4.5 star rating: Recommended 578 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 578 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Self guided tour of Nou Camp and FC Barcelona museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour of the stadium is really quite amazing,
To see one the largest Football stadiums in the world and to visit the museum and see the history of this great club was Truly remarkable, well worth the money and definetly something to recommen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was really cool. You could see award and old jerseys and even better you can go down an be on the level of the field.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

As football fanatics, the tour gave us a great insight into the history of Barcelona, and a behind the scenes look at areas in the stadium not always accessible by the fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very happy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!! Bought for my hubby's 30th birthday and he loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic, the museum and stadium are awesome. The tour was great, and lasted longer than i was expecting. My highlights of the tour was going pitchside, sitting in the commentators box and walking down the players tunnel. Plenty of pictures were taken, it'S something i'll never forget, and i highly recommend it. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend for true football fans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fab day ot! Lots to see!! Would highly reccomend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved every minute of the tour and the access to the field, press room, and locker.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To be totally honest. If your a football fan or not it don't matter. The tour was one of the best experiences in my life. To be at the greatest stadium (in my opinion) in the world. Speechless

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although it is a 'self-service' tour, everything is very well signposted so you can linger as long as you like at whatever point you want. You can 'feel and smell' the history and warmth of this great football club. Every player should want to play for Barcelona because those from even 70 years ago, are still revered in pictures around the brilliantly-well lit viewing areas. A MUST VISIT for value and awe.

From USD $ 25.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message