• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 372 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 372 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Guide was excellent and knowledgable . Dali museum and home were well worth the visit! What a wonderful day. So glad we did it. Added so much to our trip to Spain .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Of all the four Viator tours we took over ten days, this one day adventure was clearly the most memorable and eye opening. A most.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour provides a greatly detailed look into Dali's life and personalities.

It allows a brilliant visit to multiple areas in Catalonia.

Our tour guide provided great information around Dali. He was a bit pushy about all of us interpreting Dali's work and titling the paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

With only a spare half day in Milan this was an ideal way to see as much of the city as possible and include a visit to see the Last Supper. We had a lovely tour guide and she explained things very well and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thought this was an amazing trip. The two women I was traveling with thought it was too much driving and they did not enjoy the mountainous roads. If you are not fond of curvy, narrow roads, then this may not be the tour for you. However, if you enjoy a little bit of an adventure, then this trip is not to be missed. The Dali museum was fascinating. The town of Cadaquez was lovely. Our tour guide, Veronica was friendly and knowledgable (and a good driver). We chose to spend the few hours in the town rather than visit Dali's home. We enjoyed a very good lunch by the water. What a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed this trip. Our tour guide Feliciano was an expert on the subject of Dali and a very pleasant guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The day trip was excellent: a very friendly, knowledgeable driver, a good amount of time to spend in each city, and a great restaurant recommendation for lunch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent all round. Well looked after and informed by guide. Diverse range of attractions - Dali Museum, Mediterranean coastal town, magnificent coast line, Dali commentary was informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good tour, outstanding tour guide Fabian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was probably the best run tour I have been on in the last decade at least. There were only four of us tourists plus an excellent tour guide. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and interesting. We had plenty of time to see the sights and time to relax as well. I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Anna our guide was excellent. Highly knowledgable about everything. Great value! We had a full day from 8.30am to after 7.00pm
Explore Catalunya office was excellent for both our trips. Would recommend this tour and the guide especially!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Anna our guide was excellent. Highly knowledgable about everything. Great value! We had a full day from 8.30am to after 7.00pm
Explore Catalunya office was excellent for both our trips. Would recommend this tour and the guide especially!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Anna our guide was excellent. Highly knowledgable about everything. Great value! We had a full day from 8.30am to after 7.00pm
Explore Catalunya office was excellent for both our trips. Would recommend this tour and the guide especially!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Jordi was a great guide - personable and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An excellent tour to a magnificent museum and beautiful coast. Our guide provided a wealth of information that I wasn't aware of despite copious reading. Timing for each stop was just right. Perfect day out.

From USD $ 122.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message