4.5 star rating: Recommended 253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Girona, Figueres and Dali Museum Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An fine day with excellent tour guides and enough free time to walk about both cities a bit. I would recommend it highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

one hour too long at the museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic tour! Dali museum is tge best and so worth visiting. I'm so glad i went other wise i would have missed this amazing place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guides were both knowledgeable and hospitable. The day went very smoothly, with excellent choices in routes and a very comfortable bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good tour. Highly informative. Girona was a beautiful town. The Dali museum was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was amazing! Loved Girona and could have spent more time there. The tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgable! Dali's Museum as incredible loved it. The tour was organized, helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend for a memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is an excellent day tour, with Julia Tours as the operator. Girona is a gem of an historic walled city with an extensive Jewish quarter and museum. Figueres' Dali Museum is outstanding with the collection of his jewelry and jewelry designs of particular interest.
The tour guide was excellent, and the coach clean and comfortable. I would have liked to have a little more time in Girona, but that's my personal preference.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Meeting the group and arrive to Girona and Figueres went flawlessly. Our guide told us useful informations about our surroundings and history of the city and Dali as well. Visiting Girona and the Dali museum is worth a day although there were scores of people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Host was very friendly and knows about place we have to visit so we just can enjoy our trip. It was very safe environment as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An excellent trip. The tour around Girona was excellent, the guide was very informative and enthusiastic. Carlos our guide on the bus and at the Dali museum was very friendly and helpful. The coach was very comfortable and the schedule was perfect in allowing enough time in both places. Really enjoyable day and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

thanks to Anna, perfect tour.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour. Our guide, Marcos, was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful day from beginning to end!! Don't miss this trip!! The sites were amazing and our tour guide was excellent !'m transportation arraignments were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great trip! The tour was just enough time and Maria, our guide, was very personable and friendly. She had just enough interesting information without sounding like an art history class. Had a fantastic time. Plan to come back some day for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great day trip. In each location, the guide struck the right balance of information and guided tour to free time for exploration.

From USD $ 99.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message