Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1423 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1423 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing tour. We love all 3 wineries we went to. The lunch was so good. Alessandro was so informative and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an absolute great tour our Guide really lived the tour. The church itself is fantastic, but the information given by our guide and the way she brought it across was out of this world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went like clockwork.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

guide was great and worth skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgable and gave a very good explanation of the history and artistic progress of Gaudis ideas by his successors. It would h ave been helpful to have included a map of the square showing where the tour company is actually situated. An excellent way to experience Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastisk syn!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do with a tour guide - to give you all the background information, explanation etc and bypass the long queues. Basilica is amazing and breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide, very informative, well worth the time. Amazing structure, has to be seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant, learnt lots and tour guide was informative and also made it interesting and enjoyable, definitely recommend doing this trip in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good tour. The Sagrada Familia is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative tour. Our guide Angelina was excellent and imparted the information in French and English. Well done. Avoiding the queue is an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Christina gave us a terrific tour. She was well organized, very friendly, and very informative. I would recommend her to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very enjoyable. Must see place. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide Rosa was excellent and made the day for us both and I think
the rest of the tour. Will definitely try again to book somewhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very interressant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was brilliant. He explained everything, answered all our questions and gave us time to look at the beauty of the church even though it was really busy. The tour is well worth doing any one visiting Barcelona MUST MAKE THE TIME TO SEE THIS AWE INSPIRING CHURCH.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I have done several tours with the tour company and this is the one I would recommend. Such great detail and explanation of one of the most amazing cathedrals in Europe. If you don't use a tour guide there is so much that is missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide named Albert on the Fr lang tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolutely stunning place to visit with an excellent guide - well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide. The Sagrada Familia is quite the site!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour meeting point is a little inconvenient, and there was no indication that I had to go into the office to exchange my voucher for a ticket...but it all worked out and we had a very good guide and a very fascinating tour of this marvelous structure! The museum below the church is full of interesting things and should not be missed. I'm glad we went now, because I'm sure the crowds will be even more intense as the tourist season gets into high gear.

From USD $ 39.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message