4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent and our guide was very knowledgeable on the history of the building as well as future plans and development to maintain it. Interesting details such as the background of the Mila family and natural structures that inspired Gaudi only further served to enhance and already fantastic experience. The views from the roof of the city are also amazing. I would recommend this to anyone with an evening free in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is well worth doing it's limited to a small group and you are the only people there, when we went past during the day there was huge ques, go at night to fully appreciate the terrace would be very hot and stuffy during the day but was a great tour at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome way to see an iconic piece of Barcelona without the crowd and in a whole new light! The tour created a truly unique ambiance that could not have been achieved any other way. So glad I took this option instead of just walking through it at another time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Seeing LaPedrera @ night is the best way to appreciate all of the amazing details Gaudi included in this gem! Our tour guide was knowledgeable, interesting and patient. The evening view from the rooftop was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a unique experience and a great tour. Our guide was personable, knowledgeable and funny. The only suggestion I would make would be to reduce the size of the tour - it would have been better with fewer people. Great experience!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fell in love with the architecture. A masterpiece.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful views of the building and Barcelona at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very Special -a MUST for Gaudi lovers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I booked tour months ago for 9.15 time slot but rescheduled to 8.15 because a jazz night planned. Turned out fine as we got to see band warming up which added to experience. Guide was excellent and this made the night for us. Amazing building brought to life by a very professional guide. Residents still live in building and must get put off by constant stream of visitors during season. Fact that building is still used as residence adds to experience. A living monument. Plan is that there will be no more residents and will revert to Museum trust as they depart or die. That may detract from the experience down the line. Great tour great photo opps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic experience. Very different from the day tours we took. Can't wait to come back when the building is completed and we could see the outside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it. So different to see the house at night. Nice touch with the glass of cava at the end! Cheers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A top-notch experience! Highly recommended. Our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. The rooftop is unforgettable, especially at night. We had plenty of time to wander and take photos. A real highlight of our Barcelona trip. They had cava/champaigne and cookies for us afterwards -- and again, didn't seem to be in a hurry to have us leave. Very nice. Only disappointment was that the gift shop was closed! They could have made $ from our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our group really enjoyed this "behind the scenes" tour and the rooftop views at night (even in the rain) were incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely fabulous! The guide was knowledgeable, professional and personable--completely engaged in her subject. Her English was impeccable and the script was both intelligent and imaginative. We are SO glad we took the time to participate in this tour!!

From USD $ 37.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message