4.5 star rating: Recommended 448 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its an excellent dancing show..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Unbelievable!!!!....Amazing costumes...small intimate setting makes the show even more lively....a must for anyone who comes to Barcelona!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

good food and drinks included and a great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great evening. The buffet was very good and staff made us feel very welcome. I would recommend this evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The flamenco was excellent, we did see another show while in Spain and considered Tablao Cordobes to be the more traditional. The setting is very intimate and we were able to see the detail of the dance. I was impressed that the performance was well attended by locals who understood and embraced the passion of the music and dance, for us this added to its authenticity. We had the dinner and show option, the dinner was good, lots of variety but rushed to fit in into the time allowed. I booked whilst travelling and having to print off the ticket was difficult for more reasons than I have time to explain. We were given almost the best seats in the house but paid a premium for them online. All considered it was well worth it.

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this night , lovely restaurant , great food, tasty sangria and best of all was the flamenco dancers..... We were both amazed and would recommend to anyone and also would attend again !!

Lis A
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We loved the restaurant and food served. It was buffet and had a lot of Spanish food selection. The show was amazing!!! The venue is small and intimate, so you can basically feel the passion of the dancers and the music. I would definitely recommend this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The dinner was amazing but the dancing was very moving a definite must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great show the dAncers, musicians and singers were incredible they had a lot passion during their performances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good selection of food in the buffet. More than enough drinks included!
Flamenco show was stunning, loved it. A really good night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Extremely well organised and a great show. Food good and well presented. Our particular waiter was extremely helpful and kind but one of the others was extremely arrogant and unhelpful but this did not make the experience any less enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best! Our family truly enjoyed the energy and passion in the room! I loved it so much, I would see it again the next time I'm in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the highlights of our trip. I highly recommend to attend this show. We were in awe. The food, the performance, the service, the building, organization: everything was excellent. Love it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing dance and music! Try the Cava drink and experience Barcelona and the Flamenco @ it's best. After the show, go out to La Ramblas and find a cafe that serves churros and hot cocoa. Enjoy the night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good show a must see

From USD $ 53.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message