• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 509 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 509 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great place to go loved Barcelona!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Si vous voulez voir comment construire et entretenir un mythe, allez-y. Même si vous n'aimez pas particulièrement le foot, cette visite est très intéressante du point de vue culturel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great experience , ! Just as described ! Very we'll organized ! So you won't get lost ! Visited the camp , the chapel , dressing rooms etc ! SUPERB !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As someone who is not a massive fan of football I really enjoyed this tour of the Nou Camp. I found it very interesting looking around areas of the ground that you would normally get to see. I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend who is an avid football fan and he also thoroughly enjoyed it. A definate must for when visit this city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We'll worth the money, exceeded expectation. Need to visit. Even the missis loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was one of the most wandarfull place I ever visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best tour have ever done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

exceptionally good; very well laid out visit plan and areas. A must do at Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you are into football, great half day out - bear in mind that the shop is Bond Street price level - but great otherwise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great access allowed to throughout the tour. Excellent experience for any football fan. But beware club gift shop very expensive but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A wonderful experience .I am not the biggest football fan but am married to someone who is.
We travelled to the stadium in torrential rain but soon forgot the weather walking round
The trophy room is amazing and we are to go back and experience watching a match.
The commentators box is amazing and you can see why the club has such a strong [ that's an understatement] following
Would definitely recommend this experience on a visit to Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour and well organised. Only downside is the pickup of tickets which not located near the stadium. Doesnt make sense but tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Anyone who loves soccer especially FCB should do this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was an amazing experience, me and my husband had a fantastic time and enjoyed every minute of it.

From USD $ 32.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message