• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 830 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 830 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide of the Sagrada Familia! Very informative and more importantly, did not have to wait on any line to get it. Saved me at least two hours right there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Scalps was very informative and seemed excited about information he was conveying. This made the tour fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, started from the outside then moved inside and concluded with a trip up a tower. Our guide was really great and engaged everyone in the group. The length of the tour was spot on too, not too long or short.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Scalps was very informative and seemed excited about information he was conveying. This made the tour fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extremely good tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The ''skip the line'' aspect is a must, the queues are long. The Sagrada Familia must surely be one of the wonders of the world. I would thoroughly recommend this tour particularly if your time in Barcelona is limited as ours was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Skip the line tour was awesome...and the guide was fabulous ..... we only had 1 issue...the heads sets provided to us were faulty...but have no fever...they changed them out an off we went....to a tour that was simply amazing.....AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!...Thanks doesn't seem to be enough.....But Thanks a thousand times over...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this tour if you want to see the main sights of Paris at your own leisure! We were able to walk around, take lots of photos and take our time where we wanted to and it was really convenient. The bus travels to the most important sights in Paris that you want to see so perfect for first time travellers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Comprehensive tour (plenty to see without doing towers) and fantastic leader (Carlos?) with lots of detailed information and ability to answer extra questions. If you don't do anything else in Bcn, at least do this tour. Meeting place and ticket office nearby and easy to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour - the travel guide was great, easy to understand and very knowledgable. It was the perfect amount of time there, and skip the line is definitely worth it. The church is amazing and can't wait to visit it again once it's completed. We also went up the tower and it was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Helpful interesting and informative guide. Good that we had headphones in the church so that we cod clearly hear him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and showed us features from several difference angles. I cannot imagine seeing the Sagrada Familia without a docent. Her expertise was well worth the price!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. My only suggestion is that you provide more information about the meeting place when the booking is made. Perhaps a basic map of the office would help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour of a magnificent structure!! Tour guide very knowledgeable.

From USD $ 44.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message