4.5 star rating: Recommended 1157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was a very engaging, intelligent man who was very well informed on history. The tour was wonderful. I love your city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is a a must. Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide was amazing and would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was very articulate and knowledgeable. I enjoyed her a great deal. The tour was well worth booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I cannot say enough good words about the tour and about our guide (unfortunately I cannot remember his name). His knowledge of art and history was amazing. I learned so much about Gaudi and thanks to our guide learned to appreciate to much more the genius of the great architect. Thank you for a wonderful experience and for the fantastic guide! I have recommended you to a few friends who will be visiting Barcelona in the coming months. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and a fascinating tour of this extraordinary place of worship was enhanced enormously by Antonia our guide who was incredibly well informed and a great communicator. First class in every respect and good value for money as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide. Very well organized. Such an amazing place and very helpful to have a guide point out the highlights. You can stay in your own and further explore after the tour as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour! The guide was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable of the history of the Cathedral. I was concerned at the start of the tour when I realized it was through the same company as the Morocco tour, which was a total waste of time and money. I was not only pleasantly surprised, but the tour was the highlight of our time in Barcelona. I would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very much enjoyed by us all. The tour was made even more enjoyable by an extremely charming, knowledgeable and enthusiastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide did s wonderful presentation, she gave a very satisfying, well informed tour. We really enjoyed! We would definitely recommend it!

Simone P
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Love it great guide and lovely tour. What can you say it La Sagrada Família. Just amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So good to be taught by a knowledgable local

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was very unique experience.
Especially, my son who is 7 years old never stop talking !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was great and well versed about the site. We walked right past the huge line to get in ! First time using Viator , will use them again of future trips .

From USD $ 36.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message