Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 613 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was just great. Informative, friendly and fun. The tour of Dali's house was equally enjoyable as the museum.

suzy.barker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful day. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided us with considerable information about Dali's life, the evolution of his work and the time period in which he lived. We enjoyed the museum tour and the break in Cadaques for lunch on Costa Brava.

Harry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Interesting museum

CLEMENCIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was very good

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Superb guide and very interesting sights

Megan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My Tour was so amazing! Seeing the life and learning about Dali was quite amazing. Our guide Lara was extremely patient and helpful. She was also funny as well! I would recommend her to anyone. She had another tour guide with her as well that was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you ladies!

Ron T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Maybel made our tour. She gave us great info regarding Barcelona, Cataluña, and of course Dali. The Dali Museum was very interesting and enjoyed going to Dali's house to get a real insight into the man. Enjoyed having lunch on the Med coast. Beautiful! location. A can't miss!

Kathryn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent tour. The coach was very comfortable and the guide spoke very good English. She made learning more about Dali very interesting. The museum was excellent, although very crowded. The afternoon in Cadaques was outstanding.

Larry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour Great guide. Like the small group.

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Small group. Relaxed atmosphere. We saw a lot in Figures and Caldeques. Laura, our guide, was excellent. She was knowledgable, informative and personable. I would recommend this tour to anyone who likes Dali.

Helen R F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide and wonderful experience! I switched from the Figueres/Girona tour since Girona wasn't available for the dates we were in Barcelona and we're very glad we did. Don't miss this one.

Margaret C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was just awesome! The museum was fantastic and Gala's castle was also strange and terrific to see this tour was great!

Margaret C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was just awesome! The museum was fantastic and Gala's castle was also strange and terrific to see this tour was great!

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing!! Our tour guide Veronica was great!

Maricarmen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent, the tour guide was excellente also

Lauren W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Maybel was our tour guide. She was very friendly and informative. We were very happy we chose this day trip during our stay in Barcelona!

Elzbieta W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was as I expected.
Make my dream come true and have a touch of Dali.
The girl guide was on top of any question,polite ,helpful.friendly .
Will I recommend?????YES YES YES

themisfits4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

liked it a lot, would have liked a little more guidance in museum

lleach6151

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best Viator tour of our vacation!! Would highly recommend to anyone interested in this unique artist! Our tour guide went way beyond our expectations not only well versed in English and Dali.. He fulfilled all areas of his guide duties with grace and a sense of personal responsibility.

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Loved all of the insight into Dali and Gala.

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Day with Alex and Dali - a truly fantastic day!

Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour and especially our guide, Feliciano. There were 8 total in our group, four of us ranging in age from 16-60, and we all got loved the tour. Feliciano knew so much about Dali's life. I can't wait to return to Barcelona for a food and wine tour with Feliciano. Highly recommend this tour, Figueres is a charming town and we had a marvelous lunch on recommendation from Feliciano. The beach was an awesome end to the tour,

Gordon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A fun day out, learning more about Dali, his life and work.

Martha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Feliciano was an amazing well informed guide!

Nancy C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic trip and would thoroughly recommend it. Agreat day out with an experienced guide. Thankyou!!

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 107.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message