4.5 star rating: Recommended 1233 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1233 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour guide and you really do beat the queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an enjoyable tour and the highlight for my trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and Eva the guide was fantastic. They also happily picked us up a one hotel and dropped at a second thus saving us the taxi fare. I would highly recommend this tour group a pleasure to deal with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, great to skip the lines and the tour guide was very interesting and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organised tour. Headsets provided by Sagrada Familia at group entrance.. Very informative, knowledgeable guide.. The outside is amazing. The inside just jaw dropping. Certainly advise pre booking, even in November the non-pre-book line is long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was informative and patient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome place to tour. Simply can not be missed. Skipping the long lines is a must. The guide did an excellent job via our audio equipment, despite the crush of the crowd that was around us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was wonderful. Our tour of Sagrada Familia spectacular and the guide was very knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The exterior has the wow factor ,but once inside the use of light and the architectural design is jaw dropping. The guide was excellent and by explaining the thought process behind Gaudi's work we were able to fully appreciate the art of his architecture .If you do nothing else in Barcelona you must take advantage of this trip. We visited beginning of November and the queues were still very long, so being able to by pass them was a great advantage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I visit Sagrada Familia every time I am in Barcelona. Skip the line is a huge advantage as sometimes the lines to view this marvel are quite long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was absolutely great. No queuing and straight IN.
Our tour guide was extremely professional and so informative.
Great work by the representative of the tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour guide I will recommend this to anybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome history lesson / tour,
Cant wait to see if they finish it in 2024, the 100th year after the main Architects death.
Worth your time to take the tour and skip the wasted hours of standing in line to get in on your own.
(Unless you like wasting time standing in line that is).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour. Loved skipping the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Recently visited this amazing cathedral. What can I say but breathtakingly amazing, it is hard to believe that such a massive building was designed so long ago and probably won't be completed in my life time!!

I thoroughly recommend this tour it was completely seamless and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

just great and amazing trip !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great tour -- our guide was fantastic!!!!
We loved it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent guide and wonderful not having to stand in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour, guide Viggo was very informative, spoke well and we covererd a lot of information both inside and out of the church. Fantastic lighting through the stained glass windows and very imaginative. had to wait 40 minutes queuing before going up one of the Towers. Not worthwhile, only a couple of chances for decent photos and the walk down the spiral staircase is not for the faint hearted. that aside, wonderful way to spend the afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Informative and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic, well worth it. No queuing, a great guide with so much info and the most amazing building that I have ever seen. Not a religious person but that place made me feel quite emotional. Totally loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It is the own way to see the Segrada for anyone who doesn't want to loose precious time in a line. The visit begins on time. The guide knows the history of the Sagrada and give us all the information whe need.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was so knowledgeable and jumping the queue was fantastic. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Must do this tour it was fantastic.

From USD $ 38.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140SAGRADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message