4.5 star rating: Recommended 453 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 453 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great evening! Food and service were excellent. The show was fantastic.. had the whole crowd clapping and cheering. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastisk event at La Rambla.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful evening - super buffet meal with great selection of excellent dishes and attentive service - then the Flamenco show which was truly excellent. We have seen many dance shows and this was brilliant, top class. Not a cheap evening, but worth every cent! Only downside was that you aren't allowed in before the stated time, but there is so much going on in Las Ramblas that it isn't a problem to fill the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

High energy, beautiful and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show with wonderful food. It was nice to have the opportunity to take photos at the end of the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The buffet was excellent. We were able to taste a variety of Catalan dishes. The flamenco show was wonderful. The dancers put their hearts and souls into the dances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show can not say enough food was great lots of choices wine front row seating not sure if we were lucky or not but great for us drinks during show also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I've always wanted to watch a flamenco show and this show was perfect. Worth every penny. Sizzling emotional performance. The performers really gave their all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was great and the show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful evening! The food was good and with lots of variety. The Flamenco show full of energy and beauty. We loved it and would go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had excellent seats in front of the stag. We could feel the passion of the dancers. I recommend if you have never seen flamenco dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

loved it so glad we went. and buying tickets ahead of time is a good idea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This experience was awesome. Food was great. Must do.

From USD $ 50.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message