Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1055 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1055 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was wonderful! Loved this tour !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour with 1st class guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour. Learned alot. Starting point was difficult to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Must visit. For this trip the travel agency is very close so picking up the tickets there also meant picking up the guide. This is a MUST SEE if you are in Barcleona and the guide provides excellent background information on the history of the facility.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing building and outstanding tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This Skip The Line tour for the Sagrada Familia was well worth the money not to have to wait in the two and a half hour line just to get tickets. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and kept the group together. This is one place not to miss when you are in Barcelona. You will be awestruck at the beauty and size of it. The pick up point for the tour is a little tricky to find, and the tour starts from there back to the Sagrada, which is about a three block walk to the entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow, this was the most amazing church I have ever seen. The façade hides the incredible beauty and magnificence of the interior. A must do tour whilst in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good way to see the Sagrada Familia church. We skipped all the long lines and saw everything we wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful, spectacular, it took my breath away!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour no need to wait hours to get in well wort it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had some initial problem finding the tour office because the taxi dropped us in the wrong place...at the other side of the Sagrada Familia. But we were soon put right by friendly information people. The guide was excellent and the tour all we had expected. Everything went to plan. I would cerainly use your services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was fascinating and an incredible building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Super

From USD $ 41.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message