4.5 star rating: Recommended 455 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 455 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful evening! The food was good and with lots of variety. The Flamenco show full of energy and beauty. We loved it and would go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had excellent seats in front of the stag. We could feel the passion of the dancers. I recommend if you have never seen flamenco dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

loved it so glad we went. and buying tickets ahead of time is a good idea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This experience was awesome. Food was great. Must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun way to spend the evening. If you have never experienced traditional Flamenco, you are in for a pleasant surprise. Take the dinner option as the food is very good and it will also afford you with better seating for the show as they seat the dinner guests before those that just come for the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fantastic night, the food buffet was so very good and then the show was very intense and entertaining, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The buffet food was amazing! Lots of variety and delicious! The staff were very attentive. The show was fabulous with a real authentic feel.

Daniel M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Out standing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this evening show. The food was plentiful and a very good variety. Service friendly and efficient. The traditional dancing was earthy and gutsy....we loved it. Would recommend it to others. Thank you for assisting with our booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! Love, love, love!!!! Certainly a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

You must see. The only thing is try to get sits in the middle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very powerful, emotional, authentic performance of classical flamenco dancing - no pastel coloured frilly dresses. It was brilliant. Enjoyed the sangria. Could easily see the stage as performance area is not too large. The performers really appear to enjoy what they do. Would definitely recommend.

From USD $ 50.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message