Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1005 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1005 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We found the whole experience absolutely amazing. It was a well organised tour, no waiting in the very long queue. Our guide was very informative and very entertaining and easy to follow. Such a wonderful building, we were gob smacked at how much detail there was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The building is magnificent and the tour guide was very good. After the tour we could stay and walk around taking photographs. A must see in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! The line consistently wraps around the building so this is so worth it. The Church is absolutely amazing, a must see if your in Barcelona. Someone said to us it wasnt worth going inside but they were wrong as far as we were concerned. Gorgeous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide had a lot of knowledge about everything. The place is very good and unique!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a best option to visit Sagrada Familia, save time and energy to fully enjoy the visit...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The church is amazing, varied, impressive and a bit mad. The guide was good, little waiting around, good English. Group size was about 30.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. It was nice to be able to spend more time after the tour part, as we wished, to take in the rest of the site. Good information from the guide and timing worked well. Glad to not wait in the long lines and the tower views were fantastic.

Franco
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Amazing site!!! A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly recommend doing the skip the line. The queues without were massive. We had a bit of difficulty finding the office as there are parks on both sides of Sagrada Familia, but once found, everything went very well. The guide was very informative and the site itself fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No stress, no fuzz, plenty of facts, amble space, sufficient English knowledge by the wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to avoid lines and get a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

You have to do the tour if you want to cut the huge line to see Sagrada familia! Plus the tour guy i had was very good and took time tell us all about it!Glad i did it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. We had no problem understanding him. Skipping the line was a "life saver'. The tour guide gave us our tickets and audio pieces and we followed him right into the Sagrada bypassing the long waiting line. I recommend it. BTW, there are parks on either side of the Sagrada so when meeting the guide be sure you are at the correct one.

From USD $ 42.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message