Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 788 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 788 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of work they went to for us! Should have been a smaller bus though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour guide Neil a local resident with loads of information about architecture, history, food and other things Catalan and Barcelona. Thoroughly enjoyed this full day trip around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Five stars is not enough to rate this tour. More like 10. Our guide, Jordy, was one of the best we've ever had! We elected the small group tour so our group was just 8. This allowed time for many questions and also let us meet wonderful fellow tourists. By day's end we had become quite a group! Each stop on the tour gave us plenty of time and skip the line is the only way to go...especially at the Gaudi Church! We did this tour on our first full day of six in Barcelona and it became the foundation for our follow days of personal adventures. Jordy's walking tour through the Gothic City was outstanding and gave us great insight for the many hours we later spent there on our own. Don't miss this amazing opportunity in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was also a small group tour with no more than 8 people. Our tour guide was very accommodating and informative. She did not go with us into the Sagrada Familia but took care of the tickets and we did skip the line (and the line was extremely long). The Sagrada Familia tickets included an audio tour if you wanted to use it and that was actually a better approach so each person could spend time viewing what was most important to them. The walking tour was also informative and was a great way to start our time in Barcelona because she showed us things we would have never noticed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. I got a good overall understanding of the city and how it developed. A stunning city at that. Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour with a very knowledgeable guide. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent English speaking Guide. Pointed out highlights of the City. Palace was amazing. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful tour and wonderful guide! Just what we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good tour !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide, Lydia was fantastic. She was very informative and entertaining. We enjoyed this tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent review of Barcelona by the tour guide. Sagrada Familia was awesome. Amazing walking tour of the old city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour gives you a full bang for your buck! We could not have picked a better tour to see all of the best highlights of Barcelona. Enrique made sure getting into the La Sagrada Familia was a synch (no wait) and then gave us plenty of time to enjoy the magnificent architecture "inside" the facility. I don't usually like to use "head sets", but they are perfect for this facility because you do need extra time to visually take it all in once you hear the detailed information. With the head set you can start, stop, redo....whatever you need... to really understand. Enrique was a wealth of information throughout the rest of the walking tour sharing excellent details about the Gothic and Jewish Quarters and the Born district. Stood on the steps where Christopher Columbus came to see the King and Queen of Spain, on his first stop after discovering America. Park Guell and La Pedrera are definitely "ones of a kind"! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour with Enrique through Barcelona history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We LOVED this tour and our tour guide! Since we were only in town for a few days, this was the perfect way to see as much of the city as possible, get excellent information and history about what we were seeing, and enjoy as much as possible in a full day excursion. We were so glad we had signed up for this tour. We would definitely recommend it to others.

From USD $ 87.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message