Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 765 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Corinne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very interesting and friendly staff makes the visit very enjoyable.

Cliff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic stadium tour so much to see trophies really impressive.would definitely recommend

Harkamal F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing time had at the stadium, We used the bus service to get from our accommodation and made a day trip out of it. If you love football, then this is a must experience with lots to view and take pictures of.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a lot of fun and my sons favorite team is Barca so he had a great day. Cost me a jersey and a ball but it was all good. Only thing that was not great was that picking up our tickets from your office it was a pain to park in the afternoon as we had a car. Maybe just let the tickets be printed online for travelers like us from Canada.

Priya R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

amazing stadium , a must see when in town

carlyhazell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant. Both me and my partner loved this trip

Kate M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing loved every minute of it

Timothy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had fun!

Bryn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great for football fans to see behind the scenes of such a great club

kpa05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best experience for a fan. i loved this tour.

Jude D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had no interest in football really and thought 90 minutes would be too much time there but in fact I spent almost three hours there. Extremely interesting , the Catalan passion for Barça is evident everywhere and it is hard not to be swept up into it , even in a relatively empty stadium. Will have to return for a match some day.

Geraldine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip.

Roberto T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good

michael s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, self paced. Would highly recommend it.

Marie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing experience!

Andre R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Incredible. I'm a Man U fan but this tour is something any football fan would appreciate.

Graham F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing experience even if you are not into football

Mr Gary J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour well worth the visit

Bong M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the famous football club stadium. Went last week of July, 2015. I didn't think it was going to get crowded but there were a lot of people. Tour includes the museum, the press room, the visitor's locker room, the press box overlooking the entire stadium. You also go through the tunnel where all the famous players pass. There's even a small chapel midway down the tunnel on your right. Of course you get to spend your money on FCB gear at the end of the tour.

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

i ordered tickets from viator for a Barcelona stadium tour for my partners 40th birthday which were very reasonably priced. we had to collect them from their office in the centre of town which was easy to locate. we had a fantastic time at camp nou and would recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona. I wouldn't hesitate to use viator again in the future.

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a fabulous tour, although having to go find the 3rd party vendor to get tickets was annoying and wasted time. We could have gotten tickets at the stadium and for a few dollars less. Not sure why you sell them like this as a head of the line.....were we here during a slow time?

JEREMY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Have already submitted a review

Ron H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Super place to visit. Much bigger than we anticipated. You should seek advice on travelling through the city as cabs can be expensive.
Lots to see and a top beach.
We will go again.
Thanks for your help

linda f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really enjoyed this trip and I think it is a must for anyone visiting Barcelona. It was just a shame that there was no game when we were there.

IAN F M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow! what a trip to remember for the family and especially our son Frank's 16th. What a trophy room and stadium. So glad we went and thank you Viator for arranging the tickets. Would recommend to any football fan. Will be in touch again about tickets for a game. Many thanks. Ian McNally

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 26.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message