Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1680 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marijke A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely blown away by the experience!

Beryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent. Our tour guide spoke perfect English and was extremely knowledgeable so she made the tour most interesting.

tammy.nattrass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved La Sagrada Familia. Our guide Angela did an excellent tour of the structure. Her valuable insights helped me more fully appreciate Gaudi's story and this fantastic work of art.

gary p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour left on time, and our guide was patient and very informative. Although there was a good size crowd the day we visited, our guide took his time and gave everyone ample to time to view and ask questions. I would highly recommend this tour co.

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a very worth while thing to do out of all the things that this wonderful city has to offer. The organisation was very good and the guide very knowledgeable . Brilliant !

Caleb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If you're going to visit Antoni Gaudís masterpiece and have time to appreciate the full depth of the incredible architectural depth of the grand master you should seriously consider signing up for this go-head of the line tour. This was our second time in Barcelona and we made a conscious decision that were going to do it right with the Sagrada Familia. There is an unbelievable mob of people trying to get into the sight and you can spend up to 2-3 hours just trying to gain admission and then you're left to your own devices. Our tour guide Angeles gave us an almost private tour Spanish with another Spanish couple and I can tell you that she was very knowledgeable and prepared. The tour guides at the Sagrada Familia are very professional and are trained by the Foundation. I give it five stars for it's content, value, and professionalism. Believe me, ant this is my second trip to Barcelona, you do want to understand the history and meaning of what your seeing when you're appreciating Gaudí. I highly recommend it!

Sandra N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour of this amazing place. Should not be missed when in Barcelona. Funny comment from tour guide about things being added on a daily basis and her being surprised by seeing new things as she's doing a tour. So much construction happening! Enjoyed it and didn't want to leave.

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The guide was friendly, humorous and very knowledgeable. This was my second guide tour and more information was given. Of course avoiding the queue was a bonus. Highly recommended!

Morris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were extremely pleased with our tour of La Familia Sagrada. After a brief introduction to the church from the front steps we proceeded immediately into the church. No lines! Our guide was one of the best informed I have ever met. He was extremely informative and explained to us all the scenes in Gaudi's work. A tremendous tour not to be missed. Thank you Viator!

BRIAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If we had just done this one visit, it would have justified the cost of the whole trip to Barcelona.

ndm74

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour of an amazing site. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered all curiosities we had.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide, Carlos, was wonderful. The tour could not have been better. I also want to thank your people at the tour company for accommodating us after we made an error and were there at the wrong time. They could have easily refused to help but were so gracious and understanding. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Jean and John

Halina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour in Barcelona

Maureen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fantastic tour! We saw absolutely everything. The city is wonderful!

ChrisH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A must see with a guide. You need someone to explain it to you.

ps703

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The guide was fantastic.

Wendy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow! What a destination! The outside doesn't give any indication of the magnificence inside. The guide was extremely informative and interesting and the fact that we could hear him through the radio headsets was the best part. We stayed on in the basilica after the tour was finished to just absorb more of the atmosphere. Great tour.

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and could speak English well. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It was nice that the tour began at the Tour office which was very close to the Sagrada Familia.

GEOFFREY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was as advertised. The guide was very knowledgable and witty. She ensured the tour was a most pleasant experience.

jeffreyokell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This has to be the most amazing building I've ever been in. The tour guide was excellent and obviously very passionate about this incredible place. It was great that our ticket allowed us to spend as long as we wanted after the tour. We were probably in the Sagrad about three hours in total and to watch the change in lighting was quite something. Gaudi was a genius!

fischer06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was excellent. The tour guide gave us good information that we would not have know otherwise, and also gave us time to look around on our own.

Gillian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour guide, highly recommend

Bob D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great Tour Guide! Very informative, spoke great English, and allowed sufficient time to enjoy the facility on our own.

Jeannette R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful experience in a new favourite city. Great guide who kept apologising for the rain!! HUGE crowds and skipping most of the hassle was an excellent beginning to an unforgettable building. Need to revisit after the completion celebration in 2026.

sherry_butcher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was knowlegeable and added tro the experience. The skip the line tour was definitely the way to manage our time and see the most. Highly recommend.

Viewing 5 of 68

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 39.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message