• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 823 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 823 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful job by our guide who continually provided details about Gaudi and the challenge of building the Holy Family Church. It is the most amazing and stunning edifice I've ever seen. We were provided excellent information at a pace that was just right amid a fairly large group. It was an excellent experience! Wish I could recall his name - he was splendid!

Alan C
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Most enjoyable visit. The tour guide was very good and most informative and bi-lingual. We have been on guided tours before and this rated alongside the best. Pre booking the Sagrada Famillia tour was an excellent idea as we were asked at the end by people waiting in the queue if it was worth the wait to see it. Of course we said yes. The speed of the tour was about right for me as I do have difficulty walking and we did want to see as much as possible. I would say that if possible then one must take the lift up the tower even though you have to walk down. Mind you not for those who don't like extreme heights. The sight from the tower top is amazing. Cheers Alan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Spectacular architecture! Having a tour guide definitely enhanced our experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There is NO way for you to get a good understanding of this place if you go on your own without a tour guide and then "skipping the line" is a plus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour leader was very good. The location of your office was perfect. All that we had hoped for, good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed this tour and it was great skipping the long ticket lines to enter the Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide, Vito, was very informative and provided a really good tour presentation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth the money. Awesome history lesson an amazing structure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The staff at the tour office were organized and made checking in painless. They were also very helpful in pointing out where restrooms were before the tour began. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and kept a good pace. We had visited the Sagrada Familia before, but we were awed again by Gaudi's genius and the beauty of the building. This tour is a must if you visit Barcelona. I would never want to stand in that long line to buy tickets and then be on my own to view the building. Also, you miss an amazing experience if you skip going inside the building and just view the outside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic, enjoyed every minute of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Anna was great! Very knowledgeable and sweet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was conveniently placed (on the other side of the park from the Sagrada Familia), their organisation was good and the guide (who i think was called Fernando) was knowledgeable and passionate about the Sagrada Familia and Gaudi's work. This made for a fascinating and informative tour. The tour lasted approximately 2 hours and it seemed much shorter as Fernando was so interesting !
Many thanks :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour company are a wonderful group - professional, well-organsied, easy to contact from anywhere in the world by any media. And yet they are personal and flexible to change things to suit the individual or group. Our tour guide was wonderful (sorry i forgot his name). The tour was even more awesome than we suspected it would be. 10 out of 10 from us :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great tour, lady was very knowledgeble and very plesant,was great to get inside before anyone else :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide was superb. She was knowledgable, humorous and gracious. The tour was on time and the transitions on entry, headphones,tower elevator, etc... we're smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very hot and busy but we were able to cut through the crowd with our skip the line ticket and our own, very attentative and knowledgeable guide. A memorable experience.

From USD $ 44.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message