4.5 star rating: Recommended 550 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 550 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent, beautiful stadium. However the barcalona agent gave us directions to stadium which involved lengthy walk, and there was a metro station much closer, so a little disappointed were not given cotrect information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really amazing stadium with a fantastic megastore.easy to get the tickets from julia travel as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Stadium is fab! Hubby loved it! Self guided tour so no walking around in a big group, most areas open for you to view! Really cool experiece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WOW what can i say ! amazing stadium awesome atmosphere well worth a visit :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent, I took my grandson (9 years old) - we both enjoyed the trip. I felt , however, that it was a bit expensive compared with other tourist attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Trip was great a little disappointed in not being told my date needed to change until the night before we flew to Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great football stadium tour, I went with my Husband. Very easy navigation around the stadium from start to finish and if you’re not sure the staff are extremely helpful. The tour comprised of Trophy Room, Museum, Stadium, changing areas, up close and personal near the pitch, Stadium seating area, press boxes and FC Barcelona shop. We would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really good to see all there history and tour of the stadium is just unreal definitely do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour, some of the numbers could be bigger, very informative, get to see all parts of the stadium, reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great place to go loved Barcelona!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Si vous voulez voir comment construire et entretenir un mythe, allez-y. Même si vous n'aimez pas particulièrement le foot, cette visite est très intéressante du point de vue culturel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great experience , ! Just as described ! Very we'll organized ! So you won't get lost ! Visited the camp , the chapel , dressing rooms etc ! SUPERB !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

As someone who is not a massive fan of football I really enjoyed this tour of the Nou Camp. I found it very interesting looking around areas of the ground that you would normally get to see. I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend who is an avid football fan and he also thoroughly enjoyed it. A definate must for when visit this city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We'll worth the money, exceeded expectation. Need to visit. Even the missis loved it

From USD $ 31.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message