4.5 star rating: Recommended 560 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 560 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just Great Thank-you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

First rate tickets at discounted price against stadium price.
The tour is now "routed" this makes for more time or less time at places of interest, FANTASTIC tour at a great price .Messi's 3 Golden Boots alone is worth the money.
A word of warning the photographs taken by the stadium staff are very expensive (15 Euro each) and more over poor quality, however if you want your picture taken with the European Cup that's the price you pay.
Ray Motspur Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant we'll worth going to really enjoyable tour you get to see so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent value for money. My wife is not a football fan but she loved it. For a few minutes I was the Coach on the touchline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome to see, even if you aren't a huge fan of the team. If you enjoy sports, you will enjoy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I'm not a football fan but this was amazing, awesome views of the pitch from the commentary box. Loved it so much, we went to a match the next day and it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant stadium and a must do if you like sport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thought the trip and venue were spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fab time at this great stadium.We exchanged voucher at travel agents when we arrived in city then travelled next day by metro to the stadium.We by passed the long queue and spent great time lookin round.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great stadium with lots of memorabilia in the museum. Super grounds and lots of opportunities to see the pitch from different heights and places. Great Barcelona FC photo montage show at the end! Only wish would be to see the home dressing room with players shirts. (But that's being really picky!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed our trip 2 nou camp every part of it was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was fascinating. Being able to do it self paced ensured that there was time to spend in the areas that were of greatest interest. Really well run with extremely helpful staff. Loved it and would highly recommend it

From USD $ 30.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message