• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 810 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 810 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide and the tour were outstanding. She blended facts and stories very well. The use of the speaker system was excellent. A most remarkable place and a great way to enter Sagrada and Familia and to tour it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very well orgenised and we had a fantastic time ...Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was just amazing! I will make the tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative guide and saved huge queues going in. Fantastic place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent guide. Very informative commentary. Paced just right. Three of us took the 'tour+tower' tour. I asked for help in descending from the tower as the instructions state "lift up, walk down" but with arthritis and two replacement knees I doubted that I could manage the steps down. The guide was very helpful and spoke to the lift staff who allowed me to go down in the lift!! I particularly liked the 'skip the line' feature as on my first visit here, I queued for several hours to just get inside. For us, great tour and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to see the Sagrada Familia. No waiting in lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely amazing - an incredible sight - this was the main reason for visiting Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Another of Barcelona's must-do's. This is good whether you take the guided tour (which I did this time) or opt for the audio tour (which I did my first visit in 2013). Our guide this year was informative and did not hurry us. You get more details if you do the audio tour, but having done that too, it can be information overload. The gift shop here is wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant tour glad i booked in advance, guide new her stuff, a place you shouldn't miss when your in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Gaudi was a very clever, farsighted genius if a little wacky. This cathedral from the outside is not for the traditionist. But inside is glorious. The light is unbelievable as are the stained glass windows. Soaring columns of white reflect the light to all parts of this structure which has to be seen to be believed.
My most vivid memory is the incredible use of structure to capture light and space.
Well worth a visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour guide, gave us lots of information - then we had time after to explore on our own. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fab. Guide was great and we choose exactly the right time to visit. Sunday early evening it was fairly quiet and Beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was good value for money and seemed well organised. The tour guide was well informed, pleasant and very knowledgeable, he also had a sense of humour which helps. Our tour price included tower entry but unfortunately due to weather the tower lifts were closed. Viator refunded the tower entry part of our fee within a few days of our return. Overall a very good service and would recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fernando was an excellent tour guide and the whole experience was well worth the money. I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was excellent contributing info we would not have known without the tour.

From USD $ 44.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message