5 star rating: Highly Recommended 531 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 531 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend this tour ... Effortless day put your feet up and be guided! Our guide was an absolute diamond .. Feliciano .. Friendly, thoughtful and oh so knowledgeable ... He kept both myself and 16 year old son interested and entertained as we discovered the amazing world of Dali.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! We had great weather too! Our guide Anna was very knowledgable and told us a great story about Salvador and Gala Dali that added to the richness of the tour. The museum in Figueres Cadaques was everything I dreamed, plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour and we really enjoyed it. I would recommend it to any grown up. Tour guide was very good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour exceeded my expectations both in the sights seen and the informative, professional guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I have never written a review in all my past travels, even less inclined to feedback on tours/agencies. For this one, I am making an exception. Highly recommend this for art fans - overwhelming Dali collections, the charming town of Cadaques, and Dali house were all A-MAZING, true feast for the eyes. All praise to our equally amazing tour guide Feliciano, Feliciano, Feliciano... muchas gracias for the great and surreal experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fabulous tour I've ever seen.
Thanks viator and my local guide Alex!!!
I strongly recommand this tour program anyone who wants to know surrealism perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful trip! Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We learned a lot. The view along the coast was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great experience at the museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very friendly and knowledgeable which made the trip very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beyond our expectations! Once in a life time experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We booked two trips
One with our travel agent
It was a rip and expense
Viator was A+++++++
Thank
you
will continue to use Viator

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour reminded me to someone who is not so important but few Dali's masterpiece ie persistence of memory is reflection of my thought.. And evidence of how meaningful a moment I met him in life... Highly recommended! I tried the seafood and the landscape is amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What can we say, Enrica was just the host. We all had a wonderful day. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a wonderful experience seeing the Dali museum as well as driving through the Costa brava to Cadaques. The tour was well-paced and the tour guide was informational and funny. It was a wonderful experience and highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was amazing, every minute worthwhile. The guide was so knowledeable and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very good trip and guide !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous stands for Fabian. He was knowlegeable, polite, and informative without being overwhelming or vague. It is a fabulous tour, even on a cold super windy day. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, a must do if you go to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful experience. Our tour guide, Fabian, I believe, was very knowledgeable about Dali and his art and life. The trip was well timed - everything ran smoothly and well. Our lunch at Cadeques was delightful and based on several recommendations from the guide. All in all, this was a wonderful side trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Anna, our tour guide, is a superior guide who gave us an entertaining, interesting and fun excursion to the Salvador Dali home/museum and his summer home in Cadaques. She was the guide and driver of our mini-bus. Anna is extremely well-versed in everything Dali and gave us many insights into his art, lifestyle, and family relationships. It certainly opened my eyes to an artist I knew little about and Anna is solely responsible for that! Thanks, Anna, for a lovely day and a fantastic tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Anna, our tour guide, wa s a superior guide who gave us an entertaining, interesting and fun excursion to the Salvador Dali home/museum and his summer home in Cadaques. She was the guide and driver of our mini-bus. Anna was extremely well-versed in everything Dali and gave us many insights into his art, lifestyle, and family relationships. It certainly opened my eyes to an artist I knew little about and Anna is solely responsible for that! Thanks, Anna, for a lovely day and a fantastic tour!

From USD $ 100.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message