4.5 star rating: Recommended 626 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 626 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful sights. Our guide Feliciano was top notch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Saw a lot in the time alotted. Only disappointment was that some of the sites were shrouded with scaffolding and cloth. (this is obviously not the fault of the tour operator, we were just sad we could not see all of it)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely the best way to see this stunning part of Barcelona. Tour guide was incredibly knowledgable and we didn't have to wait in the huge line that went literally around the entire building. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour met and excited our expectations, our guide was very knowledgable about all the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great overview of Barcelona in a short period of time! Our guide was personable, knowledgeable, and obviously passionate about his city. The small group size and air-conditioned small bus were a real treat. We loved the Segrada Familia and were so happy not to be standing in line!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was certainly worth the cost. Our guide was extremely knowledgable about all the sights. The fact that we were able to see the Sagrada Familia without waiting in a long line was worth booking this tour.
We chose the full day tour and thought that it was great to see Guell Park and Gaudi's apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and our guide, Anna, made it great. She was friendly, energetic, good humored, smart, organized, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A small group and terrific guide. I saw all I'd hope to see in Barcelona, and in one day! I know there's lots more to see, but I had a goal and this one tour met all my needs. Thank you so much for a well planned day., beautifully hosted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent half-day tour of Monjuic, Sagrada Familia, the gothic quarter and Born district. Our tour guide Feliciano was fantastic. He had exceptional knowledge of the city and its history and was friendly without being overbearing. Well worth the cost, would definitely recommend the tour to family and friends. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip to Barcelona! Our tour guide, Fabio, was extremely knowledgeable and made the day a lot of fun. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

tour guide was great and gave us just enough information to satisfy, bus aircon was a nice break from the heat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour director.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Filip was great and very knowledgeable. Tour was a great way to get acclimated to Barcelona. I would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabio was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and one of the best tourist guides we have experienced, and we have done many tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day, saw a huge amount and had an excellent, informative guide. We loved all the Gaudi sites

From USD $ 107.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message