Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide, very informative, well worth the time. Amazing structure, has to be seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant, learnt lots and tour guide was informative and also made it interesting and enjoyable, definitely recommend doing this trip in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good tour. The Sagrada Familia is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative tour. Our guide Angelina was excellent and imparted the information in French and English. Well done. Avoiding the queue is an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Christina gave us a terrific tour. She was well organized, very friendly, and very informative. I would recommend her to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very enjoyable. Must see place. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide Rosa was excellent and made the day for us both and I think
the rest of the tour. Will definitely try again to book somewhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very interressant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was brilliant. He explained everything, answered all our questions and gave us time to look at the beauty of the church even though it was really busy. The tour is well worth doing any one visiting Barcelona MUST MAKE THE TIME TO SEE THIS AWE INSPIRING CHURCH.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I have done several tours with the tour company and this is the one I would recommend. Such great detail and explanation of one of the most amazing cathedrals in Europe. If you don't use a tour guide there is so much that is missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide named Albert on the Fr lang tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolutely stunning place to visit with an excellent guide - well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide. The Sagrada Familia is quite the site!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour meeting point is a little inconvenient, and there was no indication that I had to go into the office to exchange my voucher for a ticket...but it all worked out and we had a very good guide and a very fascinating tour of this marvelous structure! The museum below the church is full of interesting things and should not be missed. I'm glad we went now, because I'm sure the crowds will be even more intense as the tourist season gets into high gear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy to find starting place of tour. Very well organised. Guide very good, clear and knowledgable. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We just returned from a wonderful vacation in Barcelona and Northern Spain. The people were great they helped us in every way possible. Finding our way around was easy, on trains, buses, and metro. The highways were well marked and in great condition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very informative. The tour could have been a little longer. The microphone and ear buds helped a great deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide. The only way to see the Sagrada. The regular line was about 2 hours of waiting--we waited about 10 minutes. Interior is stunning and museum is very interesting. Pick up point is across the park from the Sagrada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed jumping the line with a knowledgable guide who made an excellent presentation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide from Liven Up knew the area well, including the back roads to get around traffic congestion. He was flexible, and our group of 5 had a wonderful time.

John H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos was informative personable and easy to understand. His knowledge of the church was through and professionally presented. Good on ya mate.

From USD $ 38.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message