• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 386 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Night at Tablao Cordobes. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely fabulous (although my wife found it a bit noisy!). Book the buffet - a) because it was the best buffet I have ever had. Huge variety of wonderful food and lots of it. Couldn't manage a desert! and b) it means you get the best seats for the show. We could touch the stage and had a little table for our drinks. And the flamenco show was an amazing experience (I know nothing about it but it was passionate!). Oh, and the service throughout was spot on. Always helpful, showed to your buffet table and show seats etc. Really would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellence show!!! Plenty of food and drinks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

dramatic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

FOOD WAS VERY GOOD, AND THE SHOW WAS EXCELLENT.
IT WORTH AND SHOULD BE ATTENDENT.

WILL ATTEND IT AGAIN IN MY NEXT VISIT TO BARCELONA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A wonderful night! Both my girlfriend and myself enjoyed the show very much! The buffet dinner was well done with plenty of options to sample and plenty of each to satisfy. The show itself was amazing. Besides ourselves I f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an amazing evening. We did the dinner and the show and it was 100%. The food was fantastic, the buffet had a lot of variety and the show...the show was just beautiful, colourful in every movement of dance. I felt the warmth and the passion of the culture through the dance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Flamenco night was excellent. We enjoyed the quick footwork and artistry of the dancers. The singing and guitar playing was also enjoyable. It was a great choice for our first evening in Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

do food was good very very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very Good Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brought the complete package of dinner and show. Glad I did. The dinner buffet was excellent with more than enough food of all kinds. Wine was also included. First time to a flamenco show and I enjoyed it. Only complaint I have is since we had the dinner we were the first to be seated. We were in the second row on the side, but still close as it is a small theater. A tour group went in first. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

At first I was a bit skeptical about this, but it certainly exceeded all my expectations. The walk from the hotel took about 15 mins but along Las Ramblas you hardly feel it considering all there are to see. The buffet was exceptional and the food was a very good representation of Spanish culture. Truly diverse. I really enjoyed the avocados and the Octopus salad. Delicious!! The Flamenco was quite entertaining and the performers were very passionate and professional. A wonderful night of entertainment. Met freat folks from all over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The performance and the dinner were fabulous, even better than expected!

John J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great night. Buffet excellent with a great choice. The show delivered with real excitement by the performers. Photos can be taken at the end with a short routine for this purpose. Venue is easy to find and best seats for the dinner goers like us. Had I given this four stars the review would have been hidden a long way back so read all the reviews if you plan a Viator activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful artistic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's pointless whinging about being herded in and out like cattle...they have a show to put on....and what a show it is too! Incredible! Talented! Magnificent! Just go...even if you know nothing about Flamenco...you wont be disappointed. Ole!
Vicki
Australia

From USD $ 58.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140FLAMENCO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message