Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well done, the guide and audio equipment worked very well together to provide just the right content and guidance so that we could visit on our own in detail after the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely tour guide who spoke excellent English and was very informative and interesting.
We loved every minute of our Sagrada Familia tour - what an amazing and glorious cathedral to the glory of God.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely a must. Tour guide again was great. Gave us a brief history during the tour. Did not have to stand in line that luck because the lines can be very long! A must see if you are in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Super- excellent guide but to a wonderful cathedral - awe inspiring - hope to be back in 2026 when it is completed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was thoroughly knowledgeable and agreeable. I think it added immensely to our enjoyment and understanding the this fabulous landmark rather than seeing it all without the benefit a the guide and all her information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos did an exemplary job in his presentation of Sagrada la Familia. Extremely knowledgeable, well spoken, well paced and well in-tune with his audience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was great. The BAD thing was that we had all sorts of trouble locatingthe tour company! It was good we gave ourselves an extra hour before we needed to be there! I felt the tour was worth the money and we enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You must visit the Sagrada Familia, it is a truly amazing building. Queues can be long so it is well worth buying your ticket before you go. You get a tour as well which is very very interesting and you find out lots of fascinating things that you would never find out if you did not have a tour. Our tour guide was a very enthusiastic young Spanish lady who knew everything about the Sagrada. Really enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best things to see in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide knowledgeable and friendly, eager to answer questions. Sagrada Familia breathtaking and beautiful Christian building packed full of meaning. Stunning windows and sculptures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Julius, was perfect! He was very articulate, knowledgeable, detailed and had a sense of humor. He made sure we understood and gave us chance to ask questions and to take photos. La Sagrada Familia is awesome. I would definitely recommend this tour. Thank you, Julius!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! Booked this ahead of the visit as I wanted to ensure I could skip the queues-would definitely recommend it. Our guide was brilliant, very informative and certainly enhanced the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour by a professional company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I,ll recommend this tour to evryone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Viator booking. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and super nice about answering any questions. The Sagrada Familia tour was awesome and worth seeing on anyone's visit to Barcelona. Don't miss seeing this spectacular site! We booked ahead and went pass the long waiting line which gave us ample opportunity to view a lot more in time in Barcelona. Bill and Gloria C.

Linda M Knight K
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The day was perfect light into the basilica godly no explaining mr gaudi. Even more after you witness this sacred space. People everywhere it takes time to go back through many times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was so knowledgable and enthusiastic. It was a very education, beautiful, and fun experience. And with the rain, we were very happy to "skip the line".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great to be able to skip the long lines and the tour guide we had was FANTASTIC! She was really knowledgeable and very enthusiastic. We wouldn't have noticed all the details and history we were seeing without her. Highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour worked out perfectly and the guide was excellent. I would definitely recommend this visit
to the magnificent Barcelona cathedral.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A fascinating and uplifting experience! With an excellent guide. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fantastic tour and we spent 3 hours there and felt like we rushed it. we are going back next year and this will be 1 of our tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very informative and comprehensive tour of this magnificent sight! Our guide Rosa was enthusiastic and proud of her city and so she should be. The audio equipment was very clever, we didn't miss a word.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Extremely good, Josep was a superb guide - thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Worth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were guided by Carlos through the Sagrada Familia . It was an amazing experience. The guide was capable and enthusiastic. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 38.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message