4.5 star rating: Recommended 1134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Just the fact that you skip the horrendous lines makes this tour worthwhile! A Truly lovely sight ..mind boggling in scope.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the tour.our guide was very informative,we learned a great deal from her.ability to skip the line was terrific!we would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed, and the headphone system made it very easy to hear her comments. I would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see the Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Give yourself a little extra time to find the tour office. It's on the "other" side of the park in from of the church. Most folks weaseled had no idea what we are asking for. On the other hand, the tour was awesome! The tour guide was patient, spoken perfect english and was very knowledgeable. We were very happy with this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and the Sagrada Familia breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Visited with friend in late October which offered excellent weather. She'd been 18 months prior but crowds did not avail an inside tour so I treated her to this tour; a well worth investment. Group was reasonable size. Guide was well spoken with good command of English language. Suggest staying close to guide for best audio option as headset crackled the farther out we went. Highly recommend tour with tower option and to take the stairs down versus elevator. Some of my best photos are from the small, narrow windows. I've gotten many comments on shots looking down and up the long winding staircase. A MUST SEE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour guide and you really do beat the queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an enjoyable tour and the highlight for my trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and Eva the guide was fantastic. They also happily picked us up a one hotel and dropped at a second thus saving us the taxi fare. I would highly recommend this tour group a pleasure to deal with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, great to skip the lines and the tour guide was very interesting and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour guide very knowledgeable view from bell tower spectacular well worth the extra cost to avoid crowds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organised tour. Headsets provided by Sagrada Familia at group entrance.. Very informative, knowledgeable guide.. The outside is amazing. The inside just jaw dropping. Certainly advise pre booking, even in November the non-pre-book line is long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was informative and patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome place to tour. Simply can not be missed. Skipping the long lines is a must. The guide did an excellent job via our audio equipment, despite the crush of the crowd that was around us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour of Sagrada Familia spectacular and the guide was very knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour.

From USD $ 40.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message