• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 330 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 330 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

do food was good very very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very Good Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brought the complete package of dinner and show. Glad I did. The dinner buffet was excellent with more than enough food of all kinds. Wine was also included. First time to a flamenco show and I enjoyed it. Only complaint I have is since we had the dinner we were the first to be seated. We were in the second row on the side, but still close as it is a small theater. A tour group went in first. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

At first I was a bit skeptical about this, but it certainly exceeded all my expectations. The walk from the hotel took about 15 mins but along Las Ramblas you hardly feel it considering all there are to see. The buffet was exceptional and the food was a very good representation of Spanish culture. Truly diverse. I really enjoyed the avocados and the Octopus salad. Delicious!! The Flamenco was quite entertaining and the performers were very passionate and professional. A wonderful night of entertainment. Met freat folks from all over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The performance and the dinner were fabulous, even better than expected!

John J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great night. Buffet excellent with a great choice. The show delivered with real excitement by the performers. Photos can be taken at the end with a short routine for this purpose. Venue is easy to find and best seats for the dinner goers like us. Had I given this four stars the review would have been hidden a long way back so read all the reviews if you plan a Viator activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful artistic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's pointless whinging about being herded in and out like cattle...they have a show to put on....and what a show it is too! Incredible! Talented! Magnificent! Just go...even if you know nothing about Flamenco...you wont be disappointed. Ole!
Vicki
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a spectacular Flamenco experience. It would have been helpful if directions to Tablao Cordobes were provided with the ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I highly recommend Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. The dance troupe makes it look fun and easy to do, even though I know it isn't. They are fabulous with the sudience, engaging and full of life. The show is a MUST SEE.

Rosane
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic night! The food was just gorgeous, they have such a big selection of dishes and desserts that's worth every penny, plus unlimited wine (and good one!). The staff are so sweet and friendly! The show was so amazing, the artists are so good, I really had the best time ever, would do once again! It was an unforgettable night and very emotional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Dinner was great and the show amazing. It's on the main strip of Barcelona and very easy to get to. It was very small and personal but incredible to watch. We loved every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A must see in Barcelona! Experience a true Flamenco at Tablao Cordobes! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

show was very entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A wonderful night. The buffet dinner with sangria unlimited was amazing. The performance by the dancers and musicians was also excellent. I would recommend this to others!

From USD $ 59.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message