5 star rating: Highly Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hot Air Balloon Flight over Catalonia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time, very friendly staff, and skilled pilots made our balloon trip over Catalonia exciting and fun. We highly recommend Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nickolas and Benjamin, our driver and pilot, were as friendly and helpful as could be, spoke great English and were very patient and explanatory. Incredible views, perfect sunrise weather!! Make sure you watch how they toast your sandwich over the balloon burner after the flight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What can i say, sailing silently over the country side at 1500 feet, WOW. My wife who was afraid to try it loved it and wants to float again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. We had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a great experience. Pick up and drop off were on time and our pilot was great. They were very good about explaining what was going on and I would definitely recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

everything about this trip was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic Voyage over Catalonia! Very friendly staff, and professional. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Spectacular! Our guide and the rest of the crew were fabulous! We all loved it! Would highly recommend this tour to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic experience. Very friendly and skilled balloonists made this an event to remember. Ready to do it all again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

All the guys were really nice, explained about the area and kept us in the know. Lovely flight, a little cloudy but can't help the weather but still had fantastic views nonetheless. Brilliant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

GREAT EXPERIENCE. Would recommend to anyone. The tour guides as well as the balloon flight staff were great. The views were spectacular and had a very interesting brunch. If you ever wanted to do this, I highly recommend this one.

MsSwissUSA
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a great experience! What I was most impressed with was that the operators were very cautious about possible wind. They are knowledgeable and loads of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent. I got this Hot Air Balloon Flight as a birthday present and I have to say this was the best birthday present ever. Viewing the countryside this way is absolutely beautiful and breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It was a perfect day for ballooning! Josep and Tomas were the perfect pair with their experience and hospitality. Thank you!

From USD $ 218.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2646BCNBALLOON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message