4.5 star rating: Recommended 808 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 808 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best overview of all that is Barcelona and they have somehow managed to give you the perfect amount of time to enjoy each site. Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money! Do this tour instead of the hop on/off bus. I was so impressed with our guide and the personal attention she gave us. We only did the half day, but we wished we would have done the whole day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had Felithiano as our guide and loved him!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If I could give this tour more than 5 stars I would!

We did the full day tour. There were only 5 of us to start the tour and 3 by the end of the day. Enrique was a fantastic guide...friendly, knowledgeable and proud of his city. A fantastic way to see the best Barcelona has to offer when you're only spending a short amount of time in this magical city. the skip the line for Sagrada Familia and La Pedrera were great! We found ourselves returning to some places to explore on our own because we were so fascinated by what we learned and saw. Well worth the time and money. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, very knowledgeable guide, we loved the tour, plus entire day's tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful overview of Barcelona on our first day. Outstanding guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely terrific ! Alexandra was our guide and we give her top marks ! Beautiful to look at, intelligent and funny ! Great to be with such a small group and skipping the lines was essential - made for a truly memorable visit to your fabulous city of Barcelona.
Diane and David.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jordi was a wonderful guide showing us a beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent guide for our small group tour. Felciano was knowlegable and passionate about his job. The van that was used was the perfect size for our group. Great way to see Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lydia is #1 guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Julia is a wonderful guide. Request her if possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The full day tour took us to all the places that Barcelona had to offer , and the tour guide made the experience even more exciting and memorable! Definitely a must when in Barcelona, especially if it is your first time in this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was very interesting and gave us a good insight into the history of Barcelona. Gaudi was very well covered on this tour. It is a very full day so be prepared. Our guide was excellent and extremely knowledgeable and made the tour even more enjoyable. Barcelona is an amazing city we loved everything about it so the tour helped us appreciate it even more. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is one of the top destinations in Barcelona and this tour was great! We had a small group and got to see some of the city and then had a detailed tour of Sagrada Familia. Everything was easy, informative and I loved skipping the long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire day was wonderful - just enough amount of detail to appreciate and adsorb. We were able to pick out several spots we wanted to return to an visit more thoroughly. Group size was great - plenty of opportunity for all to get some great camera shot and see some of the local culture! I would highly recommend this for first time visitors to Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of work they went to for us! Should have been a smaller bus though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour guide Neil a local resident with loads of information about architecture, history, food and other things Catalan and Barcelona. Thoroughly enjoyed this full day trip around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Five stars is not enough to rate this tour. More like 10. Our guide, Jordy, was one of the best we've ever had! We elected the small group tour so our group was just 8. This allowed time for many questions and also let us meet wonderful fellow tourists. By day's end we had become quite a group! Each stop on the tour gave us plenty of time and skip the line is the only way to go...especially at the Gaudi Church! We did this tour on our first full day of six in Barcelona and it became the foundation for our follow days of personal adventures. Jordy's walking tour through the Gothic City was outstanding and gave us great insight for the many hours we later spent there on our own. Don't miss this amazing opportunity in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was also a small group tour with no more than 8 people. Our tour guide was very accommodating and informative. She did not go with us into the Sagrada Familia but took care of the tickets and we did skip the line (and the line was extremely long). The Sagrada Familia tickets included an audio tour if you wanted to use it and that was actually a better approach so each person could spend time viewing what was most important to them. The walking tour was also informative and was a great way to start our time in Barcelona because she showed us things we would have never noticed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. I got a good overall understanding of the city and how it developed. A stunning city at that. Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour with a very knowledgeable guide. I highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 100.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message