Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sherry_butcher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was knowlegeable and added tro the experience. The skip the line tour was definitely the way to manage our time and see the most. Highly recommend.

Geenae R R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour and access to the Sagrada Familia with Juliá Travel.

Sherry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour guide--incredible cathedral.

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was most helpful. Especially with the audio equipment problems. It was a most worthwhile trip and worth every penny/cent! The highlight of our weekend in Barcelona

Eugene L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very enthusiastic guide with good information. Worth it just to skip the line.

Evelyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very interesting, great way to be sure to see the cathedral

judith m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Didn't have to wait in line for two hours to get in. You really do get to skip the line. Very informative and
enjoyable.

Kevin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing tour! 90 minutes flew by. Our tour guide Angela was so enthusiast and very knowledgeable. One of the best experiences during our vacation. The Sagrada Familia is one of the most beautiful churches I have ever seen.

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lively, enthusiastic, mature tour guide made our visit to this beautiful basilica very interesting, still unfinished, but come back in 2026 to enjoy the finished product.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour and tour guide. Skipping the line is definitely the way to go.

Jian X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide is wonderful, full of energy and knowledge, fluent English. A great local guide.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour! Great guide! Couldn't have asked for better. What an amazing place.

michaelj45 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was well worth the money. Tour guide was great and really knew the history of the Basilica.

Paulette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour from start to end. Had a great tour guide Rosa. The tour was fabulous!

kiki USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

was great to skip the line as it was very crowded. very informative guide

Amitabh D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Our guide was excellent. She gave us some details then asked if we had any questions. Her explanations were clear and it seemed that she was well informed

Richard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great tour. We would have never learned as much about Sagrada Familia had we tried to do it on our own. I would highly recommend booking a tour with Viator. We will us them again when the need arises.

Ronald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a terrific tour...an easy walk through the basilica with great explainarion of Guadi and and the history of this magnificent church. bravo!

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best way to see La Sagrada Familia. Great tour guide, easy to find the meet up point as well.

Mary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was outstanding. The guide was fabulous and managed to explain in clear terms the various aspects of both the complex exterior facade and the interior of the church. We were on the 3 PM tour and were stunned by the beauty of the sun coming through the western facing stained glass windows. The guide suggested to come back at the end of the tour as the lighting would change and become even more stunning. She was so on point! Pictures cannot capture the ethereal beauty of the lighting and the church.

Joan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very enjoyable - really knowlegable, enthusiastic guide. Have recommended this tour to lots of friends and family.

Susan M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent tour. Marta was our tour guide and she did a great job. She knew all aspects of the Sagrada Familia and spoke fluent English. Highly recommend a Skip the Line tour at this location since it is very popular.

David P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was great and this was probably the best tour we has in Barcelona

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent all the way around.

David L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was excellent and our guide was very knowledgeable. A guided tour is definitely recommended on this tour.

Viewing 4 of 65

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 38.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message