4.5 star rating: Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was excellent and the program first class. An awesome experience all aroud

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we chose the dinner and show option

KCViva
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent show. A little crowded of course, they pack em in! but not a bad seat in the house. There were 2 male dancers and 4 females. Plus 2 guitars and 3 singersEXCELLENT performance! I would suggest that you do the buffet if you want front row seatseven if you don't eat which I didn't but they seat them first. Also, at the end of the show, they give you about 5 minutes for video and pics during the end of the performance so you'll capture great footage without ruining the full hour show with everyone else's cameras! Superb!

Mayra P
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic evening! The restaurant is charming and the food is plentiful. It is buffet style so you can get up as many times as you want. They are very generous with the Sangria as well. Once you are done eating, it is time for the show. It is a very intimate setting and they try to seat as many people as possible, so it is a bit crowded. The show is outstanding and well worth the tight space! The dancers are so graceful and so passionate. The singers and musicians are outstanding as well. Part of the show is improvised so each time there is something new to experience. If we ever get back to Barcelona, we will definitely go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was very good. The show was great. All was as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excelent show, and the dinner was delicious, we enjoyed a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Flamenco show was fantastic. We had great seats as it is a small venue, and we could see the dancers feet, expressions and movements very clearly. The buffet dinner is ok....nothing to rave about but everyone should find something they like. The show was worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was amazing, hospitality was very warm and welcoming, and the dancing was full of passion!!! And the location is in the heart of La Rambla....I highly recommend this show!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Food was an experience of traditional Spanish food. Very exquisitely served and presented. Good value for money. The flamenco show was full of energy and passion and fantastic guitar playing. The variety of costumes was great to see as well as the intimate setting only having 3 rows of seats per show meant that everyone always had a great view point. Lovely glass of sangria to sip on whilst watching the superb dancing. Easy to find location on la Rambla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

When in Barcelona, its hard to say which part of your holiday was the best.The Flamenco night at Tablao Cordobes surely competes for the top slot. Knowing about it, reading about it, youtube videos of Flamenco can not really prepare you for the amazing here and now experience of watching the Flamenco Show live. Tablao Cordobes sure lived upto their reputaiton of being among the best. It was very experiential. The song its a pity we could not understand the lyrics, bits hard to miss the feeling, the guitars, the snapping and the foot tapping carry you away into a realm of great experience. The performers were obviously, the best in their class and it was truly fulfilling to sip the Sangria and watch the artists immersed in the art of Flamenco... Great show, great night. Dont miss it. Its right on Les Ramblas ..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this! The food was the best we had in Barcelona, and the dancing was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Flamenco was just plain fabulous! Wonderful performers, intensity, excitement, fun! Dinner was just fine but the Flamenco is the reason to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was our 2nd time attending this performance. Enjoyed each time. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dancers were great and were enjoying themselves! Unable to rate the food because we did only a drink and the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent evening - food was exceptional - really good quality and plenty of it. Did not realise that drinks were included with the meal - lovely surprise. Show itself was good fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We reserve a dinner and a show.. but after our flight was delayed for 5 hours , and flying for 8 hours, we were so tired, we skipped most of the dinner, so cannot really comment on the food.

However the show was great.
The room pack very tight and first row is all the way by the stage.
We waited a little for the first rows to fill up and we sat in the middle section, last row.
It was perfect - with more room, and ability to get up for a bathroom break if needed, without disrupting the show.
Well, we are tall people, so people in front of us didn't block the view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a special evening! The food was delicious, the service great and the performance energetic and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great evening with a great atmosphere in an intimate venue! An excellent way to experience flamenco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a must see! The show was grand and amazing and the actors were captivating. I saw flamenco in Granada four years ago but this one is the best so far.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Food was awesome.
show was fantastic
setting was lovely
location was perfect

From USD $ 49.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message