Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 623 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Helen R F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide and wonderful experience! I switched from the Figueres/Girona tour since Girona wasn't available for the dates we were in Barcelona and we're very glad we did. Don't miss this one.

Margaret C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was just awesome! The museum was fantastic and Gala's castle was also strange and terrific to see this tour was great!

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing!! Our tour guide Veronica was great!

Maricarmen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent, the tour guide was excellente also

Lauren W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Maybel was our tour guide. She was very friendly and informative. We were very happy we chose this day trip during our stay in Barcelona!

Elzbieta W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was as I expected.
Make my dream come true and have a touch of Dali.
The girl guide was on top of any question,polite ,helpful.friendly .
Will I recommend?????YES YES YES

themisfits4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

liked it a lot, would have liked a little more guidance in museum

lleach6151

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best Viator tour of our vacation!! Would highly recommend to anyone interested in this unique artist! Our tour guide went way beyond our expectations not only well versed in English and Dali.. He fulfilled all areas of his guide duties with grace and a sense of personal responsibility.

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Loved all of the insight into Dali and Gala.

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Day with Alex and Dali - a truly fantastic day!

Margaret S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour and especially our guide, Feliciano. There were 8 total in our group, four of us ranging in age from 16-60, and we all got loved the tour. Feliciano knew so much about Dali's life. I can't wait to return to Barcelona for a food and wine tour with Feliciano. Highly recommend this tour, Figueres is a charming town and we had a marvelous lunch on recommendation from Feliciano. The beach was an awesome end to the tour,

Gordon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A fun day out, learning more about Dali, his life and work.

Martha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Feliciano was an amazing well informed guide!

Nancy C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic trip and would thoroughly recommend it. Agreat day out with an experienced guide. Thankyou!!

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome day - the Dali museum was amazing, Cadaques and then Dali's home in Port Lligat was exceptional. Thank you Jordie for an amazing day - never to be forgotten. If you love art then this is an absolute must do to see the story of a genius.
I would recommend this tour to anyone and everyone.

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As a lover of all things Salvador Dali, this trip was awesome! The museum in Figueres is a very interactive experience and full of a variety of Dali's work, some of which was new to me. The drive is in a nice van and through some beautiful mountains with lovely views. Lunch in Cadaques is trip to the Mediterranean and the food I had there was delicious. It was a lifelong dream of mine to visit Dali's House and it was well worth the trip-fanciful and very much a real lived in space. Mabel was a great tour guide and tried to make the tour the best possible experience for all involved!

Cheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Ana, did a great job. The size of the group was perfect. We did things at a wonderful pace, Not too much time at any one place, just enough. The drive to Cadaques, however, was difficult, because of the narrow roads, and constant turns. Many of us felt carsick. It would be nice to know in advance that the trip was that difficult.
Aside from that, great trip!

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Both our driver and tour guide, Maybell did a great job! She was a very organized and good communicator. The trip was very successful. Our driver was excellent too. She was very flexible so some members of the group wanted something a little different...she worked it out so we all got our needs met.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, well worth the time and money.
Feliciano the guild is a real pro, try to get him!
Don't event think about going to Figueres on your own!

Gayle E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent mostly because of our guide, Feliciano. Group was only 5 people. Feliciano gave us fascinating information about Dali and Gala, tips on how to tour the museum, recommendations for lunch, interesting stories about Catalonia history, and much more. I highly recommend this tour.

juliahnielsen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour, wonderful guide Ana, wonderful day! It was a very full day, however, and we would have loved to spend a bit more time at the Dali Museum than the tour itinerary allowed. Also, the drive from Figures to Cadaques is extremely windy--any travelers prone to motion sickness should beware! But we were distracted from our discomfort during that part of the drive by our guide Ana, who did a wonderful job of narrating to us the entire, fascinating story of Dali's life, and his relationship with his wife, Gala.

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Stephanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great day. The museum and house were full of magnificent weirdness. The beach town was lovely. The best part of trip was Feliciano, our guide. He was fantastic and so knowledgeable about both Dali and the towns. Fun and educational my favorite kind of trip.

Charles Eamonn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent, easily arranged, really enthusiastic guide. We managed to see a lot on the day and learned even more.

Many Thanks

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We used Viator for a day trip to Salvador Dali Museum in Figueres, Cadaques and Port Lligat Dali house museum. This was an excellent choice for us! This was a guided tour with Jordi George, who provided us a commentary on Salvador Dali in the bus and what we were to experience. He also provided us tickets for the theater museum and collected money from us to purchase the tickets for the house museum in Port Lligat. Jordi did an admirable job. The house museum was not included in the price of our tickets. The theater and house museums are beautiful facilities and must sees for Dali fans. They are both worth the visit! Cadaques is a pleasant village set on the Costa Brava and very quant. The price for the day trip was reasonable and met our expectations. We suggest that this house museum tickets be included in future packages - everyone in our group visited it.

Viewing 3 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 111.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message