5 star rating: Highly Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hot Air Balloon Flight over Catalonia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent experience !!!! A+++++ Guys are super nice, had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing!! Definitely a must do in your life time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience, will retry in winter when the flight is longer or opt for the adventure or Pyrenees crossing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommend. Amazing from beginning to end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, I'd definitely recommend it. It was the experience of a lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience! So nice to see a birds eye view of the beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Wonderful experience. The weather was not good. Too windy at the place we were intending to fly from. The guide took us to a new location and we had lift off. The guide went above and beyond to help get us safely off the ground. Perfect flight lovely views. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was an truely awesome. Enjoy the whole balloon trip and followed by an interesting brunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Is a must for for people who never try before . And their service is very good .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic! One of our highlights of the entire trip to Europe! This should be on everybody's bucket list. The staff were super nice and accommodating. The pilot was very professional and talented. The views are breathtaking and the experience is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome tour! The guides and crew were great and funny and the ride was beautiful. I would recommend the private tour if you can afford it because we were a little cramped in the basket but it wasn't bad at all. You could still turn around in your spot you are standing in but I imagine it would be much better on a private tour. After the ride you go back to where you took off from for brunch and champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was excellent. We were picked up on time, great driver with good humor! The AIr Balloon ride was superb! Gorgeous view of the the Catalonia country side. Ended with a Champaign brunch as promised. Returned back to Barcelona on time as indicated. All of the staff of this tour were great! We were lucky with the early morning sunshine and made the trip that much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time, very friendly staff, and skilled pilots made our balloon trip over Catalonia exciting and fun. We highly recommend Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nickolas and Benjamin, our driver and pilot, were as friendly and helpful as could be, spoke great English and were very patient and explanatory. Incredible views, perfect sunrise weather!! Make sure you watch how they toast your sandwich over the balloon burner after the flight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What can i say, sailing silently over the country side at 1500 feet, WOW. My wife who was afraid to try it loved it and wants to float again :)

From USD $ 227.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2646BCNBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message