4.5 star rating: Recommended 809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent English speaking Guide. Pointed out highlights of the City. Palace was amazing. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful tour and wonderful guide! Just what we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good tour !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide, Lydia was fantastic. She was very informative and entertaining. We enjoyed this tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent review of Barcelona by the tour guide. Sagrada Familia was awesome. Amazing walking tour of the old city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour gives you a full bang for your buck! We could not have picked a better tour to see all of the best highlights of Barcelona. Enrique made sure getting into the La Sagrada Familia was a synch (no wait) and then gave us plenty of time to enjoy the magnificent architecture "inside" the facility. I don't usually like to use "head sets", but they are perfect for this facility because you do need extra time to visually take it all in once you hear the detailed information. With the head set you can start, stop, redo....whatever you need... to really understand. Enrique was a wealth of information throughout the rest of the walking tour sharing excellent details about the Gothic and Jewish Quarters and the Born district. Stood on the steps where Christopher Columbus came to see the King and Queen of Spain, on his first stop after discovering America. Park Guell and La Pedrera are definitely "ones of a kind"! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Enrique through Barcelona history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We LOVED this tour and our tour guide! Since we were only in town for a few days, this was the perfect way to see as much of the city as possible, get excellent information and history about what we were seeing, and enjoy as much as possible in a full day excursion. We were so glad we had signed up for this tour. We would definitely recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour, made particularly interesting by our excellent and knowledgeable guide, Lydia. Having Skip the Line entry to Sagrada Familia was a big plus, as was the 2 hours of 'free time' we were given to explore this amazing church. Highly recommended way to see Sagrada Familia and other highlights of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a small, congenial group of seven on a shuttle. Our guide was Phillipe. He was extremely well informed on the history of everything we saw. He was fun and very interesting. Would definitely recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Julia was fantastic. Her intimate knowledge of the everything was really invaluable. The tour was also well-paced. Had a superb time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was wonderful. Great introduction to Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alexandra was a wonderful hostess/guide for the day. It started raining as we entered Sagrada Familia, she re-arranged our day so our walking would be better after the rain. She was very knowledgable about the history! She made the day most wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alexandra was very knowledgeble about her city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide Philipo was fabulous. He knows the history of the city and delivers it in an interesting way. He also turned our tour into a group of friends, strangers when we boarded the bus , friends when we left.. We would recommend this tour for a great overview of the city.mthank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Perfect - guide was very friendly and her knowledge of the visited sites was very interesting. She loves her city and made that a really enjoyable sharing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took the full day Skip the Line Barcelona Tour. Truly a fantastic city and our guide, Julia, made it that much better. History, insight, back story told with energetic enthusiasm. That day, learning was fun again. So, next time you're in Barcelona, pop-in and take the city tour. And if you're lucky, you just might get Julia. Yes? Yes. Gay and Glenn P. Nashville, TN USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was terrific - can't believe how much we saw and learned in just one day! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Bonus was the other people on the tour - several we're going on the same trans Atlantic cruise as us and we all bonded!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alex, our guide, was excellent! She speaks beautiful English, gave us clear and interesting commentary, and repeatedly "counted noses" to make sure none of us had gotten lost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful. Veronica (our tour guide) was very good. The tour seemed a bit rushed at times but I know that's the way it has to be. I can't think of a better way to see the major sights of Barcelona in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour. Some of it was by bus, some of it was walking. The Docent was well informed and did a wonderful job of keeping everyone together and moving along. The Viator personal were pleasant and helpful. We discovered many places that we wish to return to in the future and explore more deeply.

From USD $ 99.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message