• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 416 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 416 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you visit Barcelona you definately have to include this tour in your schedule even if you are not a fan!!! Superb experience, a MUST. The additional cost for the headphones is not necessary. Everything is self explanatory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I thought this attraction was one for the boys, how wrong, the sheer size of the stadium, and trophy room had my wife, a non football Pearson, amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My 8 year old son LOVED it. Even my wife (who's not fussed about football) enjoyed it. Well worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent tour, easy to get to nou camp from the Metro, highly recommend for all sports fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Booked with viator to go to Barcelona football stadium In October , a must for fan or not . Viator does not really do any thing , as you have to have to get the tickets yourself and make your own way there . 5 stars for Barcelona not for Viator as little done by them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely brilliant no problem with anything .Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Every thing that we expected and then plus some!! Absolutely fantastic and no pressure from the staff to keep moving etc: Basically, stay there as long as you wish. We did about 2.5 hours. Would recommend to any footie fan regardless of who you support. We followed this up the next day by going into the stadium again to watch Barcelona V's Real Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great for a football fan to see one of the best stadiums of one of the best teams in the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Ale barca. Interesting museum, the stadium. My only complain was the too high prices in the store. We recomend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic, I booked this as a Birthday surprise for my Boyfriend. I had to collect the tickets from Julia Travel, which we found quite easily. The Metro / subway around Barcelona is easy to follow and use. The tour was fantastic and WOW what a stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Collection of tickets - not very helpful in the office we had to collect from and a hassle to have to collect from there which is a distance from the stadium. Tour and museum - excellent. Wouldn't fault it at all. Ages of group 8, 11, 40 and 43 and we all found it interesting and were not bored at all!!! Spent 2 1/2 hours there easily and thankfully quiet when we arrived so had time to look at displays and read things ourselves. Highly recommend this as part of your trip to Barcelona - coming from a non-interested football female I think this is probably the highest recommendation you could have (not just football in museum btw)!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was brilliant and so interactive! There were 2 minor issues though:
1) If you buy the tickets online you have to collect them from an office in the city centre before you get to the tour.
2) It's cheeky that you have to buy the audio tour for an extra €5 - you don't need them/can share one.

Michael T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent experience. Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Cool

From USD $ 32.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message