4.5 star rating: Recommended 694 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 694 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great for the football fan ... fabulous trophy room and wow to walk on the edge of this famous pitch!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience, well worth seeing if you visit barcelona. Organisation of tour really well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour/Tour Guide were Great! Barca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing place! Very easy to get to on hop on off bus. Although busy wasn't too crowded and you could see things at your own pace. Plenty to see and do. Shop amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved every moment of this...great stadium.....amazing....however be aware tickets need to be collected from another tourist office in Barcelona....we nearly made the mistake of going without picking up ticket....Viator's vouchers will not get you into the stadium...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. The full history of the club and the chance to see all the trophies as well as visiting the changing rooms, chapel and to stand on the hollowed ground. The only thing missing was meeting the players. Even for those who are not fans of football, the tour is well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had no issues at all, picked up the tickets with no problem, it was bust at the nou camp but you expect it as its an amazing place. We went round at our own pace and saw everything we wanted. Would definatly go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful stadium. Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth the visit. I went with my partner who is a big football fan and could not have visited Barcelona without going to the stadium. To say I know nothing about football i stll enjoyed the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic , something for everyone , other clubs should look at this model , a licence to print money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

my husband and his mate did this tour and again this soccer ground is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic trip - would recommend to any sports fan. So much to see and information available to view - could have spent best part of a day there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it!great for football fans,great price too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mas qué un club! -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. You go around the tour at your leisure plenty of opportunities to take photo's. A must for any football fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband's favorite team. This tour did not disappoint him. We were able to take pictures, go to both locker rooms, touch a replicate trophy. Staff there made us feel the vibe of a true game day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really amazing trip. The tour and the museum was really interesting and and the size was not what I expecting at all, it was a lot larger than what I thought it would be. Really helpful staff and great service. I would definitely visit again and would recommend it to fans of football, a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience for any football fanatic especially if you are a passionate supporter and follower of the amazing Lionel Messi! Well organised and superbly presented football museum. A shrine to Messi and the successes of FC Barcelona. A good tour that gives you access to skip the long long tourist queues and allows you to wander the stadium and museum at your own pace. Tour does not include English speaking recording that was 7.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was amazing. Even if you are not a Barcelona fan, after this tour you will walk out with a jersey. You are able to go onto the field, locker rooms, press room. It is a must when you are in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! I'm not a football fan but even I found it interesting. Easy to get to, easy to follow and great gift shop too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour and museum lived up to our expectations, and more! We had our photo 'taken' with Messi, walked around the stadium, and had lunch in one of the restaurants. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour tour guide great too.

From USD $ 26.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message