• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 331 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 331 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent evening staff very friendly and professional food was excellent and the actual flamenco show was brilliant, venue and location was excellent overall would have no hesitation in recommending this show. We were seated right at the stage which was an added bonus thanks for a great evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This event was a lot of fun. The dancers were amazing and one was allowed to take pictures the last 5 minutes of the show. Although the desk clerk said the club was only a few blocks away from the hotel,it is slightly farther away.more like 4blocks. Not easy to find,but worth every penny once there. The problem finding the club could be of my own making, as I get lost just crossing the street!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The Tabloa Cordobes was very easy to find. The interior and deco is beautiful. There were more waiters than I have ever seen and they treated everyone first class all the way. An empty dish never sat, our glasses were always full. The place was clean, colorful and well organized. The show was amazing. I really wish we were allowed to take pictures during the show rather than the last few minutes because the costumes and dancing were worth the memories to look back on. A visit to Spain is not a visit if you don't go to a Flamenco Show. Do the dinner and show, its worth the money, the time and is a once in a lifetime memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

When we arrived, the door keeper didn't seem to know what to do with our reservation. He went off to talk to someone, came back and said, with a smile, we could be seated. The show and dinner were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show.. Very authentic! Amazing dancing and great service. I thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very pleasant outing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoy Las Ramblas. Delicious food in the restaurant El Cordobes , and excellent service. And the flamenco dance very professional. We enjoy the evening completely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was my first flamenco show and I really like it. I was very close to the stage and I felt the passion of the dancers. The performance was great and the staff cool. A must-DO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended! Definitely the best flamenco show in barcelona! Well worthed the money! The buffet was quite big with unlimited drinks as sangria, beer etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Flamenco show was very authentic as was the meal. The food was magnificent, the entertainment was spectacular and all round enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

10/10 - recommend without any hesitation. Great buffet (something to suit all) and the show was absolutely brilliant. Would DEFINITELY go again. Thank you for a wonderful night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The food was decent; the show was outstanding. A truly different and fun experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastico!!! Food was so-so but the wine flowed freely and the Flamenco show itself was terrific! Definitely a highlight of our time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastico!!! Food was so-so but the wine flowed freely and the Flamenco show itself was terrific! Definitely a highlight of our time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome performance

From USD $ 59.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message