5 star rating: Highly Recommended 541 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 541 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very pleasant! The day went by very fast. Liked the smaller group. Our guide was a lot of fun- thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the one-of-kind museum and what a nice surprise to tour Dali's home as well. The inside was very interesting but the outside, with its incredible water views, was breathtaking. Be sure to explore all the gardens and make your way to the very top where chairs await for a quiet respit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved my guide jordi and the guide in training also. Made the trip into a very interesting story of dalis life

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lydia did a fantastic job to give a lot of insight to Dali's life and work. She has a lot of passion for the topic and it definitely enhanced our experience. It was optional to tour Dali's home but we highly recommend it. The whole day is a must do as far as my husband and I are concerned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an amazing experience! We spent a couple of hours at the wonderfully eclectic Dalì museum and then drove through Cap de Creus towards Cadaques. The picturesque views are unforgettable. Thank you to our guide Gemma for a wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our guide, Feliciano, very much. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He was concerned about our confort and our getting the most of our time. The Dali house and museum were very interesting. Tour was very well done and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All of the other 5-star reviews were accurate! Our guide and driver was Feliciano, and he definitely had an encyclopedic knowledge of Salvador Dali's life and works. He was most pleasant and accommodating for our every need and question. The Dali house, family hometown, and museum were fascinating. Helpful to know something of Dali before you book this tour, because it was an advanced course in all things Dali. Oh, and we had 8 clients in the van with the driver, and all the seats were comfortable, even for large, tall people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this tour, and it was full of nice surprises. Unfortunately I can't remember my tour guides name but she clearly loved her job and was enthusiastic!!!

Colin Q.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I have recently retired from teaching high school art for 22 years. Dali is my favorite artist and I have visited the only other Dali museum in St. Petersburg, Florida many times because I live close by. I have always had the dream of actually visiting the museum he designed and his home and this tour was the best. Faliciano was our tour guide and I could not think of anyone better for this tour. We were a small group of 14 and it was a very comfortable van with an excellent driver. The tour included tickets into the museum and the jewel collection. Everyone in our group elected to take the tour of Gala and Dali's home so there was a small fee for that. Faliciano did an excellent job telling us about Dali and Gala and I learned things I had never new - even as an art teacher! I would highly recommend this tour. It well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was totally pleased with this excursion. Our guide, Fillippo was very knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant to spend a day with. He was a good driver on some difficult roads. The system to sign up for the tour and check in worked well. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Salvador Dali is such a unique human being seeing his collection of works and visiting his home is spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Over expectations! We were 3 generations of women to take this tour together. Our guide Jordie was highly knowledgeable, professional and dedicated to the group; he made this experience most enjoyable. Beautiful mini van, super value for money. We get to know DALI in a more intimate way. Don't miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely this tour met our expectations. Victoria is a very knowledgeable guide and her love of Dali was evident. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My daugther 26 and I went on that tour, it was one of the best days's we've had. We adored that tour!! If you are a Dali lover, you must do that tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly! Loved the your, Cadaques is one of the most beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized Programm. Informative guiding.

Desmond A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide Philipe was extremely knowledgable and made the entire experience very informative and memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic way to see all Salvador Dali had to offer, well not everything but it was amazing. We were fortunate enough to have the best guide Feliciano and driver Adrian. If you are a Dali lover treat yourself and take the trip. The 11 euro for his house tour was worthwhile particularly if you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour and insight by our guide Feliciano. He is very passionate and knowledgeable about Dali. Great sites to visit. House was great to see as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyable. Guide Jordie spelling for George? was knowledgeable , interesting and friendly. Time Allocation for various activities was appropriate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Josh friendly and information Coordinated details and kept U.S. efficent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Phillippo, was so knowledgeable about his subject, and made it all very interesting, even for our teenage granddaughter, who loved this tour. A long day, but varied, and well worth-while!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Phillippo, was so knowledgeable about his subject, and made it all very interesting, even for our teenage granddaughter, who loved this tour. A long day, but varied, and well worth-while!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Phillippo, was so knowledgeable about his subject, and made it all very interesting, even for our teenage granddaughter, who loved this tour. A long day, but varied, and well worth-while!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Phillippo, was so knowledgeable about his subject, and made it all very interesting, even for our teenage granddaughter, who loved this tour. A long day, but varied, and well worth-while!

From USD $ 99.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message