Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1240 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour,excellent guide,well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is fantastic and having the knowledge of the tour guide gives the experience a whole other layer to understanding Gaudi and his vision.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We love working with Viator - always very professional and the guides are excellent. This was no exception. We had an issue at the last minute and needed to change the day/time of our tour and the tour company was very helpful with that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great tour guide with lively and interesting commentary, well worth paying to avoid the queues and get lots
of information. Would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent guide very helpful and understanding yours b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is the only way to see the Sagrada Familia. You will miss so much by not using a knowledgeable guide. There is so much to see and so much of Biblical importance. Our guide was excellent. We highly recommend this tour. A must see and do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A highlight of Barcelona! Can't imagine doing this without a knowledgeable guide to point out the significant features of the architecture - the symbols, the history, and the artists. Don't miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour and tour guide were wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and displayed a passion for Gaudi and the Sacrada Familia which increased our enjoyment of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was GREAT! I was at the Travel agent earlier than expected and they offered me an earlier tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and answered all questions easily. I was so glad I bought this ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The experience was fantastic. Well organised and well worth it. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well done, the guide and audio equipment worked very well together to provide just the right content and guidance so that we could visit on our own in detail after the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely tour guide who spoke excellent English and was very informative and interesting.
We loved every minute of our Sagrada Familia tour - what an amazing and glorious cathedral to the glory of God.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was thoroughly knowledgeable and agreeable. I think it added immensely to our enjoyment and understanding the this fabulous landmark rather than seeing it all without the benefit a the guide and all her information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos did an exemplary job in his presentation of Sagrada la Familia. Extremely knowledgeable, well spoken, well paced and well in-tune with his audience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was great. The BAD thing was that we had all sorts of trouble locatingthe tour company! It was good we gave ourselves an extra hour before we needed to be there! I felt the tour was worth the money and we enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Julius, was perfect! He was very articulate, knowledgeable, detailed and had a sense of humor. He made sure we understood and gave us chance to ask questions and to take photos. La Sagrada Familia is awesome. I would definitely recommend this tour. Thank you, Julius!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were guided by Carlos through the Sagrada Familia . It was an amazing experience. The guide was capable and enthusiastic. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding tour and guide Ferdinando was great. Lots of good information and could answer most questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing stunning and worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Cannot recommend this tour more highly. So informative., interesting and awe inspiring. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Carlos disk an outstanding job. Good information and kept the tour focused would use him again as a guide

Penny
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a lovely guide named Marcus. We met at the tour company and he was such a lovely man. Clear, consise and very friendly. We went straight in to sagrada, i am so glad we got a skip the line tour. Tbis was a dream come true.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour sagrada familia is a must to see, this is a show stoper and our guide was great.

From USD $ 37.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message