Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1393 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it's worth every penny . You will not be disappointed .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour,excellent guide,well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Had difficulty finding starting point to meet guide. Small map showing exact location sent with booking confirmation would really help. Meet up on opposite side of square and park to where one exits from metro station. Spectacular, a must when in barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is fantastic and having the knowledge of the tour guide gives the experience a whole other layer to understanding Gaudi and his vision.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We love working with Viator - always very professional and the guides are excellent. This was no exception. We had an issue at the last minute and needed to change the day/time of our tour and the tour company was very helpful with that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great tour guide with lively and interesting commentary, well worth paying to avoid the queues and get lots
of information. Would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent guide very helpful and understanding yours b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is the only way to see the Sagrada Familia. You will miss so much by not using a knowledgeable guide. There is so much to see and so much of Biblical importance. Our guide was excellent. We highly recommend this tour. A must see and do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic, on time, on waiting around. The tour guide excellent, very friendly and took time over everything, no rushing it through and were able to enjoy the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A highlight of Barcelona! Can't imagine doing this without a knowledgeable guide to point out the significant features of the architecture - the symbols, the history, and the artists. Don't miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour.tour guide was good , funny at times but never overloaded is with too much information.right length of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only way to see it. AND. Everybody should go inside to see the finished produce. FANTASTIC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour and tour guide were wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and displayed a passion for Gaudi and the Sacrada Familia which increased our enjoyment of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was GREAT! I was at the Travel agent earlier than expected and they offered me an earlier tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and answered all questions easily. I was so glad I bought this ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The experience was fantastic. Well organised and well worth it. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well done, the guide and audio equipment worked very well together to provide just the right content and guidance so that we could visit on our own in detail after the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely tour guide who spoke excellent English and was very informative and interesting.
We loved every minute of our Sagrada Familia tour - what an amazing and glorious cathedral to the glory of God.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely a must. Tour guide again was great. Gave us a brief history during the tour. Did not have to stand in line that luck because the lines can be very long! A must see if you are in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Super- excellent guide but to a wonderful cathedral - awe inspiring - hope to be back in 2026 when it is completed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was thoroughly knowledgeable and agreeable. I think it added immensely to our enjoyment and understanding the this fabulous landmark rather than seeing it all without the benefit a the guide and all her information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos did an exemplary job in his presentation of Sagrada la Familia. Extremely knowledgeable, well spoken, well paced and well in-tune with his audience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was great. The BAD thing was that we had all sorts of trouble locatingthe tour company! It was good we gave ourselves an extra hour before we needed to be there! I felt the tour was worth the money and we enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You must visit the Sagrada Familia, it is a truly amazing building. Queues can be long so it is well worth buying your ticket before you go. You get a tour as well which is very very interesting and you find out lots of fascinating things that you would never find out if you did not have a tour. Our tour guide was a very enthusiastic young Spanish lady who knew everything about the Sagrada. Really enjoyable afternoon.

From USD $ 38.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message