Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1151 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was informative and patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome place to tour. Simply can not be missed. Skipping the long lines is a must. The guide did an excellent job via our audio equipment, despite the crush of the crowd that was around us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour of Sagrada Familia spectacular and the guide was very knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The exterior has the wow factor ,but once inside the use of light and the architectural design is jaw dropping. The guide was excellent and by explaining the thought process behind Gaudi's work we were able to fully appreciate the art of his architecture .If you do nothing else in Barcelona you must take advantage of this trip. We visited beginning of November and the queues were still very long, so being able to by pass them was a great advantage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I visit Sagrada Familia every time I am in Barcelona. Skip the line is a huge advantage as sometimes the lines to view this marvel are quite long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was absolutely great. No queuing and straight IN.
Our tour guide was extremely professional and so informative.
Great work by the representative of the tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour guide I will recommend this to anybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome history lesson / tour,
Cant wait to see if they finish it in 2024, the 100th year after the main Architects death.
Worth your time to take the tour and skip the wasted hours of standing in line to get in on your own.
(Unless you like wasting time standing in line that is).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour. Loved skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Recently visited this amazing cathedral. What can I say but breathtakingly amazing, it is hard to believe that such a massive building was designed so long ago and probably won't be completed in my life time!!

I thoroughly recommend this tour it was completely seamless and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

just great and amazing trip !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great tour -- our guide was fantastic!!!!
We loved it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent guide and wonderful not having to stand in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour, guide Viggo was very informative, spoke well and we covererd a lot of information both inside and out of the church. Fantastic lighting through the stained glass windows and very imaginative. had to wait 40 minutes queuing before going up one of the Towers. Not worthwhile, only a couple of chances for decent photos and the walk down the spiral staircase is not for the faint hearted. that aside, wonderful way to spend the afternoon.

From USD $ 37.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message