4.5 star rating: Recommended 490 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 490 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant night. On arrival we were met by the staff and advised what to do. We were bought a bottle of wine each. They were very friendly and extremely helpful. Advising on the foods that were on the buffet, hot and cold food, cheese, ham, bread and cakes and fruit to follow. The food was lovely. After dinner we were taken to another room which is just off the dining area and were given a glass of either cava or sangria. We then watched the Flamenco which finished off our night wonderfully. Absolutely brilliant evening for my husband and myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fabulous show. Very intimate setting makes the experience Immensely powerful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great night food and drink were of a good standard and the show was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent evening staff very friendly and professional food was excellent and the actual flamenco show was brilliant, venue and location was excellent overall would have no hesitation in recommending this show. We were seated right at the stage which was an added bonus thanks for a great evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This event was a lot of fun. The dancers were amazing and one was allowed to take pictures the last 5 minutes of the show. Although the desk clerk said the club was only a few blocks away from the hotel,it is slightly farther away.more like 4blocks. Not easy to find,but worth every penny once there. The problem finding the club could be of my own making, as I get lost just crossing the street!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The Tabloa Cordobes was very easy to find. The interior and deco is beautiful. There were more waiters than I have ever seen and they treated everyone first class all the way. An empty dish never sat, our glasses were always full. The place was clean, colorful and well organized. The show was amazing. I really wish we were allowed to take pictures during the show rather than the last few minutes because the costumes and dancing were worth the memories to look back on. A visit to Spain is not a visit if you don't go to a Flamenco Show. Do the dinner and show, its worth the money, the time and is a once in a lifetime memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

When we arrived, the door keeper didn't seem to know what to do with our reservation. He went off to talk to someone, came back and said, with a smile, we could be seated. The show and dinner were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show.. Very authentic! Amazing dancing and great service. I thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very pleasant outing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoy Las Ramblas. Delicious food in the restaurant El Cordobes , and excellent service. And the flamenco dance very professional. We enjoy the evening completely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was my first flamenco show and I really like it. I was very close to the stage and I felt the passion of the dancers. The performance was great and the staff cool. A must-DO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended! Definitely the best flamenco show in barcelona! Well worthed the money! The buffet was quite big with unlimited drinks as sangria, beer etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Flamenco show was very authentic as was the meal. The food was magnificent, the entertainment was spectacular and all round enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

10/10 - recommend without any hesitation. Great buffet (something to suit all) and the show was absolutely brilliant. Would DEFINITELY go again. Thank you for a wonderful night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The food was decent; the show was outstanding. A truly different and fun experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastico!!! Food was so-so but the wine flowed freely and the Flamenco show itself was terrific! Definitely a highlight of our time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good experince of the traditional Spanish cultural dance. Great performers and the place and restaurant was interesting. We did not get the dinner but we had a free Sangria drink.
I wish they wont sit too much people on the far side. We have to stand up to see the perfomance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic! The food was good and the show was brilliant. A highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Without any doubt this tour was top of the tops qndI would surely recommend it
the service was perfect;;; the food was perfect ,,,the show was perfect
VIATOR ... BRAVOOOOOOO

Kim E
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent. Everything we expected and more! We did the dinner and show and it was so worth it. The food was really good. When they say one drink... we actually got a bottle of wine between us for dinner and a glass of cava for the show. The theatre is very "intimate" all the seats are good. The Spanish guitar players and singers were as good as the dancers. It was a very good show all around. I would totally recommend this event!

Petrus
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

You can go here a 1000 times and not get enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was fantastic! I really had my hesitations about seeing an "authentic" Flamenco show on Las Ramblas, but it exceeded my expectations. I went to the show with my cousin- we are both trained Flamenco dancers- and we loved it! The Tablao is a perfectly-sized space to give the viewers an intimate setting to watch the performers in action. The only thing that really disturbed us were the rude audience members. Some brought INFANTS to a Flamenco show. And when said babies began crying and becoming fussy no one had the common decency to remove them from the theatre! Additionally, one of the dancers on stage actually had to "shush" some loud tourists. I won't lower my rating because the performance truly was incredible! Just wish that the audience members would have been more considerate! Perhaps the theatre should consider an age restriction for the show or remind idiot people NOT TO TALK during a performance...the food beforehand was also good. A great selection even for the pickier eaters along with all inclusive sangria, beer, and soda.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you love Flamenco dancing then you are in for a treat Tablao Cordobes in mine and my partner view is well recommended my partner stood up most of the night she was mesmerised it was that good.
Anyway before the dancing you eat, a buffet all you can and drink and all you can eat I mean all you can drink I no now what a sangria taste like now it was well price for what you get its well worth every dollar the service was the best all in all our visit to Barcelona of which we were there only 2 days was made wonderful by the night at Talao Corobes if your in Barcelona go you wont be disappointed

From USD $ 48.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message