• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 415 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the FC Barcelona Football Stadium Tour and Museum Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 415 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour - my two football mad sons loved it. Only improvement would be the ability to collect the tickets from the stadium rather than having to collect them from the tour agency office in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! Especially that we were able to skip the line since we have booked online thru Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

fantastic even if you are not a fan of Barca or football

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was an amazing experience. I had visited last year during a stop on the cruise, but my friend had never been and he thought it was brilliant. The only comment I would due to fact high holiday season, the stadium was extremely busy, but a worthwhile trip for football lovers!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It's An Amazing Stadium!!! It Was Very Crowded, But Overall An Amazing Experience!! I Loved It!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It were really great experienced for me and my sons as we are both FC Barcelona big fans. My son really enjoyed the stadium scenery, the trophies and etc inside the museum. We were impressed by the history of this club dated back years ago...wow!!! It were amazing!!!. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must for all football fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Camp Nou is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent Tour My 5 yr old Son loved it...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Tour of Barcelona stadium is a must for any football fan, the only bit that let the day down is you have to go into Barcelona city to pick your tickets up then make your own way to the Stadium when it would be easy to print them of when you order them. The great thing about the tour when you get to the Stadium is that you go round and do what you want in your own time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an unbelievable experience , well organised and excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent visit in all respects and well worth the price. The entire CAMP NOU experience is well managed, well organised and very entertaining. Easy to pick up tickets from JULIA TRAVEL on Calle Balmes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very cool experience! There were loads of pushy people there, but the tour itself was awesome, and it's quite lovely to be able to go at your own pace and see what you want to see when you want to see it.

From USD $ 32.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FCBCN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message