4.5 star rating: Recommended 400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastico!!! Food was so-so but the wine flowed freely and the Flamenco show itself was terrific! Definitely a highlight of our time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good experince of the traditional Spanish cultural dance. Great performers and the place and restaurant was interesting. We did not get the dinner but we had a free Sangria drink.
I wish they wont sit too much people on the far side. We have to stand up to see the perfomance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic! The food was good and the show was brilliant. A highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Without any doubt this tour was top of the tops qndI would surely recommend it
the service was perfect;;; the food was perfect ,,,the show was perfect
VIATOR ... BRAVOOOOOOO

Kim E
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent. Everything we expected and more! We did the dinner and show and it was so worth it. The food was really good. When they say one drink... we actually got a bottle of wine between us for dinner and a glass of cava for the show. The theatre is very "intimate" all the seats are good. The Spanish guitar players and singers were as good as the dancers. It was a very good show all around. I would totally recommend this event!

Petrus
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

You can go here a 1000 times and not get enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was fantastic! I really had my hesitations about seeing an "authentic" Flamenco show on Las Ramblas, but it exceeded my expectations. I went to the show with my cousin- we are both trained Flamenco dancers- and we loved it! The Tablao is a perfectly-sized space to give the viewers an intimate setting to watch the performers in action. The only thing that really disturbed us were the rude audience members. Some brought INFANTS to a Flamenco show. And when said babies began crying and becoming fussy no one had the common decency to remove them from the theatre! Additionally, one of the dancers on stage actually had to "shush" some loud tourists. I won't lower my rating because the performance truly was incredible! Just wish that the audience members would have been more considerate! Perhaps the theatre should consider an age restriction for the show or remind idiot people NOT TO TALK during a performance...the food beforehand was also good. A great selection even for the pickier eaters along with all inclusive sangria, beer, and soda.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you love Flamenco dancing then you are in for a treat Tablao Cordobes in mine and my partner view is well recommended my partner stood up most of the night she was mesmerised it was that good.
Anyway before the dancing you eat, a buffet all you can and drink and all you can eat I mean all you can drink I no now what a sangria taste like now it was well price for what you get its well worth every dollar the service was the best all in all our visit to Barcelona of which we were there only 2 days was made wonderful by the night at Talao Corobes if your in Barcelona go you wont be disappointed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely fabulous (although my wife found it a bit noisy!). Book the buffet - a) because it was the best buffet I have ever had. Huge variety of wonderful food and lots of it. Couldn't manage a desert! and b) it means you get the best seats for the show. We could touch the stage and had a little table for our drinks. And the flamenco show was an amazing experience (I know nothing about it but it was passionate!). Oh, and the service throughout was spot on. Always helpful, showed to your buffet table and show seats etc. Really would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellence show!!! Plenty of food and drinks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

dramatic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

FOOD WAS VERY GOOD, AND THE SHOW WAS EXCELLENT.
IT WORTH AND SHOULD BE ATTENDENT.

WILL ATTEND IT AGAIN IN MY NEXT VISIT TO BARCELONA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A wonderful night! Both my girlfriend and myself enjoyed the show very much! The buffet dinner was well done with plenty of options to sample and plenty of each to satisfy. The show itself was amazing. Besides ourselves I f

From USD $ 57.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message