• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gaudí’s La Pedrera at Night: A Behind-Closed-Doors Tour in Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience! Don't hesitate to book this. Experiencing La Pedrera at night, was dramatic and so enchanting. You will not be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was more beautiful that what I was expected. Amazing and super interesting. Visiting this masterpiece in the night, in a small group, was perfect. Our guide explained about the history of this place and Gaudi works. The top of the building is a MUST SEE. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A highlight of my visit. To disclose more would take the joy of discovery away for the next visitor. I highly recommend this tour and encourage booking ahead since many without vouchers were turned away the night of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was a wonderful fireworks show during this great tour. Guide was a little stiff about speaking English, but overall it was one of the highlights of Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We highly recommend the tour at night to really see the beauty of the rooftop views. Excellent tour. amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Not to be missed! This is more than just a dim-lighting tour: A knowledgeable tour guide, the ability to explore the magnificent, lighted roof, the opportunity to have questions answered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was lovely. We got gread photos and the tour gave us a lot of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic night time glimpse into the world of this visionary architect. With a glass of champagne at the end it was just perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Stunning by night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a wonderful small group tour that gave us ample time to take a close look at every room in the apartments, and then ended with a tour of the attic and the incredible night scape of Gaudi's roof scape that in the night lights appeared to be surreal animals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

i think it was really great to experience this place at night. Easy access by metro subway...stop is right across the street! Our guide was excellent, spoke near perfect English. The apartment building is unbelievable even by todays standards on top of being designed over 70 years ago.. I'm so glad we went to this.The tour finished with champagne and snacks. Nice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Interesting and very, very beautiful. Guide was excellent. A very special night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely loved this tour, a real treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice tour to have! It's great to see Barcelona at night. The only bad thing is the limited time we have on rooftop. Probably less than 10mins to take pictures after tour guide finished his explanation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a great way to learn about Gaudi and be exposed to his craziness! The guide was great, the champagne at the end was enjoyable, and it was a perfect evening!

Special Offer

From USD $ 42.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5587BCNLAPEDRERA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message