4.5 star rating: Recommended 1189 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. Started right on time snd the tour guide was excellent.

Kath
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Angela our guide was very knowledgeable..Don't do this without a guide. The queues were very long, worth paying a bit more to skip the line. An amazing piece of architecture with an interesting history behind it. There's also a fab Irish pub round the corner great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The cathedral is breathtaking and the tour guide was very knowledgeable about the architecture, symbolism and history. It was the highlight of our trip. Totally insprirational!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide made an extra effort to describe key aspects of this extraordinary monument still under construction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth doing, as it a amazing place to see, with the added bonus of the information being relayed to you from the guide makes it a very memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Skipping the line is certainly a plus, but in this case, most important was the information we got from our guide she was amazing. Hard to describe the feeling when you go in. The slight choir music ever so soft and the light reflecting from the thousands of colourful glass windows leaves you at awe. Each phase has its history including some other architects who left their mark on them. Worth the Tour and price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour. Our guide provided us a great deal of history and was very easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

beautiful church, and a very interesting history and architectural collaborations. The natural light shines through the window in the most majestic kind of style.

A must go to in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good and informative visit glad we had a guide who explained in detail about the building and the expected progress to completion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was interesting and gave me a great basic overview of Gaudi and the Sagrada Familia "story". Once the "tour" is finished, you have the option to stick around and check out all of the available nooks and crannies of the church details and history in more depth...your choice.. For skipping the line alone, well worth it. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very good, we did not feel rushed at all and she answered any questions we asked, i would surgest that you give a map as to where you have to meet your guide as it is not outside the Sagrada Familia but across the park opposite, and maybe get to the office at least 15 minutes before your tour. The Sagrada Familia is fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour which was full of interesting information and facts. It kept my son, who is 11, interested which in my opinion shows it is pitched for everyone!

From USD $ 38.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message