5 star rating: Highly Recommended 549 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 549 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We booked two trips
One with our travel agent
It was a rip and expense
Viator was A+++++++
Thank
you
will continue to use Viator

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour reminded me to someone who is not so important but few Dali's masterpiece ie persistence of memory is reflection of my thought.. And evidence of how meaningful a moment I met him in life... Highly recommended! I tried the seafood and the landscape is amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What can we say, Enrica was just the host. We all had a wonderful day. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a wonderful experience seeing the Dali museum as well as driving through the Costa brava to Cadaques. The tour was well-paced and the tour guide was informational and funny. It was a wonderful experience and highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was amazing, every minute worthwhile. The guide was so knowledeable and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very good trip and guide !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous stands for Fabian. He was knowlegeable, polite, and informative without being overwhelming or vague. It is a fabulous tour, even on a cold super windy day. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, a must do if you go to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful experience. Our tour guide, Fabian, I believe, was very knowledgeable about Dali and his art and life. The trip was well timed - everything ran smoothly and well. Our lunch at Cadeques was delightful and based on several recommendations from the guide. All in all, this was a wonderful side trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Anna, our tour guide, is a superior guide who gave us an entertaining, interesting and fun excursion to the Salvador Dali home/museum and his summer home in Cadaques. She was the guide and driver of our mini-bus. Anna is extremely well-versed in everything Dali and gave us many insights into his art, lifestyle, and family relationships. It certainly opened my eyes to an artist I knew little about and Anna is solely responsible for that! Thanks, Anna, for a lovely day and a fantastic tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Anna, our tour guide, wa s a superior guide who gave us an entertaining, interesting and fun excursion to the Salvador Dali home/museum and his summer home in Cadaques. She was the guide and driver of our mini-bus. Anna was extremely well-versed in everything Dali and gave us many insights into his art, lifestyle, and family relationships. It certainly opened my eyes to an artist I knew little about and Anna is solely responsible for that! Thanks, Anna, for a lovely day and a fantastic tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic and our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and spoke excellent English. The home, Cadaques and the museum were all just magical. I would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day. Fabian our guide was extremely knowledgeable. Really nice guy. Size of tour ideal, 8 of us. The best part for me was seeing dalis jewels, absolutely breathtaking . Highly recommend tour if you are a fan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, the guide Lydia was amazing very informative. By the end of the day my granddaughter was interested in Dali. Recommend the tour it was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The whole Dali experience was amazing. I will 100% do it again when we go back to Barcelona. The tour guide was lovely, and spoke well in English.
The museum was just breathtaking and the trip to the house was one in a million.. Perfect if your an art freak :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was excellent , he added lots of facts about Dali, very interesting. Dali,s home was very fascinating .Well worth the drive. We enjoyed the small size of the group
Joyce y Al

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

your Tour Guide Lydia Sekouris is the best guide we ever had ,it is impossible to another Guide like her she is knowledgable ,affable courteous and more an excellent driver ,she is indeed an asset to your organization ,It is Guides such as she that will ensure that your guest will always return. I wish that you extend out thanks to her

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was absolutely fantastic. Her bubbly personality and enthusiasm and knowledge was outstanding. I was not sure about the content of the tour prior to leaving and went to accompany my wife who is an art teacher. Well I was blown away by the whole day. It was so much more than I expected and this is definitely a must do tour. F A N T A S T I C !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a beautiful trip. The scenery was extraordinary and I can't get Salvador and Gala Dali out of my mind. The van we rode in was pretty rough though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it! With our tour guide's expert introduction to Dali we appreciated his fantastic museum and beautiful Cadaques and home in Port Lligat much more! The latter costs extra but don't miss it! Tip: Be sure to use the toilet before the house tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We LOVED this tour - it's was the perfect balance of seeing lots but not feeling rush through any of it. Our guide was fantastic, very knowledge and lots of fun. We would happily do this tour over again and others when we come back to Barcelona next year :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it, beautiful weather, great guide, a little rushed at Cadaques (which is a great place to sit and munch and browse) - actually need to spend two or three days in that area to fully appreciate the village, the museum, Dali's home. etc. but we didn't have all the time in the world so what we saw was a wonderful tour..

From USD $ 101.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message