Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MARTINE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Marvellous, unique, georgous, not enough words to describe this chef d'oeuvre......

dottyjwilliams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the most beautiful places in the world. Our tour guide was lovely - very considerate and knowledgeable.

philip m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent tour guide, really enjoyed our morning

Catherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELENT GUIDE.

Margs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth it, you get to learn a lot about the design, that you would miss if you did the tour on your own.

barrymkennedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic tour! Christina, the tour guide was amazing and knew her subject well! Well worth the money.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide, Amelia, was fantastic! I will remember that tour for a long while to come.

Anna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent tour. I will book with you again. There were no problems at all.

Graham F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We really enjoyed the tour, especially because it left us on the property free to go back and spend time with all of the things that we wanted to further experience. The guide was extremely knowledgeable. She shared a lot of details with us that opened our eyes further.

Mr Richard W G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Sensational!
Far exceeded expectations

john b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a tour you must not miss while in Barcelona. The Skip the Line portion was well worth it as lines were very long! The church just took your breath way as you entered and looked upward! Colors from the windows played on the soaring walls. Our male guide knew his stuff and we could keep in touch with the headphones we were given.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a wonderful tour and well worth the cost. Our tour guide, Agnes, was well informed not only about the Sagrada Familia, but Barcelona, it's history, customs and other areas of interest. I highly recommend taking this tour.

Bernice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was excellent and so knowledgeable about every inch of this magnificent basilica. Loved that we did not have to stand in line to get in.

Graham F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant experience

Andres H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was great. The guide was very knowledgable and explained a lot of detail that made it so much more interesting for us. Skipping the line was good and the audio systems are great for tours now. Highly recommended. Need to come back in 2026 when it will be finished. My bad - I thought it included tower access - you need to book this separately.

Jess G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Completely worth it. Must go inside. Great tour guide.

Jackie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Directions to the meeting place were misleading - the office is opposite Sagrada Familia new side through the park. Having found our guide we were impressed with his knowledge and English. He was informative and entertaining, free time was also available to look around. Very enjoyable tour.

Lorraine W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, skip the queue is a must - all in all a Barcelona must see and this is the way to see it!

Oren K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Really skips the lines. A must see site. guide was excellent.

Thierry France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Impressive, to be seen !

Grace M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great location and guide! Very interesting history shared by our knowledgable and attentive guide. Enjoyed the tour!

Lynette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide gave us an overview of the church and pointed out all the interesting aspects and then left us to roam around on our own.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Informative, well-spoken guide -- evidently their team of guides meets with the architects every year to find out what's happening. Small group. Just the right length. Absolutely worth the money to skip the long lines and get the insider's tour. The tour office is easy to find, and there is underground parking nearby also near the metro.

JEREMY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The WOW factor is indescribable. A brilliant tour.

Viewing 5 of 65

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 38.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message