4.5 star rating: Recommended 528 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 528 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My boys loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What great value for money! I took my boyfriend to Barcelona for his birthday and was pleased to find I could also afford to book this tour. We were at the stadium for around 3-4 hours and it was an amazing experience for both of us.I would highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Spent more time than we thought!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family enjoyed this self guided tour of the stadium. However, on the day we visited the lines were pretty non-existent (which was the reason we purchased these tickets ahead of time). It was inconvenient to have to go to the tour operator prior to visiting the stadium and would be nice if ticket vouchers could be printed direct from the website instead of having to go to the tour operator's to get the tickets. The stadium was interesting and it was fun for our family to see in person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was simple to find your office. Very quick obtaining our tickets. We saved a lot of money. We would use and recommend you again. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only problem was getting to stadium to realise they won't issue tickets for viator voucher and getting a 20 minute each way metro ticket to get them from viator office just to go back again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, I am not a fan of football but I soon got caught up in the atmosphere! Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must for any football fan!! Both Camp Nou and Bernabeau have excellent set up and both tours are fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour kids loved it
Would recommend it to any football fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect tour for the football fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This did everthing i expected it to. I would recommend using the tour earpieces it makes it worthwhile. especially coming out of players tunnel to pitch side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's just awesome! My teenage son was in love with the stadium and left the store with goodies! Highly recommended!

From USD $ 31.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message