Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Martin L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic. What a historic club. A must see for any football fans.

Eleana V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best Stadium ever !

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The museum and behind the scenes tour were excellent. Recommend not only to Barcelona fans but to all those who love sports and history.

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Located the travel centre and collected the stadium tour tickets quickly which avoided the long queue at the stadium the following day.

jacqueline.vella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a fantastic experience. I would recommend to everyone even if you aren't a football fan.

nicola b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bought this as a surprise 60th birthday present for partner when visiting Barcelona - he loved it. I dislike football but found the whole tour very interesting and worthwhile - realising just how good Barcelona are as a football team - you only have to look at trophy display. Liked the idea that you could do whole tour at your own leisure. Spent longer there than anticipated. Not clearly signposted when leaving metro station - be warned - just ask someone.

Ryan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Barcelona football stadium was one of the best days well i was in Spain, walking around looking at all the trophies, watching videos of the history of the club, learnt a lot about the club, and was able to take a rest to play Fifa, fantastic day, shop is really expensive though wouldn't advice to buy anything from there

imadismail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

loved it

Susanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour of this stadium which gives the opportunity to enjoy both the on field and off field environment. My son loved every moment of it. Highly suggest this tour

Dennis c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We didn't book a tour but bought tickets ahead to skips the line. This wasn't necessary at the day and time we went. However, great venue. Very interesting. A highlight for my 11 year old soccer player!

kevin w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

easy access to tickets and no queuing. The tour was amazing.

Tracy-Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour was excellent. The tour takes you through very bit of the stadium allowing you to get a taste of the history behind FC Barcelona as well as view stadium from the players' and spectators' perspective

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The actual tour was great and well worth the money. What I did not like was the fact we had to pick up the tickets. We were lucky enough we were not far from the tour office but if we had a hotel which was not close, we would then have had to have a added expensive by taxi to pick them up.
In this day and age of email and Internet, why could the tickets just be sent through this process. Very unhappy with this unnecessary time wasting way

Corinne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very interesting and friendly staff makes the visit very enjoyable.

Cliff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic stadium tour so much to see trophies really impressive.would definitely recommend

Harkamal F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing time had at the stadium, We used the bus service to get from our accommodation and made a day trip out of it. If you love football, then this is a must experience with lots to view and take pictures of.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a lot of fun and my sons favorite team is Barca so he had a great day. Cost me a jersey and a ball but it was all good. Only thing that was not great was that picking up our tickets from your office it was a pain to park in the afternoon as we had a car. Maybe just let the tickets be printed online for travelers like us from Canada.

Priya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

amazing stadium , a must see when in town

carlyhazell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant. Both me and my partner loved this trip

Kate M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing loved every minute of it

Timothy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had fun!

Bryn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great for football fans to see behind the scenes of such a great club

kpa05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best experience for a fan. i loved this tour.

Jude D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had no interest in football really and thought 90 minutes would be too much time there but in fact I spent almost three hours there. Extremely interesting , the Catalan passion for Barça is evident everywhere and it is hard not to be swept up into it , even in a relatively empty stadium. Will have to return for a match some day.

Geraldine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip.

Viewing 2 of 32

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 28.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message