• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 514 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great guide and well paced tour. Would recommend the guide Nile highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ce tour a été formidable, instructif et varié. Durant une journée, notre guide - FABIAN - une jeune homme très passionné, bienveillant et particulièrement bien préparé, nous a fait découvrir les points forts de ce que la capitale catalane a de mieux. Remarquable et à ne pas manquer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Informative guide, loved the Beautiful Sagrada Familia and a wonderful walking tour of old Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour to get an overview of the city, well organized. Great first day activity to get the lay of the land.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the full day tour and were lucky enough to have a guide whose knowledge of Catalan history was second to none. We now have great appreciation for Barcelona and would recommend the tour to anyone visiting for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was amazing. There was enough time to really learn a lot of history and get a good feel for the hewrtbeat of Barcelona. Next time I would do the full day so I could see Gaudi's Park Guell. Tour guide was very knowledgable and friendly. He made the experience for me. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a wonderful way to see the highlights of Barcelona! We did the full day tour and skipping the line at Sagrada Familia is the ONLY way to go. We travelled in November 2013 (off season) and the line ups were still long! Neil was a fantastic tour guide and spoke fluent English. Barcelona is a beautiful city and I would love to return some day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour is great. The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Would use viator again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved the tour and our tour guide Nil was fantastic and very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our Guide Filipo was very good and knowledgeable. Gave us good amount of time in all the places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a must.!! Again, our tour guide was Enrique. We not only learned alot.but, We also really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to share the history of Barcelona. Great expetience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour with a small group was excellent ! Veronica, our tour guide, was knowledgeable and made the day very enjoyable. She was able to get us to see the lower level of the Sagrada Familia on a day it normally wasn't open to tourists. We were able to see all the highlights yet were also able to spend time on our own looking at the sights. Far better than the large bus tours we had later on our cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a wonderful introduction to Barcelona. Our guide was exceptional! His knowledge and passion for the city was amazing.

From USD $ 110.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message