Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 683 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jack F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wonderful dinner and a great show.

Mary J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The restaurant, dinner and show were great. A taste of different Spanish food was great. The dancers in the show were fabulous.

Linda S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Definitely a night full of powerful dancing and singing. We LOVED it. Gave me goosebumps. The dinner was fine but if I were to go back, I would skip the food and see the Flamenco program only.

Samuel david S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great and exciliratting
We left with high blood due to the excitement

Great
David

Ashleigh O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow what an amazing experience. The buffet was excellent and generous and we loved the Flamenco show

Kevin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had the meal prior to the show, it was of very good quality with excellent service. The show itself was absolutely breathtaking, we loved every minute of it, this is a must do when visiting Barcelona. The passion, commitment and skill was outstanding. Do not miss this.

realitysays

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good experience! The dancers and singers are extremely good at what they do and it made us all feel encaptulated within the spanish culture. The music is excellent and you can feel the passion from the show. Even though they may do this daily, multiple times a day, they are still so passionate and thats what makes this show so good. The sangria was excellent as well!

Matthew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great night for us! We had read reviews of the food not so good and being rushed. None of that for us. The buffet had so many selections and time to get seconds plus desserts. Unlimited wine was nice too. Then we were provided front row center stage seats reserved for those who had dinner. Awesome being so close and the dancing was superb. I don't know how they do it. Our hotel told us this was the best flamenco show in Barcelona.

Sheldon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The dinner and show were both outstanding. The dinner included a variety of tapas and entrees that were delicious and abundant. The dance show was fabulous - four wonderful dancers, three guitarists and three singers put on an incredible flamenco dance show. The music was exceptional and the dancing was an incredible display of talent.

Kate K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

OMG! These dancers, singers and guitarists are amazing! Easy to find on Las Ramblas. Every square inch is taken by seats, but any seat is a good view because it is a small venue. Great show. Highly recommended.

Jill H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Roland was an amazing guid.

Alba H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We loved it! Will do it again! There was a grand variety of plates and the show was amazing! Good service.

Jake C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a night! The food was glorious. There was a wide selection of 44 dishes from all around Spain to choose from. The food was really fresh and tasty, and the presentation was excellent. Although I learnt that flamenco is not a tradition directly related to Catalonia, but to Andalusia, this was a night that I will continue to cherish in my memories. All the artists were highly talented and the 90-minute show was spectacular. We were also quite surprised to find that we had unlimited drinks included with the meal! If you like good food and want to experience a good show, then this is your thing! Highly-recommended!

Lrueda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great show, food, drinks and service was excellent! I really recommend this show and is well located in the Ramblas so is easy to get there.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great food, great service, and the show is phenomenal! You are so close to the dancers and musicians. Superb!

Janet M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My wife and I spent five weeks in Europe and this was one of our highlights. The best food we ate in Barcelona and some of the best we ate in Europe overall. The show itself was an incredible experience that moved my wife to tears. Highly recommend this!!

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I truly wonderful night....the buffet features dishes from different region of Spain, with so many choices..
The dessert buffet is also plentiful. The setting is in a very traditional room. After finishing dinner you are ushered into the room where the flamenco show will be performed. Excellent show...Would recommend it to anyone who would like a nice night out...right off Las Ramblas!!

rosvaz4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

let me tell you it was jam packed fun, wished I could stay for dinner too

murray9046

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great music, singing, and the dancers were amazing. Get there early and get a seat upfront.

Catherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

GREAT MEAL AND FANTASTIC SHOW

Andrea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic! The food was very authentic and delicious! I wish I went for seconds! The flamenco performance with outstanding. So much passion and talent. It had me at the edge of my seat.

Sheri M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a highlight of our trip!! The food was amazing and the waiters/waitresses really took care of you. As you begin to think it couldn't get better, you are ushered into a small room with a stage for the program which was AMAZING! And ... as it is so small, you are intimately a part of it all. You could really feel the emotions of the singers and dancers! Highly recommend!

Debbie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show and great dinner. This excursion is so worth it. I will recommend this excursion to everyone who goes to Barcelona.

Jennifer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Show is a must. It was fantastic

Leonard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

First class Flamenco all the way. My wife and I enjoyed the buffet and getting to sit front and center, an area reserved for those who paid for the dinner and show. I've attended a Flamenco show before, the last time being in Alhambra, Spain, when we were on our way to Madrid. These guys at Tablao I must say was even better.

Money well spent.

Viewing 3 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 51.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message