4.5 star rating: Recommended 1086 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1086 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely recommend.... the tour guide was fantastic!! The cathedral is breath taking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour with lovely guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is the best. The ease of your website is refreshing. Clear and easy to navigate. I am a Travel Professional and escorted a large group to Paris and Barcelona. At both destinations, everyone was very pleased with the ease of locating the tour office, the efficiency of the office staff and the excellent guides. The guides were excellent. The pace was perfect. 5 Star for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great and our tour guide was fantastic. Being able to skip the line was the main reason we booked this tour but after taking the tour I know we would not have seen everything this beautiful place has to offer and would highly recommended it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Our tour guide Angela was excellent. Not your fault but lift to tower wasn't operating so couldn't visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was absoluty amazing. Like a fairy tale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous building and so much to see that an official tour is a necessity. Well done, the correct length and detail for us. Definitely would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great way to see the Church and learn about the history. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must see!
Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There is no other way to do this. The lines are formidable!!!! Our guide was knowledgeable and we got so much more out of our visit than if we did it on our own. Worth every penny!!!!!!!!! Such an awe inspiring place to be-- I hesitated to leave.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic - guide was very informative and engaging

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highlight of the two weeks in Spain. Awe inspiring! Tour guide was exceptional.

From USD $ 41.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message