• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 386 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the highlights of our trip. I highly recommend to attend this show. We were in awe. The food, the performance, the service, the building, organization: everything was excellent. Love it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing dance and music! Try the Cava drink and experience Barcelona and the Flamenco @ it's best. After the show, go out to La Ramblas and find a cafe that serves churros and hot cocoa. Enjoy the night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good show a must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant night. On arrival we were met by the staff and advised what to do. We were bought a bottle of wine each. They were very friendly and extremely helpful. Advising on the foods that were on the buffet, hot and cold food, cheese, ham, bread and cakes and fruit to follow. The food was lovely. After dinner we were taken to another room which is just off the dining area and were given a glass of either cava or sangria. We then watched the Flamenco which finished off our night wonderfully. Absolutely brilliant evening for my husband and myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fabulous show. Very intimate setting makes the experience Immensely powerful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great night food and drink were of a good standard and the show was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent evening staff very friendly and professional food was excellent and the actual flamenco show was brilliant, venue and location was excellent overall would have no hesitation in recommending this show. We were seated right at the stage which was an added bonus thanks for a great evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This event was a lot of fun. The dancers were amazing and one was allowed to take pictures the last 5 minutes of the show. Although the desk clerk said the club was only a few blocks away from the hotel,it is slightly farther away.more like 4blocks. Not easy to find,but worth every penny once there. The problem finding the club could be of my own making, as I get lost just crossing the street!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The Tabloa Cordobes was very easy to find. The interior and deco is beautiful. There were more waiters than I have ever seen and they treated everyone first class all the way. An empty dish never sat, our glasses were always full. The place was clean, colorful and well organized. The show was amazing. I really wish we were allowed to take pictures during the show rather than the last few minutes because the costumes and dancing were worth the memories to look back on. A visit to Spain is not a visit if you don't go to a Flamenco Show. Do the dinner and show, its worth the money, the time and is a once in a lifetime memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

When we arrived, the door keeper didn't seem to know what to do with our reservation. He went off to talk to someone, came back and said, with a smile, we could be seated. The show and dinner were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show.. Very authentic! Amazing dancing and great service. I thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very pleasant outing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoy Las Ramblas. Delicious food in the restaurant El Cordobes , and excellent service. And the flamenco dance very professional. We enjoy the evening completely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was my first flamenco show and I really like it. I was very close to the stage and I felt the passion of the dancers. The performance was great and the staff cool. A must-DO

From USD $ 58.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message