• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 562 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 562 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Doing the tour with a guide not only speeded up getting in but also gave us a greater insight of the architect as well as what is now in the building. A don't miss experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I were very pleased we had booked this tour. Skip the line entry was worth every cent as there was a very long line of people waiting for hours in the hot sun to enter. Our tour guide spoke very good English and was very informed on all the history of Sagrada Familia. We have no hesitation in recommending this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was superb. The guide was exceptional. Moreover, he assisted my husband who has mobility difficulties.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The one Barcelona must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

excellent guide.and tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must! Not only is seeing and experiencing this masterpiece, a must, but avoiding what could be a two hour wait in line....don't hesitate to buy your ticket now! The day I went, happened to be raining and very cold. The one day it rained during my stay in Barcelona. Was I ever thankful to Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

So much to see and so little time, the guide was womderful and gave me so much back ground of the catherdral. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanted to get the basics and then be able to tour the chruch on your own. Words can not express what you will see.

Dawn, Frisco, TX

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended. This place is amazing different concept of a Catholic Church Inside all columns and designs looks like a forest. Beautiful place outside and inside

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Im so glad I used this the lines were so long the place was easy to loca5e and the guide was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well informed, excellent tour guide. Most personable and friendly. Gavu us lots of interesting information we would have otherwise not known about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Joseph was a great guide. He was passionate and informed. We came away with an appreciation of this awe inspiring building that we would never have on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the highlights of any tour to Barcelona. The outside of the Sagrada Familia may be amazing but the inside is the highlight. Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Without the Tour only a connaisseur would be able to appreciate the grandeur of this building, its concept and its history. Our guide was very enthusiastic and had good knowledge. The building is so grandiose that only knowing story behind it makes it possible to appreciate the work that all involved have put into it. Well worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would rate tour as a 5-star! We loved Barcelona Took on and off bus and had a great dinner and saw Flamenco Dancers. Barcelona was one of the top cities we visited for 4 days before going on a cruise. Will definitely return and willuse viator to assist with tours.

From USD $ 45.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message