4.5 star rating: Recommended 416 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 416 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show.. Very authentic! Amazing dancing and great service. I thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very pleasant outing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoy Las Ramblas. Delicious food in the restaurant El Cordobes , and excellent service. And the flamenco dance very professional. We enjoy the evening completely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was my first flamenco show and I really like it. I was very close to the stage and I felt the passion of the dancers. The performance was great and the staff cool. A must-DO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended! Definitely the best flamenco show in barcelona! Well worthed the money! The buffet was quite big with unlimited drinks as sangria, beer etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Flamenco show was very authentic as was the meal. The food was magnificent, the entertainment was spectacular and all round enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

10/10 - recommend without any hesitation. Great buffet (something to suit all) and the show was absolutely brilliant. Would DEFINITELY go again. Thank you for a wonderful night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The food was decent; the show was outstanding. A truly different and fun experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastico!!! Food was so-so but the wine flowed freely and the Flamenco show itself was terrific! Definitely a highlight of our time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastico!!! Food was so-so but the wine flowed freely and the Flamenco show itself was terrific! Definitely a highlight of our time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good experince of the traditional Spanish cultural dance. Great performers and the place and restaurant was interesting. We did not get the dinner but we had a free Sangria drink.
I wish they wont sit too much people on the far side. We have to stand up to see the perfomance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic! The food was good and the show was brilliant. A highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Without any doubt this tour was top of the tops qndI would surely recommend it
the service was perfect;;; the food was perfect ,,,the show was perfect
VIATOR ... BRAVOOOOOOO

From USD $ 54.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message