4.5 star rating: Recommended 922 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 922 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable, quite inspirational, was able to give us a lot of interesting information in a very attractive way. We have been telling our friends how magical it was thanks to his excellent presentation skills. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide, was great to skip the line and amazing building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour in an around a beautiful Basilica! Our tour guide, Isabel, showed and told us so many interesting things we would never have know or noticed otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and guide...highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very organized and the timing was appropriate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour worth the money as the queue was massive, it was the same guide as we had for Monserrat and he was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great organization! The tour started on time and the guide Vigor was very knoweledgeable and entertaining. Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was soooo worth the money!! Our guide was knowledgeable and able to explain in detail the important aspects of the Sagrada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Sagrada was a must do for us when we found out we were going to Barcelona. It is enormous and absolutely beautiful. The guide was very informative and personable. The lines were outrageous, so I am very pleased we took the skip the line approach. Make sure you take the elevator to the top for the wonderful views of Barcelona. Without the guide, we never would have learned as much or gained such an appreciation of this amazing structure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing, it is very well organized, a must...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour. The only way to fully understand the Sagrada Familia is to do a tour. Learned a lot and had a great experience. Tony was an amazing tour guide! Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a perfect start to our weekend break to Barcelona, quick and easy check in at the tour companies office just across the shaded park in front of the Sagrada Familia. Very knowledgable tour guide and yes we did skip the very long lines waiting to buy tickets. The Sagrada Familia is stunning and the inside has to be seen to be believed, adding the tower access part to the tour is a must as you get lots of fantastic views over the city of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative re the construction and concepts of the cathedral. There were crowds but we managed it well with a very good guide. Once inside could stay as long as we liked as the tour was over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to see this truly amazing building and skip the very long queue!! Took others advice and found meeting place straightaway. Tour guide (Vigor?) was excellent and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!!

From USD $ 43.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message