Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1426 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1426 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Amazing and best because we did not have to stand in line. Guide very well informed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide spoke good English, and was knowledgeable regarding the history of the building and the architect who designed it. Standing in front of the building, you are overwhelmed by its detail and size. Enjoy your time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour and very informative guide. Well worth booking a tour of this amazing building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

an amazing venue, really overwhelming. the tour helped us put it into perspective...
guide knowledgeable, good english, answered questions thoroughly.
One hour was good, never boring.
This is an attraction that is greatly enhanced by joining a tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour is reasonably quick, the guide was knowledgeable, and we had plenty of time to take pictures. Can't wait to see it finished!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After arriving to the tour site, we were instructed to go to the office of the tour guide so we ran a little late - the tour reception rescheduled us to a later time. We got started a little late when we did go but our tour guide stayed until ALL questions were answered and made no attempt to rush us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the place not to miss in Barcelona. It is very helpful to have a tour to point out the most important features. We were very happy to have included the trip to the top of the tower. It is great view of the city. The outside of the building has incredible details and the inside bright and cheerful unlike most European churches and cathedrals. The stained glass windows are phenomenal! Our tour guide spoke very good English and was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the only way to see the Sagrada by beating the lines and having a guide to explain the church, its history etc. Was worth the price and the time saved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It's not worth doing it on your own. I wish I could remember our guide's name. She was the best! She was able to answer all my questions and showed us things I'm sure that I would have missed. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and the guide was very knowledgeable. His English was somewhat hard to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide - knowledgeable and personable. Well paced. I would use this group again and recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your tour guide was a wealth of knowledge. A very worthwhile excursion.

By the way our Rome trip was a complete disaster due to being late away from your central departure point and the Zuiderdam changing their all aboard time from 4pm to 2.30pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. The skip the line experience is a must, especially if you are traveling when the weather is very hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely worth it. Our guide was very good and very well informed. We all six of us enjoyed it and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Educational and skipped lines was a real plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was well informed. The Sagrada Family is beautiful. I hope to live long enough to see it completed. We were very pleased with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good. Magnificent building, guide with great knowledge , and skipping the huge queues made it a most enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very efficient and informative way to tour this amazing basilica. We saw the lineups to get in and were so pleased to enter from the opposite side of the building. The guide was knowedgable, entertaining and passionate. about his work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was fabulous and enthusiastic, the basilica was absolutely beautiful, like nothing I have seen. No queuing up was great. Would love to go back in 2026 to see complete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Once again, an excellent tour! There was some confusion initially when we didn't realize that we needed to trade in our voucher with an actual ticket at the tour office but, as soon as that was cleared up we were good to go! Our guide was informative and easy to understand. Which really helped since we were a bit jet lagged at this point. I was afraid that the length might be a problem for my non-touristy husband but, he was as excited about the tour as I was. In fact, since our tour he has told anyone that will listen that they need to do this and where to go to get the best guides!
Thank you so much for a memorable experience to an amazing place! We can't wait to go back in 2026 when it's complete!

From USD $ 38.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message