Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

stevemc53
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, good guide. Possibly the most magnificent cathedral I have ever been in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mind blowing
Outstanding
Barcelona you are so lucky to have such a beautiful building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What an exciting city! So much to see and do! From the Sagrada Familia to the Rambla, to sitting on the beach promenade drinking sangria or cycling around the city, Barcelona has it all! There are plenty of good restaurants to chose from and if shopping is your thing, Barcelona is your paradise! Do go and enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

oriol was a fabulous tour guide. The entire experience was wonderful! We highly recommend it to any who want to visit Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great idea to purchase a skip the line tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable on the subject matter. I would highly recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As everyone knows this is a 'must visit' excursion and it didn't disappoint. So pleased that we had the assistance of an experienced guide. The church is amazing and after the guide had left us it was nice to just sit and admire the wonderous beauty that is Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this tour is well worth doing our guide was brilliant the Familia is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip and the guide was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable Marc. Would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it's worth every penny . You will not be disappointed .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour,excellent guide,well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Had difficulty finding starting point to meet guide. Small map showing exact location sent with booking confirmation would really help. Meet up on opposite side of square and park to where one exits from metro station. Spectacular, a must when in barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is fantastic and having the knowledge of the tour guide gives the experience a whole other layer to understanding Gaudi and his vision.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We love working with Viator - always very professional and the guides are excellent. This was no exception. We had an issue at the last minute and needed to change the day/time of our tour and the tour company was very helpful with that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great tour guide with lively and interesting commentary, well worth paying to avoid the queues and get lots
of information. Would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent guide very helpful and understanding yours b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is the only way to see the Sagrada Familia. You will miss so much by not using a knowledgeable guide. There is so much to see and so much of Biblical importance. Our guide was excellent. We highly recommend this tour. A must see and do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic, on time, on waiting around. The tour guide excellent, very friendly and took time over everything, no rushing it through and were able to enjoy the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A highlight of Barcelona! Can't imagine doing this without a knowledgeable guide to point out the significant features of the architecture - the symbols, the history, and the artists. Don't miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour.tour guide was good , funny at times but never overloaded is with too much information.right length of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only way to see it. AND. Everybody should go inside to see the finished produce. FANTASTIC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour and tour guide were wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and displayed a passion for Gaudi and the Sacrada Familia which increased our enjoyment of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was GREAT! I was at the Travel agent earlier than expected and they offered me an earlier tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and answered all questions easily. I was so glad I bought this ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The experience was fantastic. Well organised and well worth it. Thanks

From USD $ 38.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message