Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1676 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Timothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

EXCELLENT

sherribloomer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the second time I've been to the Sagrada Familia. First time tour operator was from Sagrada Familia - this tour was heads and shoulders above! SO good!! Much more information and presented very clearly. We were in an English/Spanish tour and I think it would be better with just English - tour guide had to repeat everything in each language although that did give us more time to look around. D

Lauren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect, saved so much time skipping the line and they provided a great tour with the history of Sagrada Familia

Roger G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Terrific Esperance the guide was very good and explained in grea t detail the history surrounding this remarkably construction. Would highly recommend this tour to others.

Jan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was ell organized, the tour guide well informed, so we are very pleased with the whole experience.

Christopher G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent-guide was great and very knowledgeable. Had we not taken a cab to the office we would not have found it. You need to insert a map and general directions in your information so your travelers can find the tours. thank goodness we went an hour early.

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outstanding great Tour Guide only way to see and beat the crowd. Highly recommend.

weilin c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Skip the line is the only way to go, and the tour guide was very informative. Totally worth the price of admission.

Carrie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Do not miss this if you are headed to Barcelona! Please go with a guide, you will learn so much more than just going on your own. Truly an awe inspiring place. We were there around noon, so we were able to see the light coming in from both sides of the church. Unbelievable!

keggett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Viator was referred to us by AMEX platinum concierge. it was an experience and skip the line was every bit worth it. The guide was very professional and looked after us. she was also very knowledgeable and most helpful.

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour guide

melida1226

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent! Our tour guide was very knowledgable and excited about sharing the history of the familia Sagrada. She also gave us great information about Gaudi.

Janette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was one of the best guides I have ever experienced. She was incredibly knowledgable and passionate. The time spent, 90 minutes was just right. The headphones were critical for enjoyment. I would ask that the travel agency supply a map or better instructions as to where the meeting place is as it was not where other groups meet.

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Alexandra was a wealth of information and she was extremely enthusiastic and passionate about Sagrada Familia. She made sure we saw all the details and she answered questions and was engaged with her group. It was the highlight of our day and she stayed after to take pictures of the 3 of us.

Kevin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing the inside of the Sagrada Familia is breathtaking. Our guide was very informative and funny. Really enjoyed the experience.

Gunnhildur G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The story behind this bulding is very interesting, very very beautyful. The guide was very nice.

Sandra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fabulous and knowledgeable guide who ensured we had an amazing experience. Would use this guide company again

Larry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. Our guide was very informative. We feel the tour was well worth the price.

Scott F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative, Well done , would like the crypt to be included

Gua_d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful.Tour guide exceptional

Jonathan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amalia our tour guide was passionate in her presentation. The building is stunning and different from all orher churches. A highly recommended tour.

Rachael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fascinating building. The tour was excellent giving information on things we would otherwise have never known. Shame we couldn't go up in the elevator.

Paulette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow what a place and the tour Guide Albert was wonderful. Was very glad to skip the long line!

Marijke A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely blown away by the experience!

Beryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent. Our tour guide spoke perfect English and was extremely knowledgeable so she made the tour most interesting.

Viewing 4 of 68

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 39.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message