Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1066 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1066 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did Skip the Line: Sagrada Familia..... Easy to book tickets, easy to check in, good guide. Very good from beginning to end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had seen the Sagrada Familia back in 2006 and returned especially to see the progress. WOW! It was absolutely amazing to see the interior finished. I would always go with a "skip the line" tour as you not only get in quickly, but the knowledge of the tour guides can't be found in a guide book. We already knew much of the history, but learned even more from our guide. The group was not huge (maybe 10-12 people) and the day we were there the normal queue (without guides) looked to be about a couple of hours long at least! It doesn't really cost much more than the general admission and is definitely worth it. Excellent value for money. We will be returning in another couple of years (to see more progress) and will be booking the same tour. This is a must see and do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mark was great! It is too bad that a very few tourist provided him with a tip. An amazing place that everyone, within their lifetime, should see it. Extremely impressive! Can not wait to see it when it is completed! This is the church of all churches, so do not miss seeing this "working" master piece when you are in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing. There is so much interesting details to learn about Sagrada Familia that we would miss if we hadn't been on the tour.
Anna was our guide. She is knowledgeable and passionate. She always know the answer whenever there was a question. She also did a great job introducing Gaudi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely recommend.... the tour guide was fantastic!! The cathedral is breath taking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour with lovely guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great and our tour guide was fantastic. Being able to skip the line was the main reason we booked this tour but after taking the tour I know we would not have seen everything this beautiful place has to offer and would highly recommended it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Our tour guide Angela was excellent. Not your fault but lift to tower wasn't operating so couldn't visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was absoluty amazing. Like a fairy tale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous building and so much to see that an official tour is a necessity. Well done, the correct length and detail for us. Definitely would recommend this.

From USD $ 41.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message