Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1672 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Amanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and fun. Our family included 5 adults and 3 kids ages 8-16. The tour held the interest of all of us. She gave us plenty of time to take photos and enjoy each section of the tour.

Nancy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent!

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I loved the church. I think it was the best thing about my trip. It was amazing!

Christine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Pedro our tour guide is very engaging aside from being knowledgeable about Sagrada Familia. He even directed us the best place to take pictures to capture the magic of the place.

Amy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely wonderful! Our guide did a wonderful job in explaining the content to us in the time allowed.

Joan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Tour was really great, the guide was so easy to follow and was so helpful, she made the tour interesting and was very knowledge and easy to understand. We will certainly use this group again another time

Lawrence H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Just wonderful, do it, exceptional guide, great value, a wonderful way to spend some time in Barcelona

Shannon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was fabulous, humorous, knowledgable and compassionate. It was great to have someone explain the history of this amazing structure as we were seeing it. I highly recommend this tour-you avoid waiting in line forever and you get to hang out in the Basilica as long as you like after the tour has concluded. It is an amazing piece of architecture not to be missed.

Helen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So glad we booked this before we left home. The queues around the Sagrada to get in were amazing. Our Guide, Christina, was great. Very knowledgeable about the Bascillica, happy to answer all our questions. A great experience and a must see when in Barcelona.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Good time. Good tour. Friendly tour guide. Saw and experienced things we never would have otherwise. Highly recommend!

buzzard USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Me and the wife enjoyed ourselves. Church is a mix of classic and contemporary. Line was very long if you didn and #39;t have tickets. Make sure you are there on time. We were late and tour had left. They allowed us on the next tour though.

Louise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a great tour I had seen the Sagrada Familia previously from the outside on anoher tour but wanted to see the inside. The tour guide was well versed on the history and informaton provided was very interesting. She was a wonderful guide. We really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend it!

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way of having a very informative and hassle free way of seeing this amazing landmark

Joy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour guide was so enthusiastic , and incredibly knowledgeable - and even arranged good weather! Well worth the money.

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Knowledgeable guide.

Lianne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Without a Guide we would have not known all the details of this masterpiece of Gaudi. What a genius!!!
A must when visiting Barcelona
1 and a half hour of information about the Sagrada Familia
And the time flew by. You see things which by your own eye you would have missed

Teresa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Sinta was a knowledgeable guide! The Gaudi talent was beautifully explained to us through this very pleasant and kind guide.

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing building which should not be missed. We were very happy to have booked the tour as we skipped the long queues. We were a group of English and Spanish speaking and the tour guide did an excellent job of explaining things in each language. It was very informative and she told us things about the building that we wouldn't have known without the guide. She asked if anyone had questions and was able to give very detailed answers to any questions. Her knowledge was excellent and she also incorporated a little humour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Joseph S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We enjoyed our tour immensely. Our guide Cristina was so knowledgeable and it was obvious how much she loves Sagrada Familia and Barcelona. She was an excellent guide and made our visit so much more meaningful. We would highly recommend her and the company.

Ralph S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent - only way to do this sensibly to guarantee a full understanding of this magnificent place

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Do not miss this. - unbelievable. Tour guide was awesome

Margo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Awesome to be able to walk right inside. I have been here twice and never gotten that opportunity. Good guide too.

Janet H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Our guide, Marta, was wonderful and easily handled switching back and forth from English to Spanish to accommodate everyone on our tour. Her knowledge and easy manner was very much appreciated. All our logistics worked perfectly and we couldn't have been happier with the experience. And the inside of the Sagrada Familia is not to be missed! The stained windows -- and the way they paint the interior with color -- rivals the wonderful stained glass at the Sainte-Chappelle chapel in Paris! Fantastic!

SusanW United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A must!!! Highly recommended when traveling with a group and on a packed schedule

Stefan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Anna, our Guide was really great - lots of interesting informations! We are glad, that we did this Tour.

Viewing 2 of 67

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 39.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message