Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1676 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

SusanW United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A must!!! Highly recommended when traveling with a group and on a packed schedule

Stefan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Anna, our Guide was really great - lots of interesting informations! We are glad, that we did this Tour.

Noella G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour by this group. The only problem we had was knowing where to meet the group. Not sure how we missed it in the information. About 4 others in our group did not know to meet at the tour office. Our guide was excellent. She knew so much about the church and seemed to enjoy it as much as we did. We had just toured the Vatican and this church was so different and artwork incredible.

john h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The guide for our Spanish /English tour of Barcelona's Sagrada Familia was excellent. He had a great deal of knowledge about Gaudi, and the basilica in particular. He was easy in his presentation, and imparted the facts and points of interest around the building very well.
We enjoyed the tour very much.

susan.may3818

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Maria was exceptional.

Thomas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We very much enjoyed our Viator Sagrada Familia Tour. We did truly Skip the Line...no waiting whatsoever. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. She seemed to respect Gaudi's works and to love the Sagrada Familia. We have taken other Viator Tours in the past and based on those tours as well as upon this wonderful experience, we intend to use Viator again and again.

Geraldine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent!

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Sagrada Familia is a WOW! The guide was knowledgeable, friendly and thoroughly skilled. Her English was flawless so it was very informative. We would do this again.

Simon V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

An excellent tour with a very knowledgeable tour guide.

Patricia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

After the initial difficulty of finding the meeting place, across the little park, we we very happy we took the tour - so much would have escaped us if not for the very knowledgeable tour guide. Don't miss museum in the lower level!

Mark K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely the best way to see this fascinating cathedral. No long lines, knowledgeable guide... what more could you ask for?

Erin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The guide was informative if a little difficult to understand but the Segrada Familia is pretty spectacular no matter what, and we were offered ample time to explore and take pictures.

Torbjörn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Experienced guide in an outstanding cathedral!

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour Guide was very knowledgeable and taught us a considerable amount of history. If you have a chance while in Barcelona you should take the tour.

lilrod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fabulous

lilrod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great job

lilrod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great excursion

Pedro B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The most spiritually moving experience of my trip to Barcelona. While the uncompleted exteriors are awesome to behold, it is the interior that is visually stunning. I am amazed by Gaudi's vision. Buying the tickets in advance and going with a guide is well worth every penny. Currently the exterior has only eight of the eighteen towers built and the project will not be completed until around 2023 for Gaudi's anniversary. Looking forward to my return to see it again when finished.

Francis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Stunning

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is the BEST way to see Sagrada Familia. The crowds trying to get in are always huge so it is best to plan ahead and purchase your tickets ahead of time. We did ours about a month ahead. The guide was very knowledgeable and the use of headsets helped the tour. I would highly recommend this tour.

nastas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour guide!

Rene V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I generally do not like tours. I hate having to stay in a crowd and be herded like sheep. But, this worked out well. We skipped the line, got an education as to the history, conceptual framework of the architecture, information on the architect, construction methodology and the great symbolism of the church/structure itself. It was worth every penny. Was not a long tour. Recommended!

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was amazing!

Abraham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful! The guide was very knowledgeable, easy to understand headsets were great, and answered all our questions.

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed it and our tour guide was very good

Viewing 3 of 68

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 39.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message