• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 564 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was absolutely amazing. Our tour guide was exceptional very well educated on the church. Spoke very plain and was easy to understand. I would definitely recommend the tour to anyone who would like to see the church. When I return to Barcelona I will definitely book another tour with the company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Sagrada Familia is a must when in Barcelona - absolutely amazing. Guided tour was a bit rushed as I don't think the guide was feeling well, but the knowledge he passed on was enough to give us the history of Sagrada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This tour is the best way to see Sangrada Familia. Our guide was able to answer all our questions and at the end we were able to stay and explore on our own. The ascent into one of the tours is not included in the tour and is well worth spending the 4.50 euro. Take the lift up and walk down the views are great and you get to see the building up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great. The tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved every minute of this tour. A must see site in Barcelona combined with a well versed guide. Saw things that I would have never noticed if I was not part of the tour.

Do not miss this attraction and certainly, do not stand in that line when you have options.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really good... Learnt interesting fact

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the highlight of our stay. The guide was very knowledgable! There was only one problem. In our group one person did not speak English so the guide had to repeat everything twice. This took up a lot of extra time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a must tour for every new visitor to Barcelona. The guide was knowledgeable and the tour was interesting. The lines for general admission are long, anytime of the year. You will be able to enter the "tour guide" entrance and avoid any lines. This is a unique and beautiful site. I highly recommend that you see it the first time with a guide, or you will miss so much. One the best tours in Barcelona that one can take.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were SO GLAD that we skipped the lines!! Carlos, our guide, was a wealth of information about the basilica, especially in pointing out the symbolism in the facades as well as the interior. We chose to stay after the official tour ended to continue to explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Just so easy to cut the cues out, and also have a guide who knew what he was talking about, a mine of information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great information and we had a wonderful guide. It was amazing to be able to go inside the cathedral. We would go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour was perfect and our guide was excellent. Directions to the meeting place were very good. I am a travel agent and I was very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Superb guide, English was excellent. Very informative about basilica. Head sets worked well. Good pace, followed history of the building well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Tour guide was very informative. Great to have bought ticket before hand and be able to skip the line since it really is a very long line to get in to see this magnificent master piece!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful guide around this fascinating building, the headsets provided enabled us to hear every word. The queue to get in was huge, so we were very pleased to be able to skip it. We found the travel office easily. A good tour.

From USD $ 45.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message