Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1235 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. Started right on time snd the tour guide was excellent.

Kath
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Angela our guide was very knowledgeable..Don't do this without a guide. The queues were very long, worth paying a bit more to skip the line. An amazing piece of architecture with an interesting history behind it. There's also a fab Irish pub round the corner great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The cathedral is breathtaking and the tour guide was very knowledgeable about the architecture, symbolism and history. It was the highlight of our trip. Totally insprirational!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide made an extra effort to describe key aspects of this extraordinary monument still under construction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth doing, as it a amazing place to see, with the added bonus of the information being relayed to you from the guide makes it a very memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Skipping the line is certainly a plus, but in this case, most important was the information we got from our guide she was amazing. Hard to describe the feeling when you go in. The slight choir music ever so soft and the light reflecting from the thousands of colourful glass windows leaves you at awe. Each phase has its history including some other architects who left their mark on them. Worth the Tour and price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour. Our guide provided us a great deal of history and was very easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

beautiful church, and a very interesting history and architectural collaborations. The natural light shines through the window in the most majestic kind of style.

A must go to in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good and informative visit glad we had a guide who explained in detail about the building and the expected progress to completion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was interesting and gave me a great basic overview of Gaudi and the Sagrada Familia "story". Once the "tour" is finished, you have the option to stick around and check out all of the available nooks and crannies of the church details and history in more depth...your choice.. For skipping the line alone, well worth it. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very good, we did not feel rushed at all and she answered any questions we asked, i would surgest that you give a map as to where you have to meet your guide as it is not outside the Sagrada Familia but across the park opposite, and maybe get to the office at least 15 minutes before your tour. The Sagrada Familia is fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour which was full of interesting information and facts. It kept my son, who is 11, interested which in my opinion shows it is pitched for everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

OMG what a spectacular building and the explanation for the design unbelievable. If you think the outside is something to look at, the inside is even better. So unexpected and such a contrast to the outside. The light and the stain glass windows radiating through the building was beautiful. One of the highlights of my trip. Dont forget to go up to the tower to get closer views of some of the external works of the building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was a very engaging, intelligent man who was very well informed on history. The tour was wonderful. I love your city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is a a must. Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour! Our guide was amazing and would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was very articulate and knowledgeable. I enjoyed her a great deal. The tour was well worth booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I cannot say enough good words about the tour and about our guide (unfortunately I cannot remember his name). His knowledge of art and history was amazing. I learned so much about Gaudi and thanks to our guide learned to appreciate to much more the genius of the great architect. Thank you for a wonderful experience and for the fantastic guide! I have recommended you to a few friends who will be visiting Barcelona in the coming months. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and a fascinating tour of this extraordinary place of worship was enhanced enormously by Antonia our guide who was incredibly well informed and a great communicator. First class in every respect and good value for money as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide. Very well organized. Such an amazing place and very helpful to have a guide point out the highlights. You can stay in your own and further explore after the tour as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour! The guide was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable of the history of the Cathedral. I was concerned at the start of the tour when I realized it was through the same company as the Morocco tour, which was a total waste of time and money. I was not only pleasantly surprised, but the tour was the highlight of our time in Barcelona. I would definitely recommend this tour!

From USD $ 37.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message