• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Girona, Figueres and Dali Museum Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a very enjoyable and well-run tour. The guides were excellent, particularly Mr Marcus at Girona - intelligent, funny and very well informed. The bus was comfortable and a smooth drive. Everything was efficiently and professionally done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The guide on the bus was very informative, attentive, and personable. Girona was absolutely charming, and the guide Marcus was great, definitely stick around for the guided tour rather than exploring on your own. I am a huge Dali fan and was very excited about going to Figueres. Our group bypassed the line and went right in, and other than the museum being horribly busy we were given an hour and a half to explore which was plenty. Overall I was very impressed and pleased with this day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was an awesome tour! The guide in Girona was amazing; this midevil town ended up being one of my favorite parts of the trip. The museum was terrific also; however, it was very crowded because it was a Sunday. If you can book during the week, it might make for a less crowded day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was great. Comfortable bus. Guides were very good. The Dali Museum is well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An extraordinary surprise, both with Girona and Dali Museum. Excellent tour guides. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent guides and a wonderful trip. Great way to see two beautiful cities and the Dali museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good tour with excellent guide and careful driver however we did not have long enough in the Dali museum, had to rush round at the end to get to the jewellery exhibition. Too long in Girona in my opinion. Pandemonium at the registration office where lots of people were told (including us) they had not received our booking and would have to go next day. Seemed to happen frequently as the staff were not perplexed and handled it very well and politely. In the end we did go that same day. So if you are going to see Dali particularly it's better to choose another trip. I probably should have researched it better. Have awarded 5 stars as the tour itself was spot on. Dali museum was absolutely amazing, far beyond my expectations. Well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was a very enjoyable and informative tour.

Ren
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This trip was very much worth it. Our guide, Carlos, spoke excellent English, and was quite informative. The transport offered was very comfortable. Girona, and the Dali museum, now, that was out of the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The bus was good - A/C was working fine as it was a very warm day, guide was caring for all the passengers, tour guides were good stories. Overall giving 5 stars and would recommend to friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent experience. Good value. Well oganized. Tour guide spoke in English and Spanish. Pick up and drop off points were in a central location close to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It Was a marvelous trip!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent experience. Guide did a great job when a member of the tour group was injured in Girona. Only detraction was the Flower Festival in Girona which made it crowded. However, superb experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Loved this trip. The guide in Girona was excellent. Girona is a place that I would love to visit again. The Dali was unbelievable, but very crowded.

From USD $ 99.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message