Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very informative tour. five star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would recommend taking a guided tour of the Sagrada Familia you really learn and see much more. And since even at 9 a.m. the line to get in was very very long, the skip the line option is the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An absolute highlight of our visit to Barcelona.

Seeing the lines to get in made us so glad that we had booked this tour.

The guide was so informative and provided us with such an insight to so much that we certainly would have been unaware of had we not had him to guide us.

The tour finished inside and left us with our own time to wander about which we did for hours.

Definitely worth the cost and THE most incredible structure I have ever walked inside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour with an excellent tour guide from the agency that represented Viator. I would recommend Gaudi Sagrada La Familia to anyone who is interested in going to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was worth the money. We did not wait and the guide was extremely informative. You cannot just pay to walk through on your own and understand the true art and architecture without the tour guide. The structure was amazing and a must see when in Barcelona. We brought our 21 year old daughter and 10 year old daughter who were both intrigued and amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and interesting tour. Really liked the guide Albert(o). He was very enthusiatic and had a lot of knowledge, he did a great job. Only negative point was that the tour was very big with loads of people, but given we had the headphones understanding the guide was still fine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Your was great but no information was provided on where to meet our guide, we ran around the church and oark trying to find something that said @Viator." Luckily a tour guide from another company pointed us toward the tour office

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was so very knowledgeable and made sure that we all heard what he had to say and answered questions. Did a great job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised and very interesting tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fantastic..even tho we were late for our booked trip...re scheduled for next day....very grateful for tha,t and lovely people in the travel agents..... a must visit... if its the only thing you can do ..do it......well worth paying for the 'skip the queue'. advantage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Marvelous tour! Our guide did a superb job, the cathedral is a magnificent work of art!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Sagrada Familia tour and our guide were excellent. You must book ahead as you will not just get in on the day. We booked the extra, the lift to the towers, but were unable to go up as it was raining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did Skip the Line: Sagrada Familia..... Easy to book tickets, easy to check in, good guide. Very good from beginning to end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had seen the Sagrada Familia back in 2006 and returned especially to see the progress. WOW! It was absolutely amazing to see the interior finished. I would always go with a "skip the line" tour as you not only get in quickly, but the knowledge of the tour guides can't be found in a guide book. We already knew much of the history, but learned even more from our guide. The group was not huge (maybe 10-12 people) and the day we were there the normal queue (without guides) looked to be about a couple of hours long at least! It doesn't really cost much more than the general admission and is definitely worth it. Excellent value for money. We will be returning in another couple of years (to see more progress) and will be booking the same tour. This is a must see and do!

From USD $ 40.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message