Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jimmy Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Feliciano and Mickey were fantastic hosts! I was so impressed with everything we were able to cover in one day! Feliciano was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in depth. I wouuld highly recommend people do this tour and request Feliciano if at all possible. His insight and humour really made this tour the best!

Aida Portia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The three of us in our group all loved our day trip. The time allocated for each of the activities were appropriate, not rushed. Since the group was small the tour guide, Felipe, had plenty of time to interact with the group which he did very professionally. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this trip especially those who like Gaudi and his works.

tomaxima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide, Veronica, was fantastic! She had very detailed knowledge of the various sights around Barcelona. I would definitely recommend this tour for those who are new , or want to get reacquainted with Barcelona

Virginia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was wonderful, especially the Sagrada Familia. We had friends who waited in line for hours to get into Sagrada Familia. I also enjoyed the Casa Mila. For anyone who hasn't been to Barcelona, seeing Gaudi's incredible architecture is a must.

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was spectacular, with the opportunity to see the most important buildings of Gaudi. The tour leader was outstanding. She was very knowledgable, easy to understand and interesting to talk to. We saw superb buildings all around Barcelona, a wonderful view from just outside the city, the gothic area is a must see followed by lunch in a restaurant recommended by the tour leader that was brilliant. In the afternoon we went to Guile Park which is quite demanding with regard to a long walk and a lot of steps but very much worth it. However, think carefully about this if you are not particularly fit and going in the hot weather. Altogether a memorable day.

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was one of the highlights of our trip! The tour was excellent. We hit all the right places. I was awestruck in the Familia. Our guide, Ju, was so informative and personable. We were tired by the end of the day, but it was so worthwhile.

Nelly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enrique was great! it is a very informative tour, and I highly recommend it.

goldmank

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was great ! and the guide was great ! We learned a lot...........

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is worth the money! Veronica did an outstanding job taking us through history to understand the importance of all the architectural elements Barcelona had to offer. There was a great mix of riding in the bus and walking. Sagrada Familia was unbelievable!!! We would highly recommend this trip!!

Ida S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best Viator tour ! Ask for Gemma if you take this full day worthwhile tour as she is a fabulous guide. She is Full of energy and enthusiasm for her hometown. Glad we had a chance to spend one of our 2 days with her.

Frederick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely terrific!!! We really enjoyed our guide who knew how much info to give and when to let go. Terrific way to explore Gaudi!! Highly recommend to save time and see A LOT.

Marina Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organized tour. The guide was so very informative! Great experience, have seen places which wouldn't have seen without the guide. Highly recommended!

Heather O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We found this tour really worthwhile. We were in Barcelona for just 3 days and did this tour on the second day, and it gave us an excellent overview of the city as well as in depth information about the various sites we visited. We did both the morning and afternoon tour - with a nice stop for lunch in the middle. Our guide was excellent.

Renee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great tour with a lot of great information, skipping the line was nice too.

Martha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous experience with Anna -- she was a terrific guide! The Sagrada Familia is beautiful and so rich in history and splendor. Loved this! Would do it again. Highly recommend!

margyd13 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent guide toni....well spoken, very friendly/helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Explained the sites in a way that was easy to follow. I am sure i would not have got as much from these sites without a guide to explain

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour included the Olympic Village, Sagrada Familia, and the old part of the city. Our guide was excellent - she paced the tour well, provided great insights on each location we visited, and answered all of our questions! I highly recommend this tour!

Jeanette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Perfect full day tour with a bit of everything about Barcelona. Sagrada Familia is amazing as was other works designed by Antoni Gaudi like La Pedrera and Park Güell that we visited.

jrstubbins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour guide, Gemma, was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. She was informative and funny - even her rendition of an ACDC song passed the judges. Everything went like clockwork.

Lillian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is excellent!! Our guide was wonderful. If you do not have too much time to spent in Barcelona, this is a great tour for you. You will have time to see La Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, and La Pedrera.

Paula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow, is all we can say about Barcelona and Sagrada Familia! You must experience going inside this beautiful church! It is truly a work of art a masterpiece. So very impressive and the work continues today, hope they will finish this project one day. It's hard to imagine that Gaudi could invession such a project so many years ago. The highlights tourmwasmalso very good. We would highly recommend this tour.

Cynthia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great introduction to Barcelona - very good tour to introduce all their is to see and do. Quite a lot of walking which we thoroughly enjoyed as we wove our way through the streets of the old city.

npgow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We took the half day tour and it was a wonderful introduction to the city.

Eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing and magical experience. Great value for money!

Eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing and magical experience. Great value for money!

Viewing 2 of 45

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 100.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message