Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 683 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wendy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really marvellous night out, a fabulous show in an intimate atmosphere. The meal was very acceptable
With a wide choice of dishes. Very good valué for money.

Erin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great fun!

Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing, fabulous! Great show! Small intimate theater makes for a wonderful evening. The dinner experience was excellent too!

Janicehalphen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a great night! The food was delicious and plentiful. Great variety of drinks for every age was available. The show was outstanding, the performers very passionate about their singing and dancing. Will go back on next visit!

Andrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The food was tasty. The staff were very friendly. And the show was good.

DiAnna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an interesting experience. Not only do you get a really good show, but you also get an amazing buffet. I was expecting a couple of choices, but far from it...there was a lot of choice, plus all your drinks during dinner a friend asked for a glass of wine and they brought out a bottle

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

was everything the reviews claimed it to be professional, authentic dancers and troupe. All staff were welcoming and attentive. A delightful evening.

Marsha N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Incredible dancing!! One of our highlights of Beautiful Barcelona !!!!!

closeau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

W0nderful tour. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Food fabulous, entertainment outstanding

Esther F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was truly amazing. It was so emotional, I cried tears of joy. I wanted more! The price was well worth it!

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely outstanding!! The food was fantastic and beautifully presented.
The venue is beautiful and the dancers and music is great. Not sure any other Flamenco
venue can compete.

SCM B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was great fun and highly entertaining, the performers were brilliant.

Ryan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The buffet was excellent. It offered a broad range of authentic local foods that were fresh, tasty, and well made. The service was friendly and you didn't need to be able to speak Spanish.

The dancing/singing was fascinating. I'm not a fan of flamenco, but I'm really glad I went just to experience something so unique.

Andrew L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We first thought it was really expensive..... but money well spent.... great food options even for vegetarians and unless you want to drink spirits - all other drinks are included.... Show..... WoW!!! - MUST do!!!!

Phillip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great experience. The food was very good with lots of choices. The show was excellent. Would do this again if we get back to Barcelona.

Geoffrey C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic evening the food before the event was amazing and the flamenco was raw emotional and fabulous the staff were attentive and happy will go back next time we go to Barcelona

Patricia F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great night overall with the buffet dinner followed by the show. Very entertaining and a must do while in Barcelona

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We absolutely LOVED this show! We went on a Sunday night for the 8:15 pm show with drink, and we had an amazing time! What a beautiful and relaxing Sunday night we had! Nothing like having some sangria and watching the nonstop footwork of these fantastic flamenco dancers! This is an experience I would tell people not to miss! I knew we would like the show, but we really, really enjoyed every minute of it! Great start to our vacation! Thank you!

jcollis80

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful night, exceptional food and entertainment. Thoroughly recommend the whole experience.

Dana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Exquisite food and superb show!

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gets show , worth seeing

Vanessa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must when in Barcelona! So powerful and emotional - brings goosebumps to your skin! I loved every minute of it.

ematater2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I have seen flamenco, but never as passionate as this. The food was incredible probably the best we had the whole time in Barcelona! Definately worth the cost and would not miss it again if I had another chance. We love the photo taken of us while dining!

Anthony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The food was a mixed self service buffet, which was not what we expected, but the choice was good.
The main stage area is quite a noisy area and with two consecutive shows one after the other, you will hear tapping from next door during your meal if you book the later 8am session. We had a good nite however the little stage area and seating room is quite small and got well packed with patrons. This type of dancing is very alive and quite noisy, so expect to be revved up with slapping , clapping, tapping etc.
Overall, we enjoyed this and would recommend visitors to get a sample whereever you can.

kmole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The restaurant portion was very nice. There was an excellent array of foods and deserts at the buffet and service was very good. And the drinks beer, soda, liquor, etc. were included as well. After dinner we were ushered to the small and intimate area where the stage was located. The show was on time and we spent about an hour and a half enthralled by the passion and professionalism of the performers. The show was awesome. One of the highlights of our week in Barcelona.

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 51.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message