4.5 star rating: Recommended 561 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 561 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was great and our guide Margherita was amazing and very knowledgable and gave us all individual attention and good relaying of facts. We were on the tour on aug 2 it was a group of two plus another person. The only thing was that we were on time and had to call your office as couldn't find guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Took my 14 year old son. He loved it and as a not particularly keen football fan I enjoyed it too!!
Would recommend to anyone even slightly interested in football. The trophy room is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of time to look around the stadium and take photographs. A good tour for football fans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour of this prestigious home of FCB. Very comforting to know we would not have to wait in a line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

EXCELLENT TOUR, WE ALL ENJOYED IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a detailed tour of the stadium and the lines could be skipped.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant. Would recommend the 2 day tickets though to be able to do both routes and every stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are a FC Barca fan, this is a must do! So much better than I thought it was going to be!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My boys loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What great value for money! I took my boyfriend to Barcelona for his birthday and was pleased to find I could also afford to book this tour. We were at the stadium for around 3-4 hours and it was an amazing experience for both of us.I would highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Spent more time than we thought!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family enjoyed this self guided tour of the stadium. However, on the day we visited the lines were pretty non-existent (which was the reason we purchased these tickets ahead of time). It was inconvenient to have to go to the tour operator prior to visiting the stadium and would be nice if ticket vouchers could be printed direct from the website instead of having to go to the tour operator's to get the tickets. The stadium was interesting and it was fun for our family to see in person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was simple to find your office. Very quick obtaining our tickets. We saved a lot of money. We would use and recommend you again. Many thanks.

From USD $ 30.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message