Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour, easy to get, good value

Lizmary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Superrr Time !!!!

Lourdes S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to get the tickets from them and not have to wait in line when you get to the stadium.

Dimitrios K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awsome

Raul P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! A must in Barcelona.

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour good value - would definitely recommend although in parts it has been too commercialised. I would also say the staff at the travel office we spoke too were very helpful with both out of purchases. Thanks.

Vivien P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour especially if you are a football fan

Nader G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice experience, just walking around the field is breathtaking!

RICHARD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience took my grandson, and we had a great time together.

Harvey E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic trip !

Yovivianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect easy well presented and explained ...not only football lovers would enjoy such an experience everybody would ..

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to check out FC Barcelona's temple!

stephen w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great self guided tour of the stadium. You get to sit in the stadium, walk through the Press Box and Locker room and step on the field. Also an awesome museum with trophies, photos, videos and more. Don't miss this one.....

stephen n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great four day holiday, afternoon in the nou camp followed by paul weller concert up the road.

PETER G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The stadium and museum wwere excellent as was our stay in Barcelona. It has to be the most beautiful city I hav ever seen.

Charles l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything we ever wanted Even a non football fan was impressed

KENNETH L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent self guided tour. The museum was very interesting and the stadium was amazing. Loved the pictures with the green screen and the prices are very reasonable.

ANTONY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was very good and a must for the football fan visit the World,s best football ground what a showpiece well done to the Barcelona management great day out must go to a match now and experience the real day

MARK B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

EXCELLENT.

Simon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience to go see Barcelona football stadium and would recommend it to anyone. Really good value for money and could easily spend a few hours looking at the history of this club.

Desmond C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Truely an amazing experience!

Crsm58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This place is a must for all soccer enthusiasts!

Ian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing Stadium, Well worth a Visit

Wing Yee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to football fans

Elaine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You don't have a tour guide but it is laid out in such a way that you get to see the museum and stadium without getting lost. My 2 boys 12 and 8 really enjoyed it.

Viewing 4 of 32

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 27.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message