• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 518 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 518 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour kids loved it
Would recommend it to any football fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect tour for the football fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This did everthing i expected it to. I would recommend using the tour earpieces it makes it worthwhile. especially coming out of players tunnel to pitch side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's just awesome! My teenage son was in love with the stadium and left the store with goodies! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour and opportunity to skip queues would definitely recommend.. The one flaw I did find was going to a complete different part of the city for the tickets but was worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must do in Barcelona. Easy to get to via the hop on hop off bus and well run. The museum is amazing whether you are a football fan or not, this is a great cultural tour to do when in Barca.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought this trip for hubby as we celebrated his 65th birthday in Barcelona...he absolutely loved it. There is a ton of information on the team and their history plus an impressive display of many cups they have won over the years and that's before you even get to pitch side. The only thing he was disappointed with was that he couldn't get on the pitch lol!! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a football fan with them or is one themselves!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, Brilliant stadium, staff very helpful , easy to get to using hop on/off bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely excellent! I booked tickets in the UK and collected them without any trouble from the travel agent in Barcelona city centre. There were no delays, no questions. Everything went through smoothly giving the impression the staff new exactly what they were doing. The tour of the ground was brilliant. You have to give it to Barcelona they certainly know how to show off their stadium. The museum is amazing with not only the expected replica cups and trophies but only all sorts of fascinating memorabilia such as Cruyff's contract, Messi's boots when he broke the goal scoring record for the club, even the referee's whistle from the club's very first game. The tour takes you throughout the stadium into the away dressing room past the chapel which the away team have to pass on the way to the pitch and up onto the pitch side through the same tunnel thousands of famous players have trod before. There's a terrific view of the ground from the press box hundreds of feet in the air. Even the obligatory finish of the tour through the club shop is different from that you'd expect. Three floors decked out with all sorts of merchandise and although the club shirts don't come cheap, they do not detract from a magnificent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just Great Thank-you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

First rate tickets at discounted price against stadium price.
The tour is now "routed" this makes for more time or less time at places of interest, FANTASTIC tour at a great price .Messi's 3 Golden Boots alone is worth the money.
A word of warning the photographs taken by the stadium staff are very expensive (15 Euro each) and more over poor quality, however if you want your picture taken with the European Cup that's the price you pay.
Ray Motspur Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant we'll worth going to really enjoyable tour you get to see so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent value for money. My wife is not a football fan but she loved it. For a few minutes I was the Coach on the touchline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT!!!

From USD $ 31.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message