Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 623 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rosa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enrique was the best guide ever! fun and very well informed, he went above and beyond to make sure our experience was unique and enjoyable. I will return to Barcelona again and again, the people, the food, the weather not enough words to describe how wonderful our visit was.

Yvonne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I enjoyed my trip very much! so lucky to have Ann as our tour guide. She is so patient and friendly.

Jiahui L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip, Feliciano is very knowledgable about Dali, and a very skilful communicator, he is also a great organiser with all details during the trip thought through. We learned a lot, had fun.

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Philipe was a great tour guide. He is extremely familiar with the history of the region in addition to Dali, so we really got two tours in one. All the way to Figueres he described the history of the area and throughout the rest of our trip up through France, what we learned from him about borders and opposing forces helped us understand many other things about our trip. The museum itself it goes without saying is fabulous, and visiting Dali's house was also a treat. We had time for lunch at the very picturesque bay at Cadaquez and loved this entire tour.

coll USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The best day of my trip the guide was great and the tour amazing. We had enough time at each stop and the lunch spot amazing

Kay T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A wonderful tour, the weather was great as were the guides.

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Feliciano was an excellent guide. He not only rode everyone there in the minivan but spoke passionately and knowledgeably about Dali, Figueres and Cadaques along the trip. He was also very caring and concerned that we find our way around when left to our own devices, exploring the towns and museum and Dali's house, making sure that we would not end up in the wrong place at the wrong time. The only thing I would suggest to the local tour folks is that they use a bigger van. Our party used every seat and it was a long trip and felt confining after an hour. People like to spread out!

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was AMAZING! Feliciano was absolutely great! He was extremely knowledgeable on all things Dali! We learned so much and saw so much on this tour! Dali's home was also a fun treat to see! The views were breathtaking as well! I am so happy we booked this all day tour, it was well worth it, and it became the best day of our entire trip! Thank you for a great experience that we will always remember! Muchas Gracias!!!!

Laura K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It's a long day but well worth it, even if you're not a huge Dali fan.

Virginia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved, loved, loved this tour! The drive to Figueres was beautiful, and lunch at the charming little fishing village of Cadaques was a special experience. I especially appreciated that our guide left us to explore and experience the Dali Museum on our own, as Dali wished, and did not disturb us or other visitors with a microphone tour. The visit to Dali's home was also wonderful, and it added a unique touch to the entire experience.

Christopher T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommend this tour - guide was friendly and knowledgeable about Dali, history, and the locations. The group size was perfect which allowed us to really enjoy the tour without dealing with a large group. I would not have seen as much on our own and our guide did all he could to make sure we got the most out of the tour.

Padraig B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Trip! The Dali Museum is like no other museum you will ever visit. But for me, the highlight of the tour was visiting Dali's home, a topsy-turvy labyrinth of extensions set upon the beautiful slate rock coastline that featured so much in his art.

Our tour guide was excellent, very attentive and knowledgable in the more intimate details of Dali's life.

rarebreedspider

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was very engaging, knowledgeable and fun. Thank you Enrique for showing us such a great time!

The ground we covered, Dali theater/museum, Cadaques and Dali's home were incredibly unique. Not soon to be forgotten.

Alvina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great!! small group, great tour guide Alexandria, every thing was great.

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Veronica was great, so nice and informative. The museum did have school groups to navigate around but I felt like we were given enough time for the museum and jewels definitely see the jewels, so Beautiful!. Do not skip the Dali House it is an extra 11 euros but worth it to see the eccentrically genius fun additives and share in the space where Dali used to live and work. The only thing I would change is the AC was too cold for me on an already cool day, but it does say AC bus in the info so I should have just known to bring an extra jacket. Extra props to the bus driver who safely drove us over a curvy mountain.

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was just great. Informative, friendly and fun. The tour of Dali's house was equally enjoyable as the museum.

suzy.barker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful day. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided us with considerable information about Dali's life, the evolution of his work and the time period in which he lived. We enjoyed the museum tour and the break in Cadaques for lunch on Costa Brava.

Harry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Interesting museum

CLEMENCIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was very good

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Superb guide and very interesting sights

Megan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My Tour was so amazing! Seeing the life and learning about Dali was quite amazing. Our guide Lara was extremely patient and helpful. She was also funny as well! I would recommend her to anyone. She had another tour guide with her as well that was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you ladies!

Ron T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Maybel made our tour. She gave us great info regarding Barcelona, Cataluña, and of course Dali. The Dali Museum was very interesting and enjoyed going to Dali's house to get a real insight into the man. Enjoyed having lunch on the Med coast. Beautiful! location. A can't miss!

Kathryn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent tour. The coach was very comfortable and the guide spoke very good English. She made learning more about Dali very interesting. The museum was excellent, although very crowded. The afternoon in Cadaques was outstanding.

Larry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour Great guide. Like the small group.

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Small group. Relaxed atmosphere. We saw a lot in Figures and Caldeques. Laura, our guide, was excellent. She was knowledgable, informative and personable. I would recommend this tour to anyone who likes Dali.

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 111.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message