4.5 star rating: Recommended 413 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 413 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best show in town. VERY impressive show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful dinner. Lots of good choices. Service was terrific! Then I was seated right front and center of the venue. The performance was fantastic, and the cave was great. The only thing was I didn't know if I was to be in a group because no one asked me when I got there, so I was basically by myself. All in all a great experience!,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show and dining was great. We enjoyed the evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good indeed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excelent Show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic experience, in a beautiful setting. We chose the dinner and show. A lovely range of food was served at the buffet. All fresh and of excellent quality. The paella was delicious. Afterwards the show left me in awe of the talent passion and dedication of the performers. What a wonderful experience. I would visit Barcelona again just to go to the Tablao Cordobes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food. Show is unforgettable. Must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our Flamenco night at Tables Cordobes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great show and very good food. Nice evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very entertaining evening. Well worth doing the dinner and show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great dinner and show. Heaps of variety at the buffet dinner and the show was fantastic! Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

we had a great night - loved the whole atmosphere when flamenco dancers were performing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was more like a Fado, rather than Flamenco, but the program participants were all excellent performers.
The Tablao Cordobes had excellent food and the whole evening was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The buffet dinner was very good and the dance/music performance was wonderful! So glad we chose this option. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So much fun! We are so glad we added this to our trip! A trip to Spain without Flamenco would not be complete. Very nice staff and the performance was outstanding!

From USD $ 55.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message