4.5 star rating: Recommended 875 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 875 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No stress, no fuzz, plenty of facts, amble space, sufficient English knowledge by the wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

You have to do the tour if you want to cut the huge line to see Sagrada familia! Plus the tour guy i had was very good and took time tell us all about it!Glad i did it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. We had no problem understanding him. Skipping the line was a "life saver'. The tour guide gave us our tickets and audio pieces and we followed him right into the Sagrada bypassing the long waiting line. I recommend it. BTW, there are parks on either side of the Sagrada so when meeting the guide be sure you are at the correct one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must do! Well worth the money. Tour guide was great and kept the whole group involved and laughing. Despite what people said about finding the meeting point, it was very easy to find. I just think people dont follow directions well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was by far the easiest and most informative, the guide spoke very good english, was a great historian and knew his stuff, forget trying to get your own ticket and queing up , book it on line as i did and save time and money, Barcelona. Is a beautiful place with beautifull people, was not approaced by any thieves or pick pockets. Will be back again next year , adios Colin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Highly recommend it. Well worth the money to skip the lines and learn about this beautiful and iconic La Sagrada Familia. Hope to come back in 2026 when it's all completed. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and well versed in English. Enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have used this company once before so were happy to try again, you really need to book to skip the lines, tour guide was excellent, knowledgable and entertaining and would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Group was small; guide very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant!!!! Spectacular highlight of Gaudi's vision.
Guide was well spoken with a humourous slant that made it more enjoyable.
Can't beat skipping the line - saved us a good 1and 1/2 hr wait time that was spent enjoying the wonder of this world heritage building.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant!!!! Spectacular highlight of Gaudi's vision.
Guide was well spoken with a humourous slant that made it more enjoyable.
Can't beat skipping the line - saved us a good 1and 1/2 hr wait time that was spent enjoying the wonder of this world heritage building.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

La Sagrada Familia has to be one of the most amazing and beautiful buildings ever created...it is WELL WORTH the tour cost to skip the line (we saw folks waiting for hours) and get a personalized guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We overslept and missed our scheduled tour. Thankfully we were allowed to join the next scheduled tour of the Sagrada Familia Tour. Our guide, Marcus was amazing. He was bilingual, speaking in English and then Spanish. He was very knowledgeable, welcomed questions, and very proficient at keeping our group together. A very pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a must if you want to skip the lines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable, quite inspirational, was able to give us a lot of interesting information in a very attractive way. We have been telling our friends how magical it was thanks to his excellent presentation skills. Thank you!

From USD $ 44.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message