4.5 star rating: Recommended 447 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 447 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this evening show. The food was plentiful and a very good variety. Service friendly and efficient. The traditional dancing was earthy and gutsy....we loved it. Would recommend it to others. Thank you for assisting with our booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! Love, love, love!!!! Certainly a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

You must see. The only thing is try to get sits in the middle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very powerful, emotional, authentic performance of classical flamenco dancing - no pastel coloured frilly dresses. It was brilliant. Enjoyed the sangria. Could easily see the stage as performance area is not too large. The performers really appear to enjoy what they do. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable time. Dinner was a tasty buffet - all you can eat. Soft drinks were free. Bottle of wine was free with price. Recommend the sautéed cuttlefish. Many Catalonian dishes present if you wish for a somewhat authentic experience. My wife found it a little heavy, so be careful. The flamenco show was also enjoyable. 90 minutes of music, dancing and singing in a small, intimate venue. You can easily see and hear all that is taking place. Dancing was remarkable. Wine served with the show. Chairs were a little uncomfortable after a while and it felt a little crowded (I'm a tall person). All in all, worth the money - staff were friendly and solicitous of your comfort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very entertaining and unique experience. It gave us a sense of the culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great dinner - really yummy with lots of choices! Show was well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great dinner - really yummy with lots of choices! Show was well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The flamenco show was wonderful and the dinner was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such a nice flamenco show and good dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant excellent food and entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best show in town. VERY impressive show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful dinner. Lots of good choices. Service was terrific! Then I was seated right front and center of the venue. The performance was fantastic, and the cave was great. The only thing was I didn't know if I was to be in a group because no one asked me when I got there, so I was basically by myself. All in all a great experience!,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show and dining was great. We enjoyed the evening!

From USD $ 53.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message