Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 765 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

stephen n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great four day holiday, afternoon in the nou camp followed by paul weller concert up the road.

PETER G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The stadium and museum wwere excellent as was our stay in Barcelona. It has to be the most beautiful city I hav ever seen.

Charles l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything we ever wanted Even a non football fan was impressed

KENNETH L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent self guided tour. The museum was very interesting and the stadium was amazing. Loved the pictures with the green screen and the prices are very reasonable.

ANTONY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was very good and a must for the football fan visit the World,s best football ground what a showpiece well done to the Barcelona management great day out must go to a match now and experience the real day

MARK B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

EXCELLENT.

Simon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience to go see Barcelona football stadium and would recommend it to anyone. Really good value for money and could easily spend a few hours looking at the history of this club.

Desmond C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Truely an amazing experience!

Crsm58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This place is a must for all soccer enthusiasts!

Ian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing Stadium, Well worth a Visit

Wing Yee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to football fans

Elaine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You don't have a tour guide but it is laid out in such a way that you get to see the museum and stadium without getting lost. My 2 boys 12 and 8 really enjoyed it.

Maria O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver and the tour guide were wonderful! Very knowledgeable. The scenes the mountain's everything was pretty awesome. The only thing is wished had more time in certain areas but then again do we not always want more time for something? HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Maria O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took my kids who simply love Messie, they state the tour can take about 1 to 1 1/2 hours but that's if you simply glimpse at things for we took 3 1/2 hours for it was just beautiful and fully of history which you learn quit a bit. All woth taking this tour.

Rachel U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Donna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fabulous day at the stadium highly recommended

Miranda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing xx loved every second of it

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great for the football fan ... fabulous trophy room and wow to walk on the edge of this famous pitch!!

gary r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience, well worth seeing if you visit barcelona. Organisation of tour really well organised

Erika R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour/Tour Guide were Great! Barca

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing place! Very easy to get to on hop on off bus. Although busy wasn't too crowded and you could see things at your own pace. Plenty to see and do. Shop amazing!!

Harjyot T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved every moment of this...great stadium.....amazing....however be aware tickets need to be collected from another tourist office in Barcelona....we nearly made the mistake of going without picking up ticket....Viator's vouchers will not get you into the stadium...

Marie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. The full history of the club and the chance to see all the trophies as well as visiting the changing rooms, chapel and to stand on the hollowed ground. The only thing missing was meeting the players. Even for those who are not fans of football, the tour is well worth the visit.

Amy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had no issues at all, picked up the tickets with no problem, it was bust at the nou camp but you expect it as its an amazing place. We went round at our own pace and saw everything we wanted. Would definatly go again.

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful stadium. Great experience

Viewing 4 of 31

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 26.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message