Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vin United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow this is a must tour The roor top at night the best and topped of by some free Carva The guide was great and for the price tremendous value

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing You need to book as it was booked out by a week. Being inside without other tours gave you time to wander around. The guide was a bonus as he gave you an insight only an expert has.

ltd1292

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really fun tour and a great way to spend an evening.

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the night time tour. The guide was very knowledeable and gave good descriptions of life during the early days of the building. Seeing the roof with the lights on was fantastic and the glass of Cava was a pleasant way to end the adventure.

sjarvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A lovely surprise and the guide was so very easy to understand . She provided a lot of information but made it relevant and interesting . Seeing the roof area by night was a spectacle .

Cheryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The rooftop at night is spectacular. There was no-one else around except our tour group so it was easy to see everything. Seeing inside one of the apartments was a treat.

Robert B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting and within walking distance from our hotel. Tour guide gave a great presentation

Craig N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Out guide Julia was friendly and very knowledgeable. It was fun to experience his with a small group. Would highly recommend this tour!

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful way to explore La Pedrera, learn all about it, and avoid the crowds! Very magical ending, we all toasted with some bubbly! Our guide was lovely, well-informed and very dynamic. When I got lost on the way to La Pedrera I called Viator and the representative on the phone was patient and helpful, he even spoke to my cab driver for me. I highly recommend this!

Linda M Knight K United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect at night with less people awed the period apartment was lovely. No explaining gaudi you just have to see for yourself

patpack3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour information. Rooftop at night was interesting for pictures. Gaudi's attics are amazing.

schung46

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

janet.pollock1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! So gd to have the place to a small no of people. You could understand better how the family lived and used their apartment.

JAMES F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour wonderful piece of architecture the guide was very knowledgable and kept us well entertained
The sights were amazing A MUST SEE TRIP

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the tour, great guide, good opportunity to view everything and the night pics have a special ambience. Totally recommend it!

Wendy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing building and visiting at night just added to it. Really knowledgeable Guide and would recommend. A must when in Barcelona

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful visit after dark at La Perera, roof top lighting was particularly evocative, and we had a very small group so it was almost like we had the whole beautiful building to ourselves!

Andrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you like history, art, Gaudi, you will enjoy this tour. We had a great time!

judith c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour.

Laura G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Magical! Our guide was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and a good speaker. It's a treat to experience this building (and its roof) at night. I'd strongly recommend this as a "must do."

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. The night perspective was beautiful, and not having to queue is always a bonus! Our guide was approachable and knowledgeable, and being a small group meant that we could hear everything that was being said and we got to spend more time actually looking at things and asking questions. The rooftop view of the Sagrada Familia at night was amazing - sad I'm not a professional photographer- would have been a great photo! I think this would also be a great tour during the day (if you can "skip the queue".

Annabelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful night out option!~

miaon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour, an amazing building. Something about seeing this building at night made it all the more special. Excellent guide. All topped off by a glass of bubbly at the end. Highly recommended.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 39.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message