• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 585 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 585 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide Anna was just super You had provided her with passes to skip the lines at Sagrada Familla but also to Guiell Park and La Perdrera She was well versed in the sights of Barcelona She explained the history of city well Anna also catered to individual requests For example, when we were walking the Gothic Quarter she stopped and pointed out the synagogue entrance in the Jewish quarter
Summarizing, if I had tried to do this tour myself it would have taken me three days (Oh those skip the line passes) and I would not have learned half of what I learned in one day with Anna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Experiencing a feast of Gaudi designed structures was amazing and a fantastic start to our first Spanish holiday. We are so glad we decided to include Barcelona in our itinerary. Feliciano our guide was extremely helpful as he showed us Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was outstanding. The Sagrada MUST be seen and our tour guide (Lidia?) was so awesome! Plenty of time to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very enjoyable. Good itinerary. Our guide Fabio was excellent. Very knowledgeable, considerate and accommodating, as was the driver. Gave us more than adequate time for lunch and indicated good choice of restaurants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money. We would have paid over half the cost of this tour in entrance fees alone, and skipping the queues, especially at the Sagrada Familia, was a real bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour. Fabian the guide was superb. Extremely good use of time. We saw everything we needed to and learnt lots about Barcelona and Catalan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great itinerary, very knowledgable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful! Full day! Very informative tour guide. Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

this was an excellent tour although it would be nice if the tour groups had separate access to the Sagrada rather than having to wait in line? this was definitely not a skip the line tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was great, just the right mix for a first time in the city,

Great job, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was great, our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting, knowledgeable guide and good pace, but longer needed in Park Guell as so many unusual sights to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a fabulous day we had from the moment we met our superb guide Enrico to the last stop of the day.we gained so much information, skipped queues and marvelled at the sights we saw.A great way to spend a special birthday, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very well organised tour. Great value for money. Our guide Julia was great fun and very knowledgeable. She pointed out lots of interesting facts that I would not have picked up if I had toured the city independently. Being able to get straight in the venues was fantastic.

From USD $ 108.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message