Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1005 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1005 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised, interesting guide, found where shop to validate star tour by reading others comments on Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The church was beyond our expectations, but what made our tour amazing was our wonderful and extremely knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you have come all the way to Barcelona to see the Sagrada Familia and not going INSIDE you have missed a lot. It's worth waiting to get inside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally worth it;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great, the guide Rosey was very informative and we really enjoyed it, the only down side was finding the office, several of us were wondering round looking for the place, but once booked in all went smooth.
So glad we booked before hand as the queues went around the Sagrada Familia we would have wasted half the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time at the sagrada familia.
Very knowable tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good guide, great to avoid the VERY long lines. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was great. Our guide was very nice and very informative - we learned a lot! I recommend having a guided tour, otherwise you'll miss a lot of information about the Basilica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant tour great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour - amazing architecture! It's great to get an accurate insight into the inner workings of the famous Gaudi and to see his enormous impact on Barcelona and Spain as a whole. The Sagrada Familiar cannot be missed and this tour is the perfect way to experience it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour of the Sagrada Familia was outstanding. I was very impressed with the staff of Viator in Barcelona, our taxi driver did not drop us off at the right location so we walked around the park and the agency but we were fifteen minutes late. They told us to return at 3:00pm and we would be able to go on the next tour.
Our guide was terrific and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to use Viator on my next trip to Europe.
Carollyn R. 8/4/14

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. No lines, straight in and with a good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

From USD $ 42.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message