Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Sadly, the outside of La Pedrera was covered over for restoration so this tour at night inside was a treat. Loved seeing the inside of the apartment and being on the roof area all lit up at night. We had a great tour guide and he explained lots of things about Gaudi and his architecture. Limited numbers with allocated time slots so be sure to pre-book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing to be just one of a few people privileged enough to view La Pedrera in the evening. Our group was a mix of nationalities and ages, the guide spoke brilliant English and was able to show us the apartment, the roof and courtyards easily and in peace.
I would really recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommend this night tour which apart from avoiding the hustle and bustle of day time crowds, gives a fantastic opportunity to take great photos within the small group taken round. This building is absolutely beautiful and looking around at night takes it to a new dimension. Only small negative was that we felt the guide rushed things at certain times however this did not spoil what was a great night to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide, Arcadi was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. It was great to learn about the history of this important building in Barcelona. It was nice to visit at night because we were just a small group. The ending with a glass of cava (sparkling wine) was a plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow wow wow. We've been before in the day. But night time tour was out of this world. Almost magical. You really must do this your. Only about 30-40 people with your personal guide. We didn't wanna leave. Even the teenagers loved it !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. To see this building at night is definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved the tour; not a solitary problem, except the 9:15 p.m. start time, but that is almost a non-issue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! Great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really interesting and beautiful at night Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour exceded my expectations. The special effects are a fun touch the view from the roof is spectacular and the apartment is stunning. We especially liked the light show projected at the end the Cava was the icing on the cake!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour. Ariadna was our guide and she was fabulous, it rounded off what had been a slightly traumatic evening with something spectacular. I hadn't realised what a genius Gaudi was until this tour and it made me enjoy Sagrada even more the next day. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour an mostly at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour an mostly at night!

From USD $ 38.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message