4.5 star rating: Recommended 998 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 998 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have used this company once before so were happy to try again, you really need to book to skip the lines, tour guide was excellent, knowledgable and entertaining and would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Group was small; guide very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant!!!! Spectacular highlight of Gaudi's vision.
Guide was well spoken with a humourous slant that made it more enjoyable.
Can't beat skipping the line - saved us a good 1and 1/2 hr wait time that was spent enjoying the wonder of this world heritage building.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant!!!! Spectacular highlight of Gaudi's vision.
Guide was well spoken with a humourous slant that made it more enjoyable.
Can't beat skipping the line - saved us a good 1and 1/2 hr wait time that was spent enjoying the wonder of this world heritage building.
Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

La Sagrada Familia has to be one of the most amazing and beautiful buildings ever created...it is WELL WORTH the tour cost to skip the line (we saw folks waiting for hours) and get a personalized guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We overslept and missed our scheduled tour. Thankfully we were allowed to join the next scheduled tour of the Sagrada Familia Tour. Our guide, Marcus was amazing. He was bilingual, speaking in English and then Spanish. He was very knowledgeable, welcomed questions, and very proficient at keeping our group together. A very pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a must if you want to skip the lines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide was very professional and knowledgeable, quite inspirational, was able to give us a lot of interesting information in a very attractive way. We have been telling our friends how magical it was thanks to his excellent presentation skills. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide, was great to skip the line and amazing building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour in an around a beautiful Basilica! Our tour guide, Isabel, showed and told us so many interesting things we would never have know or noticed otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and guide...highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very organized and the timing was appropriate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour worth the money as the queue was massive, it was the same guide as we had for Monserrat and he was fabulous.

From USD $ 42.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message