Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 765 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rhian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic trip, well organised and lots to see, thoroughly enjoyed.

Jaffer I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolute must and not for only football fans but everyone in general. Excellent museum, full of history and very good to get behind the scenes of one of the world's largest and well known football clubs. Book in advance to beat the queues

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So worth it!

Gaga Jones United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Our grandson 14 years old thought he died and gone to soccer heaven

Lorna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent ! 4 of us went and we all really enjoyed it. We liked that it was self guided, which meant that we could spend as much or as little time as we wanted in any particular area. We didn't bother with the optional Audio guide and just wandered around at our leisure. We spent about 3 and 1/2 hours there. Thought it was very good value for money. Would definitely recommend getting tickets in advance, and also getting there as close to opening time as possible. We got there about 10.15 Opening is at 10.00am and it was already fairly busy with quite a long queue for tickets. Because we had our tickets already we were fast tracked and it was really easy. When we left it was much much busier, with very long queues !! A very popular place !

Elamin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My son was very excited about visiting FCB. We got our tickets through Viator and did not have to stand on lines.
We all had a great time waching all the trophies and touring the club facility.

ROGER H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I am a keen supporter of FCB, watching all matches on TV and have had a long time desire to go to the Camp Nou and I have now finally done it and it was all that I hoped it would be. The museum is extensive and and has so much of interest in it, before entering the stadium and touring what I am sure was every part of it, from pitch side to the very top of the terrace and the amazing view from the press box. All that could possibly beat it would be to see the team in action, so that is also on my list and would no doubt rate 6 stars.

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour!

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time. Well worth the money paid.

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My boys had a great time. This was more up their ally than the other sightseeing tours.

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an amazing stadium!. The views from the top are very cool and you get to see the field from ground level as well! Can't imagine how loud it is with over 100,000 people.

gjohngp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We are fans so my family truly enjoyed this. The photos were expensive. We took our own pics. Had a beer in the restaurant overlooking the stadium. The museum is spectacular.

Andrew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour, easy to get, good value

Lizmary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Superrr Time !!!!

Lourdes S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to get the tickets from them and not have to wait in line when you get to the stadium.

Dimitrios K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awsome

Raul P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! A must in Barcelona.

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour good value - would definitely recommend although in parts it has been too commercialised. I would also say the staff at the travel office we spoke too were very helpful with both out of purchases. Thanks.

Vivien P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour especially if you are a football fan

Nader G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice experience, just walking around the field is breathtaking!

RICHARD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience took my grandson, and we had a great time together.

Harvey E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic trip !

Yovivianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect easy well presented and explained ...not only football lovers would enjoy such an experience everybody would ..

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to check out FC Barcelona's temple!

stephen w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great self guided tour of the stadium. You get to sit in the stadium, walk through the Press Box and Locker room and step on the field. Also an awesome museum with trophies, photos, videos and more. Don't miss this one.....

Viewing 3 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message