4.5 star rating: Recommended 477 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show - recommended for anyone who has an interest in Spanish Flamenco dances. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was most enjoyable. Graceful and passionate dancers. Worth including in the schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Energizing and passionate! Loved!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

AMAZING! These talented performers took our breath away!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good experience to try Spanish food and view the traditional dance !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Food was great and performance was phenomenal. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great dinner and wonderful Flamenco. Would highly recommend if you want to experience this intense style of dance up close and personal. We had front row seats after dinner, but I really don't think there is a bad seat in the house. I was so close, their dresses would "swoosh" across my lap!!! Great music and energy in this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Always terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved this - but it spoiled us! Every other group of Flemenco Dancers we saw seemed like modern copies. These guys were the real thing. We recommend this for everyone. If you are going to be in Barcelona, you must see this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, food good Flamenco awesome, it was over all too soon, the show lasted one and half hours felt like half that time it was so good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great show !! outstanding !! Food was delicious and service was wonderful !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous fun evening! Food was delicious, service exemplary! The performers were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic venue and very entertaining performers. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has not ever seen Flemenco. The staff are very serious looking and this was explained to me that in Spain everyone takes their job very seriously as they can be replaced very easily and that they work long hours. The buffet dinner has variety and is ok but a little to expensive. I would eat prior to the show as there are plenty of restaurants on la rambla to choose from for less money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just one word - incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was amazing. We loved it.

From USD $ 48.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message