speakers. It took away from our indulgence of the beauty of what we were there to see. If we new about this and were told about this in the first place we would not have booked it, would have gone with more of a smaller group. This tour gives you an excellent overview of Barcelona and it's history...totally reccomend this tour but on a smaller scale..

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was too long for me.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Loved this tour, covered most of Barcelona, but be cautious this doesn't include an inside tour of la sargadia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

If you have time, it's better to separate them into two days. Tiring!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour gave you a great overview of the highlights of Barcelona. The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable. I loved the Antoni Gaudi stops and the cable car views. I fell in love with Barcelona and can't wait to go back!

From USD $ 100.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message