Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 956 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 956 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The six of us, including three grandchildren, ages 25, 22 and 14, had the best experience ever on this tour because of the knowledgeable, easy going local guide who showed us points of interest that I had never seen before and I have been to Barcelona several times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good Guide and Loved the tour of Sagrada Familia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an awesome inclusive tour of all the highlights of interest for the city. I wish I could have understood my English speaking tour guide better, however. Also, I would have liked to have gotten out of the bus to walk the Olympic village.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with excellent guide. Best we saw on rntire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As advertised with extremely knowledgeable and impressive guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The tour covered the highlights of the city and then we were able to explore further on our own during our stay. We did the full day option which was a bit exhausting as Barcelona was very hot! The tour moves fast so wear comfortable shoes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. We did the 1/2 day and it really gave us a good look at the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love the passion and love with which our guides explained everything for us about their beautiful city ...loved every moment of it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized between transportation, walking tour and museums visited. The guide was full of valuable information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour guide. We really enjoyed the day. Well worth taking this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well done tour. We were able to see all of the sites of Barcelona and then skipped the line to get into the Sagrada Familia. The tour was just enough time and was very inspiring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It is a full day but a great way to see all of the main sights of such a wonderful city if you only have a short stay. Our guide Gemma was absolutely delightful and incredibly knowledgeable, she made the tour very enjoyable indeed.
It is a great way to get your bearings in the city and an overview of the beautiful old areas compared to the new. It was a very hot day and she was very considerate of this and made sure that everyone was in the shade where possible. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great but exhausting tour. Bring water and comfortable shoes! Just as advertised so you get all that you expected and a lot more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional and informative Guide. We learned so much history plus got a lot of local flavor. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was excellent tour driver very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour made me really educated and I have a great appreciation for the architect Goudi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I felt like I saw all,the most omportant parts of Barcelona. Toni was a great tour guilde as well. Very well informed on the history of all our travels. Great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the cost. Super time at this place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was fantastic . Our guide Toni was very knowledgeable and made it a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour of the best spots to see in Barcelona. Walking portion was a bit long considering how many sights were packed into the day. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about the city!
She took us to great little corners of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide Gemma was terrific. Great tour but lots of walking - several people in our group dropped out - it was too vigorous for them. I enjoyed the bus and walking tour and Sagrada Familia was breathtaking. I would have liked to spend more time there,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was charming and very knowledgeable. We had a great time! I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Barcelona was beautiful. Our tour was everything we wanted. Our guide was very knowledgeable about every place we went. She was great. I would recommend this tour . It was our first time in Barcelona and this was a great way to see many of it's treasures. Bob and Joanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are Gaudi fanatics and we got plenty of exposure to Gaudi's work on this tour, led by Ju, who was really great. From La Sagrada Familia to Parc Guell to La Pedrera, and a walking tour through the Gothic Quarter where we were staying, we got a good introduction to the city, which is exactly what we wanted. Skipping the line saves a lot of time and preserves your energy for more important things. This tour is perfect for your first day in Barcelona. Be prepared to do a lot of walking.

From USD $ 100.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message