4.5 star rating: Recommended 643 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 643 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

my husband and his mate did this tour and again this soccer ground is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic trip - would recommend to any sports fan. So much to see and information available to view - could have spent best part of a day there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it!great for football fans,great price too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mas qué un club! -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. You go around the tour at your leisure plenty of opportunities to take photo's. A must for any football fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband's favorite team. This tour did not disappoint him. We were able to take pictures, go to both locker rooms, touch a replicate trophy. Staff there made us feel the vibe of a true game day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really amazing trip. The tour and the museum was really interesting and and the size was not what I expecting at all, it was a lot larger than what I thought it would be. Really helpful staff and great service. I would definitely visit again and would recommend it to fans of football, a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience for any football fanatic especially if you are a passionate supporter and follower of the amazing Lionel Messi! Well organised and superbly presented football museum. A shrine to Messi and the successes of FC Barcelona. A good tour that gives you access to skip the long long tourist queues and allows you to wander the stadium and museum at your own pace. Tour does not include English speaking recording that was 7.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing. Even if you are not a Barcelona fan, after this tour you will walk out with a jersey. You are able to go onto the field, locker rooms, press room. It is a must when you are in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! I'm not a football fan but even I found it interesting. Easy to get to, easy to follow and great gift shop too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour and museum lived up to our expectations, and more! We had our photo 'taken' with Messi, walked around the stadium, and had lunch in one of the restaurants. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour tour guide great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kath
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing place to visit. Museum great. Stadium amazing. Shop over 3 floors. Lots of places to eat and drink. Only critism is having to get tickets from central Barcelona instead of at stadium. Not many queues to get in, but busy. Well worth a visit even if you're not a fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

magnificent!!! A wonderful day,many happy memories. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent
More than met my expectations
Amazing venue and spectacular trophies on display

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour easy to get tickets and then on to blue bus route takes you straight there but also seeing the sights of barcelona well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely a must see if you are going to Barcelona and a football soccer fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour and great value for money a must for all not just football fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a very well organised self-guided tour that enabled us to explore the huge Camp Nou stadium without getting lost. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I booked this as a surprise for my partners 50th birthday. We absolutely loved it and spent 3 hours at the stadium because there was so much to see and read about. Fully recomment this to any football fan.

From USD $ 25.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message