4.5 star rating: Recommended 532 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 532 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, food good Flamenco awesome, it was over all too soon, the show lasted one and half hours felt like half that time it was so good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great show !! outstanding !! Food was delicious and service was wonderful !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous fun evening! Food was delicious, service exemplary! The performers were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic venue and very entertaining performers. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has not ever seen Flemenco. The staff are very serious looking and this was explained to me that in Spain everyone takes their job very seriously as they can be replaced very easily and that they work long hours. The buffet dinner has variety and is ok but a little to expensive. I would eat prior to the show as there are plenty of restaurants on la rambla to choose from for less money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just one word - incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was amazing. We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Well worth the money. One of my favorite events during my trip. The buffet was super and really first class. The dancers put on a great show and dazzled us. Travelers, do yourself a favor and book this event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This evening event was truly wonderful. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Gracious and delicious buffet dinner, with many choices of foods. From appetizers to dessert. And of course the show was very entertaining. Fabulous dancers. So talented.

Definitely suggest every traveler to Barcelona see this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Just plain fun. Recommend getting the whole schmere--Dinner and Flamenco. The Buffet was stupendous..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Flamenco was totally amazing - took our breath away. The actual place was quite small and cramped however but can honestly say it is worth seeing as the dancing was just out of this world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great evening! Food and service were excellent. The show was fantastic.. had the whole crowd clapping and cheering. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastisk event at La Rambla.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful evening - super buffet meal with great selection of excellent dishes and attentive service - then the Flamenco show which was truly excellent. We have seen many dance shows and this was brilliant, top class. Not a cheap evening, but worth every cent! Only downside was that you aren't allowed in before the stated time, but there is so much going on in Las Ramblas that it isn't a problem to fill the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

High energy, beautiful and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show with wonderful food. It was nice to have the opportunity to take photos at the end of the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The buffet was excellent. We were able to taste a variety of Catalan dishes. The flamenco show was wonderful. The dancers put their hearts and souls into the dances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show can not say enough food was great lots of choices wine front row seating not sure if we were lucky or not but great for us drinks during show also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I've always wanted to watch a flamenco show and this show was perfect. Worth every penny. Sizzling emotional performance. The performers really gave their all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was great and the show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful evening! The food was good and with lots of variety. The Flamenco show full of energy and beauty. We loved it and would go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had excellent seats in front of the stag. We could feel the passion of the dancers. I recommend if you have never seen flamenco dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

loved it so glad we went. and buying tickets ahead of time is a good idea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This experience was awesome. Food was great. Must do.

From USD $ 49.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message