Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1432 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide named Albert on the Fr lang tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolutely stunning place to visit with an excellent guide - well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Very pleasant and knowledgeable guide. The Sagrada Familia is quite the site!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour meeting point is a little inconvenient, and there was no indication that I had to go into the office to exchange my voucher for a ticket...but it all worked out and we had a very good guide and a very fascinating tour of this marvelous structure! The museum below the church is full of interesting things and should not be missed. I'm glad we went now, because I'm sure the crowds will be even more intense as the tourist season gets into high gear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy to find starting place of tour. Very well organised. Guide very good, clear and knowledgable. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We just returned from a wonderful vacation in Barcelona and Northern Spain. The people were great they helped us in every way possible. Finding our way around was easy, on trains, buses, and metro. The highways were well marked and in great condition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very informative. The tour could have been a little longer. The microphone and ear buds helped a great deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and guide. The only way to see the Sagrada. The regular line was about 2 hours of waiting--we waited about 10 minutes. Interior is stunning and museum is very interesting. Pick up point is across the park from the Sagrada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed jumping the line with a knowledgable guide who made an excellent presentation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide from Liven Up knew the area well, including the back roads to get around traffic congestion. He was flexible, and our group of 5 had a wonderful time.

John H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos was informative personable and easy to understand. His knowledge of the church was through and professionally presented. Good on ya mate.

stevemc53
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, good guide. Possibly the most magnificent cathedral I have ever been in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mind blowing
Outstanding
Barcelona you are so lucky to have such a beautiful building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What an exciting city! So much to see and do! From the Sagrada Familia to the Rambla, to sitting on the beach promenade drinking sangria or cycling around the city, Barcelona has it all! There are plenty of good restaurants to chose from and if shopping is your thing, Barcelona is your paradise! Do go and enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

oriol was a fabulous tour guide. The entire experience was wonderful! We highly recommend it to any who want to visit Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great idea to purchase a skip the line tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable on the subject matter. I would highly recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As everyone knows this is a 'must visit' excursion and it didn't disappoint. So pleased that we had the assistance of an experienced guide. The church is amazing and after the guide had left us it was nice to just sit and admire the wonderous beauty that is Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this tour is well worth doing our guide was brilliant the Familia is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip and the guide was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable Marc. Would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it's worth every penny . You will not be disappointed .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour,excellent guide,well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Had difficulty finding starting point to meet guide. Small map showing exact location sent with booking confirmation would really help. Meet up on opposite side of square and park to where one exits from metro station. Spectacular, a must when in barcelona

From USD $ 38.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message