5 star rating: Highly Recommended 107 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hot Air Balloon Flight over Catalonia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 107 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic experience. We got started a little late because weather conditions at the planned launch location weren't favorable and we had to drive to another spot. One of our party was nervous-this was a first for all of us-but the calm and expertise of our pilot (French national champion!) changed our feelings immediately. The views, the peacefulness, floating within waving distance of pedestrians in an picturesque country town, hearing church bells (Sunday morning)-all really magical and would do it again in a heart beat. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An unforgettable experience. I would really recommend it to everyone. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Hot Air balloon ride was Amazing!!! We reached 2100 meters and took some incredible pictures. Perfect Day with a great outfit!! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guides were friendly, fun, and helpful. We had a great experience, complete with sparkling wine and grilled cheese and ham sandwiches, toasted from the balloons "fireplace" after we landed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I highly recommend this hot air balloon flight over Catalonia. The pilot was very confident and knowledgeable of the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was such an amazing experience, soaring about the Catalunya countryside. This was our first hot air balloon ride, and we'll definitely be planning more for the future. It was a such a nice, smooth ride and the scenery is absolutely breathtaking. Our guide, Nico, and our pilot, Tomàs, were great! We definitely recommend this. Great for couples!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really unique experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent experience !!!! A+++++ Guys are super nice, had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing!! Definitely a must do in your life time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience, will retry in winter when the flight is longer or opt for the adventure or Pyrenees crossing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommend. Amazing from beginning to end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, I'd definitely recommend it. It was the experience of a lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience! So nice to see a birds eye view of the beautiful city!

Special Offer
$216.37 Save $42.13

From USD $ 174.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2646BCNBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message