4.5 star rating: Recommended 266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Girona, Figueres and Dali Museum Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Host was very friendly and knows about place we have to visit so we just can enjoy our trip. It was very safe environment as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An excellent trip. The tour around Girona was excellent, the guide was very informative and enthusiastic. Carlos our guide on the bus and at the Dali museum was very friendly and helpful. The coach was very comfortable and the schedule was perfect in allowing enough time in both places. Really enjoyable day and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

thanks to Anna, perfect tour.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour. Our guide, Marcos, was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful day from beginning to end!! Don't miss this trip!! The sites were amazing and our tour guide was excellent !'m transportation arraignments were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great trip! The tour was just enough time and Maria, our guide, was very personable and friendly. She had just enough interesting information without sounding like an art history class. Had a fantastic time. Plan to come back some day for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great day trip. In each location, the guide struck the right balance of information and guided tour to free time for exploration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good organization, very good and very nice tour guide

Rosane
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was so great! Girona is very charming and our guided tour was extremely convenient specially when we skipped the huge line at the Dali's Museum in Figueres. It allowed us to have enough time in both places and was truly enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was excellent and we enjoyed the trip. Could have spent more time in. Girona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great day. The dual destinations of Gironna and Figueres was very good. We had plenty of time to wander with our excellent guide, but also time to browse, shop a little and to have lunch in the lovely town of Gironna.

The Dali Museum was fabulous - such fun, and you learn so much about this extraordinary artist. I would recommend this tour highly.Our guide was informed, friendly and did not overload us with detailed facts - he judged our interest level in both art, history and Spanish life in general.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a terrific way to spend the day. Our guide, Rosa, was wonderfully informative. Girona is a pretty city with a lovely "old" area. The Dali museum is a visual delight. Figueres is very quaint and the only thing I would have liked would have been another hour to wander the streets there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Guide was friendly. knowledgable and helpful. Tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This side trip from Barcelona was wonderful! Everything was well-planned out, our guide was friendly and knew a lot about the cities and it was a mix of group/individual exploration. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to delve into the heart of Catalunya.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Girona a discovery, Museum a good overview of Dali life. A good complete day.

From USD $ 94.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message