4 star rating: Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was an excelent tour that we enjoyed very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good, very professional guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour, had very short time in the city and this tour offered a great deal of sightseeing and exploring Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

On the morning we were booked for the Barcelona tour I was informed it had been cancelled that day due to lack of participants. The sub-contractor was very kindly allowed us to "swap" this tour for a pair of half day tours that were going out that day. Good enough. We enjoyed the alternate tours, maybe more that we would have enjoyed or original choice. One thing, the original one day tour was lunch included but the two half day tours were not. We were "out" our lunch for that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our group enjoyed the combined day tour. With only 2 days to spend in Barcelona, this tour provided lots of sightseeing, including the Gaudi highlights! Would recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great tour - saw so much! Only complaint - doesn't go inside Sagrada Familia. Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Barcelona is a place to visit. If you love your food and friendly people, then Barcelona is the place. Do not miss the "Buquerria" in Las Rambas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Superb tour of the city! In AM and early afternoon, I went all over the city. In the mid-afternoon, I got a chance to look at Gaudi's works, especially Park Guell. The morning guide, Agnes was great. The afternoon guide was also very good, even though my concern about her failing to say her name clearly prevents me from thanking her for being encouraging about doing one more church viewing even though my energy was flagging.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had a great day seeing the sights of barcelona. The guide was excellent. She answered all our questions with a smile. She really knows and loves her city. It was a long day but very rewarding. I would recommend this excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour was excellent and so were our guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Thanks for a great well organized Day took us to all the places with well explained detail. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour permitted us to see not only the historical but artistic side of Barcelona. I wish that we could've visited inside "Sagrada Familia", but the lines are just too long for tour groups to wait, so we viewed it from the outside which was a spectacular experience in itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent
Worth doing combined tours and lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a great time. Anna our tour guide knew her stuuf. And 15 minutes before showtime for the boys choir she brought us rught to the front. being a small group had its advantages, we got to know each other and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very Good !

From USD $ 113.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message