• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 313 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres and Cadaques Small Group Day Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 313 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip, guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I really enjoyed this trip. Our tour guide, Jordi, was wonderful, very knowledgable, and speaks perfect English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Feliciano our guide was perfect... The trip to cadaques was breathtaking... and the gardens at the Port Lligat dali home was spectacular...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A tour conductor was very kind and continually explain to what he knows about there in detail. very helpful and good experience. Figures and Cadaques is very calm, beautiful and peaceful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our guide, Lydia Sekouris, was excellent. She not only gave us insight into the complicated personality of Dali, which gave us much more understanding of his art, but she gave us a very interesting history lesson about the country. Her discussion of the long relationship between Cataluna and Spain was fascinating, and really explained current events. We've toured the world and think she's one of the best guides we've ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The day trip was great! Our guide was absolutely amazing. He not only took us to the sites included in the tour but since traffic was essentially non-existent that day he also made a stop at a village and at Casa Brava and showed the group some of the best scenery in Catalonia. He also very wisely told us to leave time for the Dali Jewellery exhibit, which was breathtaking and we would have likely missed or rushed through if he hadn't given us the heads up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour advertised as no mire than eight oeople. There were 16 people on the tour. It was excellent. Phillipe was an excellent guide. Highly recommend this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Guide Julia made us all very welcome and was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Explore Catalunya is probably one of the best tour companies I have ever been on in all my travels to about 25+ countries now. They truly have great service, awesome tour guides, friendly atmosphere, and they are also extremely accommodating. I booked about 6 tours with them in Barcelona and loved every one of them, thank you!!

TIvison
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a small group of 7 and it was so much more enjoyable than being in a big coach bus tour size. Our guide Anna was excellent. Her story of Dali and Gala was like watching a great movie. Next time I visit Barcelona I will definitely book a tour with her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The guide was excellent. A lovely daytrip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful tour,and our Guide was amazing!We thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous tour. Enrique was out tour guide. He was knowledgeable and personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

very interesting tour, best guide ever - Alexandro! But: Dali museum need moore time. We have to visit it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Exceeded my expectations. I really wondered why this tour was rated so highly. Fantastic tour guide. Fantastic trip into the life and mind of one of the world's great artistic talents. He was a weird guy but what an artistic genius. I would do this tour again.

From USD $ 124.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142DALI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message