4.5 star rating: Recommended 169 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 169 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really interesting and beautiful at night Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour exceded my expectations. The special effects are a fun touch the view from the roof is spectacular and the apartment is stunning. We especially liked the light show projected at the end the Cava was the icing on the cake!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour. Ariadna was our guide and she was fabulous, it rounded off what had been a slightly traumatic evening with something spectacular. I hadn't realised what a genius Gaudi was until this tour and it made me enjoy Sagrada even more the next day. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour an mostly at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour an mostly at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Worth the price and the quality of the visit. An intimate and quiet tour in the entreaguing Gaudí mansion with a very sympathetic guide (Oriol). It is perfect for peopole like me who dont want to line up before getting in or wait for the area to be clear to take a picture.
Th only thing is that in winter they put the heat on inside the house and then when you reach the rooftop it gets cold (especially if you take the stairs).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very good tour, I would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide delightful....time of depth of tour just right...well worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a place!! The view of the lite- up city was amazing at nite. I always loved Dali, but, Gaudi is replacing him. The inside of La Pradrera is so classy. I would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Guide was very informative, house was magnificent and a pleasure to tour we loved it... and the glass of Cava

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fab city. Hotel was lovely. Downside that it rained for the whole time we were there!!! We still had a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour with fascinating content and well worth the time. Beautiful site and nice small group kept the tour focused and interesting. Good pacing with varied inside/outside experiences. Very knowledgeable and helpful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great experience, as it could only be done at night.

From USD $ 40.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message