Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very much enjoyed by us all. The tour was made even more enjoyable by an extremely charming, knowledgeable and enthusiastic guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide did s wonderful presentation, she gave a very satisfying, well informed tour. We really enjoyed! We would definitely recommend it!

Simone P
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Love it great guide and lovely tour. What can you say it La Sagrada Família. Just amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So good to be taught by a knowledgable local

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was very unique experience.
Especially, my son who is 7 years old never stop talking !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was great and well versed about the site. We walked right past the huge line to get in ! First time using Viator , will use them again of future trips .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really helpful and well informed guide. Not at all stuffy. And what an amazing place - the most impressive church I have ever been in. We have shared our experience with many others who have been, but we seemed to have learnt more about it than anyone else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Although there seemed to be no line to skip on the day of our tour, I was glad to take the guided tour, because there were so much to know about this magnificent cathedral. Our guide (Spanish/English) was a really nice lady and very knowledgeable. It is worth to go up the tower. You have an option to come down by the lift, but I enjoyed coming down the spiral staircase.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour - very well informed guide, did a great job under very busy conditions. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Skip the line definitely the way to go to avoid long queues and waiting around, but also to gain the insightful knowledge of the local guide from Julia's tours. Wonderful building both externally and the wonderful, beautiful internal space. Definitely something to come back to to see how the ongoing work progresses!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Before the tour we had walked round the outside of the Basilica but we learned so much more with our guide. Inside was an amzing treat. It was so much more enjoyable to be given explanations about the history, architecture, sculptures and windows, than just to look in an uninformed way. We were encouraged to ask questions and we learned of many additions to the Basilica during the last couple of days, including the doors, the west window and some rework on the sculptures. We appreciated the work in progress and the wonderful results so far. It was an amazing experience which far exceeeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent guide. Very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The line was long, long, but not for us thanks to our pre-purchased tickets through Viator. And the tour was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Sagrada Familiia is a very popular destination. Skipping the line to enter was a perk of the tour that was truly valued by us. Our guide was very knowledgeable and organized our tour very well. We especially enjoyed touring the museum in the lower level. The cathedral itself is beyond description- an awe inspiring sight. We highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 37.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message