• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 807 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 807 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a nust see if you visit Barcelona. You definietly will not regret booking this tour ahead of time because the lines to get in without it are ridiculous. It is an amazing and unique place like no other I have seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Interesting explanation of background of gaudi and basilica guide was well informed and easy to understand, and navigated the crowds so we could see important sections of exterior.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My trip was great, every day was busy planning more than we could do. We hit every major highlight we could and the some

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked this tour to skip the long, long lines at the Sagrada Familia. It was definitely worth it. Our guide led us right past the lines and his commentary helped us to see so much more than we would have on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a difficult time finding the ticket office. Neither "skip the line" not "viator" had an office or even kiosk clearly identified. After being misdirected twice, we finally went into a travel agency to beg for directions and it turned out to be the right place. Please put address on ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

BREATHTAKING, however the meeting place...at Julia's travel agency...omg...the directions were HORRIBLE. I almost missed the tour and I had been there for 30 min (looking for them). Not sure why they cannot just meet in front of the church with a sign for the tour. Extremely discombobulated start for the tour but an overall great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful experience with a great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing detail, tour guide is a must explaining the full history,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good informative tour, guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. People seemed to struggle finding the tour guide to start with go through the park (opposite sagrada) and cross road to find her shop. So she is opposite the end of small park as opposed to in the park like voucher suggests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must do when in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide and the tour were outstanding. She blended facts and stories very well. The use of the speaker system was excellent. A most remarkable place and a great way to enter Sagrada and Familia and to tour it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very well orgenised and we had a fantastic time ...Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was just amazing! I will make the tour again!

From USD $ 44.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message