4.5 star rating: Recommended 547 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 547 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth the visit and I'm not a football fan...just booked it to keep the other half happy. The walk from the changing rooms, down the tunnel and out onto the pitch hearing the crowd roar makes the hair on the back of your neck stand on end. Managed to take in a match as well, what an experience. So easy to get to on the Metro too from las Ramblas to Palau Reial then a short walk down the road you come out on straight down to the stadium.

Paul
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super recommended. No hassle finding the tour operators. The staff and security at Nou Camp were all cooperative and ensured we take a glimpse of every corner of the stadium. The FCB photo team can loot if you do not bargain. All the best FCB even during unfavorable season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent interactive visitor museum and tour of facilities and a fantastic sense of occasion - great ground, beautiful pitch, smashing facilities and so interesting, a must see for any football fan but great even for those who don't follow La Liga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour. It's quite a way out of the city centre where we stayed. We loved it. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tremendous sporting arena

Iain C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What every footie fan should visit, it was awesome. Even my wife who doesnt like sport, especially football was impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Tour was Excellent and More, my two boys were Stunned by how good it was

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you're a football fan there's plenty to see here. Picking up the tickets was very easy and efficient and we were able to go at a time and date of our choosing, which was great as it provided flexibility. There's a museum part where you can read about the history of the club no see many artefacts. You get to see the pitch a few times and there's the press box too. Also, you get to walk around the away dressing room, press interview section and there are numerous photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Impressive stadium - lots to see and do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am an avid and very passionate fan of Barcelona Football Club so this tour was a must for me. I must say that this tour exceeded all of my expectations. Every bit of history from the club's foundation until present day is available and properly portrayed.From signed jerseys from club legends all the way to Champions League Trophies. Its all there. The experience inside the Camp Nou stadium was beyond memorable. The place is very clean and the tour runs very smoothly with little interruption. I highly recommend this tour for any football fan of any age. It was well worth the time and the money. I am honored to have been able to go to the Camp Nou and look forward to my next visit. Visca Barca!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and would love to do it again!!

From USD $ 29.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message