4.5 star rating: Recommended 1086 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1086 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour with very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the extra money to have a tour guide . The lady we had was very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fernando was most knowledgeable and the tour was very educational and enjoyable. We definitely recommend all to experience this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was excellent.
The tour guides information was very good ,and just the right length of time,and skipping the line is a must.
I would highly reccomendation this tour of the amazing Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it was cool,never thought you could build such a place. The tour guide was very good, worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I remember our tour guide was Cristina, she was really good in telling us the whole story of La Sagrada Familia, enhanced our understanding of this masterpiece.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and relaxed guide. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was informative and a lively personality. We would have missed so many tiny details without him

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour guide. Small group. Skips the line that wraps around the church. Includes the museum tour and what a beautiful Basillica. You won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very informative tour. five star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would recommend taking a guided tour of the Sagrada Familia you really learn and see much more. And since even at 9 a.m. the line to get in was very very long, the skip the line option is the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An absolute highlight of our visit to Barcelona.

Seeing the lines to get in made us so glad that we had booked this tour.

The guide was so informative and provided us with such an insight to so much that we certainly would have been unaware of had we not had him to guide us.

The tour finished inside and left us with our own time to wander about which we did for hours.

Definitely worth the cost and THE most incredible structure I have ever walked inside.

From USD $ 40.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message