Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1055 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1055 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

After seeing the long lines of people waiting to visit the Sagrada Familia church, we were so happy to have chosen the " Skip the line" tour. Absolutely worth it!
Our guide did a fantastic job in telling the story of how the church was built...in Spanish and in English. He liked his job and it showed in his performance. We truly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was very knowledgeable about the history of the Sagrada Familia. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money. The guide was very knowledgeable and easy to follow. I really liked the headsets that made listening so easy. The length of the tour was just right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour, interesting guide there is so much to see at the cathedral that without a guide you would miss a lot of the detail, and if I hadn't pre booked there would have been a very long wait for tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can't say enough good things about Viator. It was reasonably priced, very convenient, no wait in line for tickets. Our tour group was very small, just my son and I and another couple. Our tour guide was so charming. She gave us a great overview on our walk (just half a block) to the cathedral then we viewed each side as she described interesting facts about each. By the time we entered we had a much better picture of the brilliant man Gaudi was. We were in Europe for 2 weeks and our tour in Barcelona was one of our favorite things. I would recommend to all my friends and family. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised tour of the Sagrada Familia. The guide was very knowlegdeable and enthusiatic about showing us this amazing church.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was very enjoyable tour. The tour guide was very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour! Our guide was Pablo and he was so knowledgable. Was great to be able to learn about all the different facades of the building. The more you he told us the more you could see! Well worth the money and would 100% recommended this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Anna, our guide, was wonderful!! She kept the group moving right along and was filled with interesting facts about Sagrada Familia. We are so happy that we bought tickets online before we left and that we did this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was knowledgable and fun, and we learned a lot. This is a site everyone needs to see--and given the crowds--you'd be crazy not to register for this. totally worth it. a small note: we had trouble understanding the directions, as it said to meet across the street in the park. there are two parks. we arrived late, but the company handled this beautifully, and got us on another tout with little waiting time. Still, reccommend making the directions a touch less vague, or write the actual address. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Don't go to see Sagrada Familia without a skip the line ticket it's a must. You go straight in hardly any waiting and the line for the people who didnt have a skip the line ticket went around the block. They would have been waiting half the day just to get in. Our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Me and my friend thoroughly enjoyed the tour our guide was very engaging and knowledgeable this was the second time that I have done the same tour with the same company within a year and would defiantly do it again/recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Learned a TON about this place that I wouldn't have if I had walked in alone. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and very passionate about the history. Do yourself a favor and book this tour--you don't want to be in the line that wraps around the building just to get tickets.

From USD $ 41.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message