Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Linda M Knight K United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect at night with less people awed the period apartment was lovely. No explaining gaudi you just have to see for yourself

patpack3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour information. Rooftop at night was interesting for pictures. Gaudi's attics are amazing.

schung46

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

janet.pollock1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! So gd to have the place to a small no of people. You could understand better how the family lived and used their apartment.

JAMES F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour wonderful piece of architecture the guide was very knowledgable and kept us well entertained
The sights were amazing A MUST SEE TRIP

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the tour, great guide, good opportunity to view everything and the night pics have a special ambience. Totally recommend it!

Wendy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing building and visiting at night just added to it. Really knowledgeable Guide and would recommend. A must when in Barcelona

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful visit after dark at La Perera, roof top lighting was particularly evocative, and we had a very small group so it was almost like we had the whole beautiful building to ourselves!

Andrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you like history, art, Gaudi, you will enjoy this tour. We had a great time!

judith c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour.

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Magical! Our guide was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and a good speaker. It's a treat to experience this building (and its roof) at night. I'd strongly recommend this as a "must do."

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. The night perspective was beautiful, and not having to queue is always a bonus! Our guide was approachable and knowledgeable, and being a small group meant that we could hear everything that was being said and we got to spend more time actually looking at things and asking questions. The rooftop view of the Sagrada Familia at night was amazing - sad I'm not a professional photographer- would have been a great photo! I think this would also be a great tour during the day (if you can "skip the queue".

Annabelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful night out option!~

miaon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour, an amazing building. Something about seeing this building at night made it all the more special. Excellent guide. All topped off by a glass of bubbly at the end. Highly recommended.

Phillip H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

La Pedrera is really fabulous and the night tour was very nice. Our guide was wonderful and easy to understand and gave us a great understanding of the history and the highlights of La Pedrera.
This should a must when visiting Barcelona.

hmarkwel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed this excursion very much, as I had never seen any of Gaudi's work before it was a great surprise, like "someone's mad dream". The guide for this excursion was very informative and amusing.

Chuck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed the tour immensely. Great way to see La Pedrera. The champagne at the end of the tour was a nice touch.

Iain C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantsatic behind the scenes tour at night which ended with a dazzling colour display on the rooftops. Well recommended.

Joshua H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was excellent. Her knowledge of the building and answers to the questions asked were very informative. The fact that this tour took place after the massive crowds were not around was superb. It was quiet in the building and you really got a feeling of how someone might have lived there.

Priscilla Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful!

Runsammie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An interesting tour. Lovely views from the terrace at night. Our group was small and it felt like we had the building to ourselves. Our guide was very knowledgeable, however one negative was that she did not wait for all the group to come together before she started her explanations, therefore some of the group missed out on what she was saying. But a very good tour none-the-less.

Marc R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent and our guide was very knowledgeable on the history of the building as well as future plans and development to maintain it. Interesting details such as the background of the Mila family and natural structures that inspired Gaudi only further served to enhance and already fantastic experience. The views from the roof of the city are also amazing. I would recommend this to anyone with an evening free in the city.

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is well worth doing it's limited to a small group and you are the only people there, when we went past during the day there was huge ques, go at night to fully appreciate the terrace would be very hot and stuffy during the day but was a great tour at night

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 38.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message