4.5 star rating: Recommended 665 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 665 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was really cool. You could see award and old jerseys and even better you can go down an be on the level of the field.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

As football fanatics, the tour gave us a great insight into the history of Barcelona, and a behind the scenes look at areas in the stadium not always accessible by the fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very happy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!! Bought for my hubby's 30th birthday and he loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic, the museum and stadium are awesome. The tour was great, and lasted longer than i was expecting. My highlights of the tour was going pitchside, sitting in the commentators box and walking down the players tunnel. Plenty of pictures were taken, it'S something i'll never forget, and i highly recommend it. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend for true football fans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fab day ot! Lots to see!! Would highly reccomend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved every minute of the tour and the access to the field, press room, and locker.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To be totally honest. If your a football fan or not it don't matter. The tour was one of the best experiences in my life. To be at the greatest stadium (in my opinion) in the world. Speechless

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although it is a 'self-service' tour, everything is very well signposted so you can linger as long as you like at whatever point you want. You can 'feel and smell' the history and warmth of this great football club. Every player should want to play for Barcelona because those from even 70 years ago, are still revered in pictures around the brilliantly-well lit viewing areas. A MUST VISIT for value and awe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A definetely MUST GO to soccer fans, no matter which club they support.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went around at own pace. Could stay as long as want in areas. Very spaced out the trophy room so no crowding. The views around the stadium were breath-taking, although some seats were not football friendly i.e. limited view of game play. Was a lot to see and worth the trip around. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must see for every football fan! Tour of FC Barcelona stadium was at your own pace with viewings of the ground, changing room/locker room, players tunnel etc as well as the impressive display cabinets of their trophies! Well worth the visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic time at the football ground. The whole experience was something not to be missed and left in awe at the size of the ground. Every footballer would want to play in this stadium and cannot wait for the ground improvements to take place and will certainly return to see the finished job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you are interested in football, this is a pretty well organised (but highly commercial) trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth the visit and I'm not a football fan...just booked it to keep the other half happy. The walk from the changing rooms, down the tunnel and out onto the pitch hearing the crowd roar makes the hair on the back of your neck stand on end. Managed to take in a match as well, what an experience. So easy to get to on the Metro too from las Ramblas to Palau Reial then a short walk down the road you come out on straight down to the stadium.

Paul
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super recommended. No hassle finding the tour operators. The staff and security at Nou Camp were all cooperative and ensured we take a glimpse of every corner of the stadium. The FCB photo team can loot if you do not bargain. All the best FCB even during unfavorable season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent interactive visitor museum and tour of facilities and a fantastic sense of occasion - great ground, beautiful pitch, smashing facilities and so interesting, a must see for any football fan but great even for those who don't follow La Liga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour. It's quite a way out of the city centre where we stayed. We loved it. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tremendous sporting arena

From USD $ 25.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message