Viewing All 629 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great day. The museum and house were full of magnificent weirdness. The beach town was lovely. The best part of trip was Feliciano, our guide. He was fantastic and so knowledgeable about both Dali and the towns. Fun and educational my favorite kind of trip.

Charles Eamonn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent, easily arranged, really enthusiastic guide. We managed to see a lot on the day and learned even more.

Many Thanks

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We used Viator for a day trip to Salvador Dali Museum in Figueres, Cadaques and Port Lligat Dali house museum. This was an excellent choice for us! This was a guided tour with Jordi George, who provided us a commentary on Salvador Dali in the bus and what we were to experience. He also provided us tickets for the theater museum and collected money from us to purchase the tickets for the house museum in Port Lligat. Jordi did an admirable job. The house museum was not included in the price of our tickets. The theater and house museums are beautiful facilities and must sees for Dali fans. They are both worth the visit! Cadaques is a pleasant village set on the Costa Brava and very quant. The price for the day trip was reasonable and met our expectations. We suggest that this house museum tickets be included in future packages - everyone in our group visited it.

gail.mesa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fabulous tour, from start to finish. Feliciano was very knowlegeable and SO MUCH FUN! We loved every minute of this experience.

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hi, We were a group of 4 of a variety of ages and all thought what a brilliant trip it was....would advise anyone going to Barcelona for a few days to put it into their itinerary and not one you can do yourself without a car

Benjamin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Philipp sp? was one of the best guides we've ever had and we have had many, all over the world. He was knowledgeable, fun and enthusiastic as well as willing to share info on additional sights in Barcelona. Kudos.

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding experience! Our tour guide, Enrique, shared with us interesting background information about Salvador Dali and Gala, facts we would not have known had we gone on our own. Enrique was easy to talk to, welcoming questions and appeared to really enjoy his job. The van was comfortable, the driver was excellent, and the view on the way to Cadaques was breathtaking. Photographs can not do it justice, you have to see for yourself!

Flavio L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide. It is a must see and Cadaques was incredibly beautiful as well as Figueres. Highly recommend

Marjorie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a long anticipated tour - and it did not disappoint! Overall, I would say it exceeded my expectations. I have visited the Dali Museum in Florida, which I enjoyed, but the museum in Figueras gave me a much more intimate look at the artist.
His jewelry collection was amazing!

grc_hidajat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended tour eventhough you are not a Dali/ art lovers. A spectacular Dali creations make us amaze to his brilliant work arts. Dont miss the jewelry collection created by Dali. To complete our vision, recommended to visit his formerly house in Port Lligat. Excellent tour!

AdWright

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fabulous day! Our guide Enrique was informative and very funny. Dali Museum was great, then off to Cadaques where we were left to our devices to have lunch. Enrique recommended a few restaurants and we had a fabulous lunch overlooking the water. Dali's house was simply incredible! A long day, but very very worth it!

Malgorzata K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good

Wing Yee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was very good. The museum is amazing. The food at cadaquea is superb.

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour with a Great Guide

Dorina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very pleasant! The day went by very fast. Liked the smaller group. Our guide was a lot of fun- thank you!

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the one-of-kind museum and what a nice surprise to tour Dali's home as well. The inside was very interesting but the outside, with its incredible water views, was breathtaking. Be sure to explore all the gardens and make your way to the very top where chairs await for a quiet respit.

Steven B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved my guide jordi and the guide in training also. Made the trip into a very interesting story of dalis life

Dana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lydia did a fantastic job to give a lot of insight to Dali's life and work. She has a lot of passion for the topic and it definitely enhanced our experience. It was optional to tour Dali's home but we highly recommend it. The whole day is a must do as far as my husband and I are concerned.

Luisa I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an amazing experience! We spent a couple of hours at the wonderfully eclectic Dalì museum and then drove through Cap de Creus towards Cadaques. The picturesque views are unforgettable. Thank you to our guide Gemma for a wonderful day!

Donald W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our guide, Feliciano, very much. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He was concerned about our confort and our getting the most of our time. The Dali house and museum were very interesting. Tour was very well done and efficient.

Jafet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All of the other 5-star reviews were accurate! Our guide and driver was Feliciano, and he definitely had an encyclopedic knowledge of Salvador Dali's life and works. He was most pleasant and accommodating for our every need and question. The Dali house, family hometown, and museum were fascinating. Helpful to know something of Dali before you book this tour, because it was an advanced course in all things Dali. Oh, and we had 8 clients in the van with the driver, and all the seats were comfortable, even for large, tall people!

colin q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this tour, and it was full of nice surprises. Unfortunately I can't remember my tour guides name but she clearly loved her job and was enthusiastic!!!

Colin Q.

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I have recently retired from teaching high school art for 22 years. Dali is my favorite artist and I have visited the only other Dali museum in St. Petersburg, Florida many times because I live close by. I have always had the dream of actually visiting the museum he designed and his home and this tour was the best. Faliciano was our tour guide and I could not think of anyone better for this tour. We were a small group of 14 and it was a very comfortable van with an excellent driver. The tour included tickets into the museum and the jewel collection. Everyone in our group elected to take the tour of Gala and Dali's home so there was a small fee for that. Faliciano did an excellent job telling us about Dali and Gala and I learned things I had never new - even as an art teacher! I would highly recommend this tour. It well worth the money!

Betty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was totally pleased with this excursion. Our guide, Fillippo was very knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant to spend a day with. He was a good driver on some difficult roads. The system to sign up for the tour and check in worked well. Keep up the good work.

Melanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Salvador Dali is such a unique human being seeing his collection of works and visiting his home is spectacular!

Viewing 4 of 26

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 108.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message