4.5 star rating: Recommended 736 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 736 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Perfect - guide was very friendly and her knowledge of the visited sites was very interesting. She loves her city and made that a really enjoyable sharing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took the full day Skip the Line Barcelona Tour. Truly a fantastic city and our guide, Julia, made it that much better. History, insight, back story told with energetic enthusiasm. That day, learning was fun again. So, next time you're in Barcelona, pop-in and take the city tour. And if you're lucky, you just might get Julia. Yes? Yes. Gay and Glenn P. Nashville, TN USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was terrific - can't believe how much we saw and learned in just one day! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Bonus was the other people on the tour - several we're going on the same trans Atlantic cruise as us and we all bonded!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alex, our guide, was excellent! She speaks beautiful English, gave us clear and interesting commentary, and repeatedly "counted noses" to make sure none of us had gotten lost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful. Veronica (our tour guide) was very good. The tour seemed a bit rushed at times but I know that's the way it has to be. I can't think of a better way to see the major sights of Barcelona in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Some of it was by bus, some of it was walking. The Docent was well informed and did a wonderful job of keeping everyone together and moving along. The Viator personal were pleasant and helpful. We discovered many places that we wish to return to in the future and explore more deeply.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Our guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide! Very informative and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour! Our guide, Feliciano, was knowledgeable and always open for our questions. The skip the line opportunity really makes a difference in the wait times. I also liked that we had time on our own so I didn't feel herded from one place to another. I had never used Viator before this trip and was very pleased with all of the tours and transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this full day tour of Barcelona's best. The tour guide Fillipo was so knowledgable, helpful and had lots of great tips to navigate the city. The bus was excellent and the best was to see so much in a short period of time. An excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a first time of our visit to Barcelona. As usually I booked through viator.com a few tours to explore this beautiful city. From the first contact with representative Gloria we felt a friendly attitude from your agency. The tour guides Anna Castro and Enrike are very professional and knowledgeable persons with a great personality and very kind to all of us. They provided in full a very interesting information and put their personal feelings which made this excursions more unique and important for us. Thank you so much Anna and Enrike for your great job and personality. We will remember these days in great Barcelona and Catalonia forever.

Special Offer
$98.99 Save $14.85

From USD $ 84.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message