• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 564 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would rate tour as a 5-star! We loved Barcelona Took on and off bus and had a great dinner and saw Flamenco Dancers. Barcelona was one of the top cities we visited for 4 days before going on a cruise. Will definitely return and willuse viator to assist with tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

THE TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE - VERY INFORMATIVE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous experience. Well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although a large group met for the tour, our guide was very knowledgeable both in the history of Sagrada Familia, and in keeping the group together. The use of headsets was a plus and helped her lecture to be heard by all. Viewing the interior of the Cathedral is a highlight of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The only negative was not understanding where to find the tour office. Our guide was very good and took us on a very interesting and educational tour of La Sagrada Familia. Her command of English was such that we didn't miss learning anything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fantastic. We couldn't have wished for a better tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A not-to-be-missed highlight of Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was very fascinating and informative. The tour guide made sure that my wife and I were well accommodated since she was in a wheelchair. We really appreciated the opportunity to skip the line and proceed directly into the La Sagrada Familia. The only glitch was that the tour guide got us tickets to ascend in the elevator, and when we went to the elevator to ascend, we were refused since no wheelchairs were allowed. This meant that we had to go to the ticket booth to seek a refund. Otherwise, great tour! Paul Reid, Battle Creek, MI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Sagrada Familia is definitely a sight worth seeing in Barcelona and I think a guide is probably also a requirement. THIS local guide, however, I wouldn't recommend. The staff was late in arriving to get the groups organized, slow to organize groups, seemed generally disorganized. Tour itself okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very nice church

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely a step up from the previous non guided tour I took! The guide was Agnes Rodriguez and she made the tour extremely enjoyable by presenting a lot of pertinent info in a very funny way. The only part which was not so nice (but totally understandable, because the tour was on a Saturday afternoon and the place was crammed) was that we had to wait in the group line for about 30 min or more. So it was an "almost" skip the line ticket. Anyway, I strongly recommend to do it this way! My friend who did the our on their own were awed after I told them the info I had gotten from the guide. They had missed 80% of info by touring on their own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

this was short but comprehensive, which was excellent. No wsted time or effort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed this tour. Ana our guide was informed, and passionate about Spanish history, and in particular Gaudi and his amazing cathedral. This place is absolutely stunning, and so beautiful it is not to be missed. Great to know the history and vision behind this awesome structure, you can check out the little museum below the cathedral too. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fabulous. I will spread the word your company is very dependable, and trustworthy. Thank you. We loved Barcelona and because of your tours we saw a lot of it. Helen Penna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excellent. Rosa was a friendly, well informed and enthusiastic guide. She is obviously passionate about the job and about the building. The tour is a must to avoid the long queues.

From USD $ 45.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message