4.5 star rating: Recommended 1086 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1086 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable. We would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great trip absolutely outstanding and the art and design of Gaudi was brilliant. We took the elevator up the tower after our detailed tour and then decided to make our own way down via thenarrow stairwell which is not for people who have a height problem as there are around 380 steps to traverse down this stairway. The views are outstanding and good photographs to be had too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic. A tour my husband always wanted to take. On our first trip to Barcelona a few years ago we were only able to pass by the Sagrada Familia. This visit we made sure we got to see the interior and hear the history. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. The lines were long. We passed them by. Our tour guide was excellent. Very knowledgeable. The church is, of course, the must see attraction in Barcelona, and this is the right way to see it. We have recommended to several people travelling to barcelona that they sign up for this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had Excellent tour guide who was very knowledgeable and open to all questions and spoke very good English. The Sagrada Familia Church was fantastic. I spent another hour plus there after the tour. Suggest telling persons they have to get separate reserved tickets for the tower elevator and the crypt tour is self guided. Give a compass direction to the tour provider site. There are two parks and the office location could be better described. I enjoyed!! It was one of the best activities I had in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We easily found the guide at the travel agency across the park from the Sagrada Familia. Glad we had tickets and able to avoid the very long ticketline outside the basilica. Very interesting tour and guide with great knowledge. Will absolutely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour provided by your guide. She was very knowledgeable and provided us with a wealth of information about Gaudi's work in general and la Sagrada Familia in particular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very happy with the tour and it really helped to be able to jump the queue. The tour guide was really helpful and we found the tour most interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very pleased that we decided to book this tour, bypassing all the queues to enter the Sagrada Familia. The inside is well worth seeing. Our guide was very informative, and helped us appreciate what we were looking at. Groups are small.
The meeting point instructions for the tour refer to offices adjacent to a small park area. Unfortunately there are 2 small park areas adjacent to the Sagrada Familia, one either side (and yes we went to the wrong one at first!), so maybe a few clearer landmarks would be helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great! It was easy going and everything went well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour, not least because of the excellent guide, Rosa. It is certainly a magnificent and awe-inspiring building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What an experience!! I am an architect and this "sculpture" is truly magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a personable and informed tour guide we had. He took care to assure my handicapped husband that the Sagrada was completely accessible and helped with the details.
It was the best way to see such an amazing site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

tour was excellent but Viatour has to provide clearer directions to meeting place!!! Everyone was late and had tremendous problems. the Tours said this is Viatour who needs to change this.

From USD $ 41.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message