4.5 star rating: Recommended 736 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 736 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The City of Barcelona is amazing. But as always it is the guide that makes the difference. Filipe was fabulous. He was articulate. He had a vast historical knowledge of the city and all of Spain. He was forthcoming with answers and engaged the group in conversation. The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was able to see everything that I wanted and it also helped me plan what I wanted to do with the rest of my time in Barcelona. My tour guide was very friendly and eager to answer any of our questions even if they had nothing to do with the tour. She obviously had a wide knowledge and passion for the history behind the sights in Barcelona. Truly a wonderful experience. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was the highlight of my stay in Barcelona. Nico, our guide, was very knowledgeable and his enthusiasm was infectious. I would certainly ask for Nico again on my next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a good orientation and exposure to Barcelona... our guide/escort Lydia was very knowledgeable, informative, helpful and humorous.... She made the tour that much better... We all enjoyed the day and experience.... Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Julia is the nicest and most friendly and informative tour guide I have ever met. Thank you for a fantastic experience! The highlight for me was exploring Sagrada Familia-awe inspiring and absolutely stunning. I learnt much from this personal tour and enjoyed every minute. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fantastic, Nic was just a knowledgeable and entertaining guide. Never a dull moment with him.
Had all the answers, know how to present the information, cordial and attentive.
Kudos to you for having him.
Fred. SF CA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sagrada Familia is a masterpiece.Cannot even grasp the genius of Gaudi! Lovely tour. Not too impressed with La Pedrada though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Julia, was amazing, fun, interesting, energetic and we learned so much about the history of Barcelona and Moderisme Art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and easy to understand. Highly recommended for providing a overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As usual, Viator provided a wonderful oversight view of Barcelona. a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enrique was an excellent tour guide. We saw the best of Barcelona and felt we got to see the character of the city although we only had one day. The tour was reasonably priced and did get us from place to place quickly. I would recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Alex was the best tour guide we have ever had. Such a beautiful delightful woman. Her knowledge of the area, it's history plus she put the fun into it as well. The bus driver had to negotiate around all the Holiday activities and the Demonstration but the two of them worked beautifully together to get us around all the traffic and barricades. We only did the half tour and now we wish we had done the full day tour with Alex. As I stated before, she was just the BEST!. Barcelona was beautiful..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nico did an awesome job! Hope to attend his wedding one day at SagradA Familia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Julie our tour guide was extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worth it! We did the whole day tour, started at Sagrada Familiar (skip the line) and this was the highlight! Afterwards we went to see views over the city and then our guide Enrique took us through the gothic quarter on foot. Take his advice for lunch!
Second half of the day was spent at Park Guell and Casa Milla and these were skip the line and plenty of time to walk around and explore!

Special Offer
$98.99 Save $14.85

From USD $ 84.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message