Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide - knowledgeable and personable. Well paced. I would use this group again and recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your tour guide was a wealth of knowledge. A very worthwhile excursion.

By the way our Rome trip was a complete disaster due to being late away from your central departure point and the Zuiderdam changing their all aboard time from 4pm to 2.30pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. The skip the line experience is a must, especially if you are traveling when the weather is very hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely worth it. Our guide was very good and very well informed. We all six of us enjoyed it and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Educational and skipped lines was a real plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was well informed. The Sagrada Family is beautiful. I hope to live long enough to see it completed. We were very pleased with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good. Magnificent building, guide with great knowledge , and skipping the huge queues made it a most enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very efficient and informative way to tour this amazing basilica. We saw the lineups to get in and were so pleased to enter from the opposite side of the building. The guide was knowedgable, entertaining and passionate. about his work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was fabulous and enthusiastic, the basilica was absolutely beautiful, like nothing I have seen. No queuing up was great. Would love to go back in 2026 to see complete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Once again, an excellent tour! There was some confusion initially when we didn't realize that we needed to trade in our voucher with an actual ticket at the tour office but, as soon as that was cleared up we were good to go! Our guide was informative and easy to understand. Which really helped since we were a bit jet lagged at this point. I was afraid that the length might be a problem for my non-touristy husband but, he was as excited about the tour as I was. In fact, since our tour he has told anyone that will listen that they need to do this and where to go to get the best guides!
Thank you so much for a memorable experience to an amazing place! We can't wait to go back in 2026 when it's complete!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was worth it! No queues and a knowledgable guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was so full of enthusiasm. Headphones made it easy to hear. The 4pm English tour was the perfect time to see the awsome light coming through the stained glass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. Busy but the guide always seemed to find a quiet spot. Very knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. Obvious passion for Sagrada familia. Highly remmended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We welcomed the knowledge of our tour guide and the explanation of all the different parts of Sagrada Familia. We would recommend this tour to all who like to be informed in a tour guide setting. We also liked the ease of entry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing tour. We love all 3 wineries we went to. The lunch was so good. Alessandro was so informative and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an absolute great tour our Guide really lived the tour. The church itself is fantastic, but the information given by our guide and the way she brought it across was out of this world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went like clockwork.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

guide was great and worth skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgable and gave a very good explanation of the history and artistic progress of Gaudis ideas by his successors. It would h ave been helpful to have included a map of the square showing where the tour company is actually situated. An excellent way to experience Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastisk syn!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do with a tour guide - to give you all the background information, explanation etc and bypass the long queues. Basilica is amazing and breathtaking.

From USD $ 38.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message