Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 895 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 895 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Judit was the greatest guide...terrific Eng., full of information, pleasant, funny. The sights were fabulous...this is a wonderful way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour capturing some of the vital sights of Barcelona. Our guide was excellent and full of knowledge. She spoke English well enough rather well and knew lots about Catalonian history and culture. We had a great time and the full day tour went by very quickly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour took us all over Barcelona. If you have few days in Barcelona, this is the tour to take. The tour guide was very patient and informative. There is a lot of walking on this tour, but Barcelona is a walking city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Gaudi architecture is amazing to see and the tour shows you a lot of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good guide, and an interesting trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour at a good pace. Plenty of time to see the cathedral as well as a tour guide who showed us many other interesting sights via bus and walking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Guide was very enthusiastic. Sagrada Familia was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, but had a hard time keeping up with the guides rapid pace as did some of the other older people on the tour. I realize he had a time schedule to keep.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really good your, excellent guide Jul she knew her subject and even sent the bad guys packing from the group when they attempted to join in with us. We've never had a guide check the group numbers as regularly as she did. Thoroughly Recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an awesome way to see parts of Barcelona and the Sagrada Familia. We saw views of Barcelona from Montjuic Hill which were spectacular. Our journeys through the Gothic Quarter , Park Guell, and La Pedrera were sensational. The different views of the church gave one for thought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide .. Well organized informative and kept the group of 20 as a cohesive unit . Don't be late as these guides leave precisely on time .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Utterly amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour. Excellent guide. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour! Saw many of the sights Barcelona has to offer. Was very tired afterward, but very glad i went on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour with great local guide. The tour allows you to visit most of the major attractions in a single day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WONDERFUL GREAT SITES AWESOME GUIDE WHO KEPT TRACK OF ALL IN HER GROUP AT ALL TIMES.SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. The guide was excellent both in knowledge and he spoke English flawlessly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing, the local guide was exellent and gave us lots of information on everything, all the Gaudi architecture was incredible, very enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed this tour and learned a lot about the city. Our guide was excellent. It was more walking than I had anticipated. We did this tour in the morning and the Picasso walking tour in the afternoon. I was wearing a step counter and at the end of the day we had walked 8 miles!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Feliciano was one of the best tour guides we have ever had. He was knowledgeable, entertaining and a great historian. Feliciano pointed out several sites that we later visited again later. The tour itself is a great introduction to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide, Judith. Wonderful day. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was easy to find, know what she was describing and had lots of good information, nice pace to walk with and the Familia was very amazing.

From USD $ 101.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message