• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Worth the price and the quality of the visit. An intimate and quiet tour in the entreaguing Gaudí mansion with a very sympathetic guide (Oriol). It is perfect for peopole like me who dont want to line up before getting in or wait for the area to be clear to take a picture.
Th only thing is that in winter they put the heat on inside the house and then when you reach the rooftop it gets cold (especially if you take the stairs).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very good tour, I would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide delightful....time of depth of tour just right...well worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a place!! The view of the lite- up city was amazing at nite. I always loved Dali, but, Gaudi is replacing him. The inside of La Pradrera is so classy. I would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Guide was very informative, house was magnificent and a pleasure to tour we loved it... and the glass of Cava

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fab city. Hotel was lovely. Downside that it rained for the whole time we were there!!! We still had a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour with fascinating content and well worth the time. Beautiful site and nice small group kept the tour focused and interesting. Good pacing with varied inside/outside experiences. Very knowledgeable and helpful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great experience, as it could only be done at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was nice... Very funny guide and it was amazing during the night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Highlight our trip to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent faultless very informative and outstanding views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Stunning great way to see the building and Barcelona at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

All very good. Thoroughly enjoyed by myself,my wife and two teenage children.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Incredible, to experience the atmospheric illumination of the rooftop, attic and courtyards was the highlight of our holiday. The guide was charming. We travelled on the metro and found it to be very clean, safe and easy to use.

From USD $ 40.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message