Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 641 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 641 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was certainly worth the cost. Our guide was extremely knowledgable about all the sights. The fact that we were able to see the Sagrada Familia without waiting in a long line was worth booking this tour.
We chose the full day tour and thought that it was great to see Guell Park and Gaudi's apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and our guide, Anna, made it great. She was friendly, energetic, good humored, smart, organized, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A small group and terrific guide. I saw all I'd hope to see in Barcelona, and in one day! I know there's lots more to see, but I had a goal and this one tour met all my needs. Thank you so much for a well planned day., beautifully hosted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent half-day tour of Monjuic, Sagrada Familia, the gothic quarter and Born district. Our tour guide Feliciano was fantastic. He had exceptional knowledge of the city and its history and was friendly without being overbearing. Well worth the cost, would definitely recommend the tour to family and friends. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip to Barcelona! Our tour guide, Fabio, was extremely knowledgeable and made the day a lot of fun. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

tour guide was great and gave us just enough information to satisfy, bus aircon was a nice break from the heat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour director.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Filip was great and very knowledgeable. Tour was a great way to get acclimated to Barcelona. I would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabio was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and one of the best tourist guides we have experienced, and we have done many tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day, saw a huge amount and had an excellent, informative guide. We loved all the Gaudi sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From past travel experience, we knew it was best to take the early morning tour for a major attraction like La Sagrada Familia, even with skip the line access. This way you avoid both the crowds and the heat as much as possible. Our guide was wonderfully informative, spoke english very well, and was very passionate about her home city of Barcelona. We have done quite a few skip the line Viator tours in different European cities now, and they are well worth the extra $$.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. Perfect guide with local knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Better directions to starting location would have been better. Spent time looking for office location and missed out on tour beginning. In addition, the woman in the office was VERY helpful in assisting us to catchup with the balance of the tour group.

HOWEVER, the tour guide, once we met up with him at the Sagrada Famila Cathederal was FANTASTIC. We recommend this tour very much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Feliciano, was wonderful. We learned so much. Being able to skip the line was worth every penny. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

From USD $ 103.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message