4.5 star rating: Recommended 1167 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent! We were expecting to be impressed by the architecture but would have missed 75% of the hidden detail without the excellent descriptive knowledge of our guide. The radio headsets were great allowing one to wander and listen without having to crowd around the guide. Gaudi's architecture is amazing, as is the light in the internal space. The plans to complete the structure blew us away. Was pleasantly surprised to learn that after the guided tour of around 90 minutes we were free to stay in the building/grounds for as long as we wished. (not sure if this would be the case in high season though) Overall a memorable experience and we are sure to return!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and our tour guide did an awesome job explaining everything! I would definitely recommend this tour and tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good our tour guide was excellent from the beginning to the end of the tour keeping us engaged the whole time. He knew everything there was to know about the Sargrada Familia and a lot more. Really worth paying the money for a tour and to skip the long queue even at 3pm on a mid November Saturday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was outstanding, well-organized and the guide was superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had seen Sagrad Familia from outside in the past, but inside tour is terrific. Skipping the line was good as lines were long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Just the fact that you skip the horrendous lines makes this tour worthwhile! A Truly lovely sight ..mind boggling in scope.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely amazing place. One of the top Barcelona's attractions.
Excellent tour and guide (Fernando).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the tour.our guide was very informative,we learned a great deal from her.ability to skip the line was terrific!we would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was very well informed, and the headphone system made it very easy to hear her comments. I would recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see the Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Give yourself a little extra time to find the tour office. It's on the "other" side of the park in from of the church. Most folks weaseled had no idea what we are asking for. On the other hand, the tour was awesome! The tour guide was patient, spoken perfect english and was very knowledgeable. We were very happy with this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and the Sagrada Familia breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour guide and you really do beat the queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an enjoyable tour and the highlight for my trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and Eva the guide was fantastic. They also happily picked us up a one hotel and dropped at a second thus saving us the taxi fare. I would highly recommend this tour group a pleasure to deal with

From USD $ 36.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message