• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 515 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 515 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome to see, even if you aren't a huge fan of the team. If you enjoy sports, you will enjoy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I'm not a football fan but this was amazing, awesome views of the pitch from the commentary box. Loved it so much, we went to a match the next day and it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant stadium and a must do if you like sport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thought the trip and venue were spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fab time at this great stadium.We exchanged voucher at travel agents when we arrived in city then travelled next day by metro to the stadium.We by passed the long queue and spent great time lookin round.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great stadium with lots of memorabilia in the museum. Super grounds and lots of opportunities to see the pitch from different heights and places. Great Barcelona FC photo montage show at the end! Only wish would be to see the home dressing room with players shirts. (But that's being really picky!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed our trip 2 nou camp every part of it was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was fascinating. Being able to do it self paced ensured that there was time to spend in the areas that were of greatest interest. Really well run with extremely helpful staff. Loved it and would highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am not a big football fan but booked this for my husband and myself as I knew that he would enjoy it .. I was amazed how interesting it was and thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Excellent .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am not a big football fan but booked this for my husband and myself as I knew that he would enjoy it .. I was amazed how interesting it was and thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Excellent .

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an amazing tour and the museum was outstanding ... Even my girlfriend who is not a big football fan was amazed at the camp nou! Walked past people outside cueing for tickets and walked straight in past the line with our passes!! The only way to do the camp nou in my opinion..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent, beautiful stadium. However the barcalona agent gave us directions to stadium which involved lengthy walk, and there was a metro station much closer, so a little disappointed were not given cotrect information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really amazing stadium with a fantastic megastore.easy to get the tickets from julia travel as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Stadium is fab! Hubby loved it! Self guided tour so no walking around in a big group, most areas open for you to view! Really cool experiece

From USD $ 31.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message