Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 929 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 929 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide Gemma was terrific. Great tour but lots of walking - several people in our group dropped out - it was too vigorous for them. I enjoyed the bus and walking tour and Sagrada Familia was breathtaking. I would have liked to spend more time there,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was charming and very knowledgeable. We had a great time! I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Barcelona was beautiful. Our tour was everything we wanted. Our guide was very knowledgeable about every place we went. She was great. I would recommend this tour . It was our first time in Barcelona and this was a great way to see many of it's treasures. Bob and Joanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are Gaudi fanatics and we got plenty of exposure to Gaudi's work on this tour, led by Ju, who was really great. From La Sagrada Familia to Parc Guell to La Pedrera, and a walking tour through the Gothic Quarter where we were staying, we got a good introduction to the city, which is exactly what we wanted. Skipping the line saves a lot of time and preserves your energy for more important things. This tour is perfect for your first day in Barcelona. Be prepared to do a lot of walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgable staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A more in depth view of Barcelona. Excellent guide, beautiful attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not to be missed. Great guide and stunning attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see while in Barcelona. The only way you get the most out of it is to go on tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing, but do wear comfortable shoes, as lots of walking involved, got to see a great deal of Barcelona, which was a wonderful experience. Our tour guide was full of knowledge and was full of enthusiasm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We found the tour very interesting and appreciated not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia and other stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Antoni was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took a couple different day tours with other companies, to Girona, and from Madrid to Toledo. Yours was by far the best! I'd strongly recommend Viator to friends traveling to Spain. Thanks, pegi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour with name itself is so inviting and tempting but it is hectic as well. It definitely includes the best of Barcelona. The Gothic quarter, mount montjuic, sagarda familia, park guell, la pedrera all in one day. Imagine, how hectic will it be and how much of walking it will be. First thing get the best walking shoes you have and try to learn a little more about all these places a little more, so you know what to ask your guide. Our guide was good but we ended in to a chaos, because we missed two of the members somewhere during the tour which pretty much messed up the tour. But still This is a long day you may want to divide in two days, to see more details but if you don't have time then this is it. I would have preferred to stay and spend more time in Sagrada Familia which is the best in Barcelona among gaudi's creation. So Take a look at your time before you book this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice compact tour. Shows you all the must see sites of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very experienced tour guide - great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour worth every penny gives you a good over site of the city then you can go back to what ever takes your fancy great guide nothing was to much trouble

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Another great tour! Gemma was a delight! We learned a great deal about Barcelona and Goudi's works throughout the city. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful day and our guide Alex so helpful. Sagrada familia was spectacular. Great walk through the gothic quarter and were shown places for lunch and the tapas bar we went to the food was so fresh and the waitress explained the different food. All other places were great but make sure you wear good walking shoes. You are exhausted by the end of the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Judit was the greatest guide...terrific Eng., full of information, pleasant, funny. The sights were fabulous...this is a wonderful way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour capturing some of the vital sights of Barcelona. Our guide was excellent and full of knowledge. She spoke English well enough rather well and knew lots about Catalonian history and culture. We had a great time and the full day tour went by very quickly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour took us all over Barcelona. If you have few days in Barcelona, this is the tour to take. The tour guide was very patient and informative. There is a lot of walking on this tour, but Barcelona is a walking city.

From USD $ 100.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message