Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1071 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1071 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very pleased that we decided to book this tour, bypassing all the queues to enter the Sagrada Familia. The inside is well worth seeing. Our guide was very informative, and helped us appreciate what we were looking at. Groups are small.
The meeting point instructions for the tour refer to offices adjacent to a small park area. Unfortunately there are 2 small park areas adjacent to the Sagrada Familia, one either side (and yes we went to the wrong one at first!), so maybe a few clearer landmarks would be helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great! It was easy going and everything went well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour, not least because of the excellent guide, Rosa. It is certainly a magnificent and awe-inspiring building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What an experience!! I am an architect and this "sculpture" is truly magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a personable and informed tour guide we had. He took care to assure my handicapped husband that the Sagrada was completely accessible and helped with the details.
It was the best way to see such an amazing site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

tour was excellent but Viatour has to provide clearer directions to meeting place!!! Everyone was late and had tremendous problems. the Tours said this is Viatour who needs to change this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You cannot visit Barcelona and miss this out! A work in progress, just impossible to describe. The tour guide ,was really informative - giving so many snippets. Can't wait to go back in a few years time to see how much it may have changed. Absolutely mind blowing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very professional tour guide with excellent information and great sense of humor! Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful tour and a must when visiting Barcelona. Sagrada Familia is amazing and this tour is the best way to see it. You definitely need a skip the line tour as the regular line is unbelievably long. Our guide was very informative and easy to understand.
This was a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We flew into Barcelona the morning of the evening walking tour. Our goal was to take a short nap and then stay up that evening to get on European time after coming from the US. Our guide gave us a great overview of the city, not strenuous, mingled with tapas bar stops. It was all good. The only negatives were they had told us to go to one locale for the meeting up and that was the wrong location. Not so clear as to where to meet, the revised locale stated down at the bottom of our reservation, but we managed to get there before they had all left. The tapas selections were good but could of been a bit nicer if they included some of the more upgraded versions, since the tour isn't inexpensive. All in all a good experience, however.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an awesome time in Barcelona. The availability to pick up the vouchers here at home and just go to the front of the line was a great idea. Our tour guide for the Barcelona Sagrada Familia was very informative and it was very enjoyable. Would recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Young woman /tour guide was great. Very knowledgeable about the basilica - gave great /interesting information. Really enjoyed the beautiful tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an exceptional tour with a very good guide. Very informative and easy to follow. Unfortuanatly on our visit day the tower had closed and we were unable to do that part of it. I would definatly recommend a guide as to there is so much to know about what went into all the work and it is so very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I learned a great deal about the history, symbolism, and interesting details of La Sagrada Familia from the tour guide that I would have missed visiting on my own. Also, skipping the extremely long line was a big plus!
Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide, fantastic attraction

From USD $ 41.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message