• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 812 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 812 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and showed us features from several difference angles. I cannot imagine seeing the Sagrada Familia without a docent. Her expertise was well worth the price!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. My only suggestion is that you provide more information about the meeting place when the booking is made. Perhaps a basic map of the office would help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour of a magnificent structure!! Tour guide very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sagrada Familia is remarkable. I presumed that it would be tacky and I wouldn't like it, but it was remarkable and gorgeous. It was made even better because we had a fabulous guide who explained things well and added valuable and interesting details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great German Speaking Guide!
Great Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A skip the line tour is really the best way to see the Sagrada Familia. It's Spain's busiest tourist attraction and there are queues all day long. Our tour was 2 hours long and our guide discussed the outside facades, the inside of the church and also took us into the museum. This was very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, the direction of where to meet were very clear, our guide was easy to understand and took the time to explain a lot of great features found at this church.
The time for the tour was sufficient as we stayed on afterwards to explore on our own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour itself was excellent!!! A must see, and skip the line is definitely recommended! Guide was fantastic.
Only criticism is it was difficult to find local office, and the staff their not so friendly, with exception of the actual guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was VERY knowledgeable. She kept a good eye on her tour and kept a sign in plain view should you wish to lag a bit and get photos. The best part - the personal listening devices she handed out, so we could all hear her clearly! Really made a difference compared to other tours. Highly recommend this one to anyone!! Well worth the cost! The tower is amazing...be prepared for steps if you are walking down!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good explained, the agency is very close to Sagrada Familia. It worth to book with them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the most amazing "building" I have ever seen and is an absolute must when traveling to Barcelona. I strongly recommend this tour because it has an open end, and it is possible to stay in the Basilica after the tour has ended. We opted for the tour with an added visit to one of the towers which was the best. Don't wait in the endless line but take the tour where there is no wait. Our guide wonderful and informative, so this was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Incredible guide and an awe inspiring cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Kept sending email reminders. I liked that. Guide was excellent with facts and spoke good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had Rosa taking the tour and she was very friendly and informative. We learnt a lot about the Sagrada Familia from her and we did no feel rushed at all. Well worth the money. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Agnes is an excellent tour guide who knows a lot about Familia Sagrada.
She even stayed after the tour in case we came up with more questions.
The added bonus was when she told us to walk to the hospital if we have time after the tour.
We were glad we did it since we saw a promenade better than The Ramblas and saw the former beautiful hospital. Thank you so much Agnes for that bonus we did not even pay for it!!!

From USD $ 44.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message