4.5 star rating: Recommended 598 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 598 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought this trip for hubby as we celebrated his 65th birthday in Barcelona...he absolutely loved it. There is a ton of information on the team and their history plus an impressive display of many cups they have won over the years and that's before you even get to pitch side. The only thing he was disappointed with was that he couldn't get on the pitch lol!! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a football fan with them or is one themselves!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, Brilliant stadium, staff very helpful , easy to get to using hop on/off bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely excellent! I booked tickets in the UK and collected them without any trouble from the travel agent in Barcelona city centre. There were no delays, no questions. Everything went through smoothly giving the impression the staff new exactly what they were doing. The tour of the ground was brilliant. You have to give it to Barcelona they certainly know how to show off their stadium. The museum is amazing with not only the expected replica cups and trophies but only all sorts of fascinating memorabilia such as Cruyff's contract, Messi's boots when he broke the goal scoring record for the club, even the referee's whistle from the club's very first game. The tour takes you throughout the stadium into the away dressing room past the chapel which the away team have to pass on the way to the pitch and up onto the pitch side through the same tunnel thousands of famous players have trod before. There's a terrific view of the ground from the press box hundreds of feet in the air. Even the obligatory finish of the tour through the club shop is different from that you'd expect. Three floors decked out with all sorts of merchandise and although the club shirts don't come cheap, they do not detract from a magnificent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just Great Thank-you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

First rate tickets at discounted price against stadium price.
The tour is now "routed" this makes for more time or less time at places of interest, FANTASTIC tour at a great price .Messi's 3 Golden Boots alone is worth the money.
A word of warning the photographs taken by the stadium staff are very expensive (15 Euro each) and more over poor quality, however if you want your picture taken with the European Cup that's the price you pay.
Ray Motspur Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant we'll worth going to really enjoyable tour you get to see so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent value for money. My wife is not a football fan but she loved it. For a few minutes I was the Coach on the touchline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

EXCELLENT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome to see, even if you aren't a huge fan of the team. If you enjoy sports, you will enjoy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I'm not a football fan but this was amazing, awesome views of the pitch from the commentary box. Loved it so much, we went to a match the next day and it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant stadium and a must do if you like sport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thought the trip and venue were spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fab time at this great stadium.We exchanged voucher at travel agents when we arrived in city then travelled next day by metro to the stadium.We by passed the long queue and spent great time lookin round.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great stadium with lots of memorabilia in the museum. Super grounds and lots of opportunities to see the pitch from different heights and places. Great Barcelona FC photo montage show at the end! Only wish would be to see the home dressing room with players shirts. (But that's being really picky!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed our trip 2 nou camp every part of it was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was fascinating. Being able to do it self paced ensured that there was time to spend in the areas that were of greatest interest. Really well run with extremely helpful staff. Loved it and would highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am not a big football fan but booked this for my husband and myself as I knew that he would enjoy it .. I was amazed how interesting it was and thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Excellent .

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an amazing tour and the museum was outstanding ... Even my girlfriend who is not a big football fan was amazed at the camp nou! Walked past people outside cueing for tickets and walked straight in past the line with our passes!! The only way to do the camp nou in my opinion..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent, beautiful stadium. However the barcalona agent gave us directions to stadium which involved lengthy walk, and there was a metro station much closer, so a little disappointed were not given cotrect information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really amazing stadium with a fantastic megastore.easy to get the tickets from julia travel as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Stadium is fab! Hubby loved it! Self guided tour so no walking around in a big group, most areas open for you to view! Really cool experiece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WOW what can i say ! amazing stadium awesome atmosphere well worth a visit :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent, I took my grandson (9 years old) - we both enjoyed the trip. I felt , however, that it was a bit expensive compared with other tourist attractions.

From USD $ 25.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message