4.5 star rating: Recommended 764 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 764 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Julia was fantastic. Her intimate knowledge of the everything was really invaluable. The tour was also well-paced. Had a superb time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was wonderful. Great introduction to Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alexandra was a wonderful hostess/guide for the day. It started raining as we entered Sagrada Familia, she re-arranged our day so our walking would be better after the rain. She was very knowledgable about the history! She made the day most wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alexandra was very knowledgeble about her city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide Philipo was fabulous. He knows the history of the city and delivers it in an interesting way. He also turned our tour into a group of friends, strangers when we boarded the bus , friends when we left.. We would recommend this tour for a great overview of the city.mthank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Perfect - guide was very friendly and her knowledge of the visited sites was very interesting. She loves her city and made that a really enjoyable sharing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Anna was bubbling with enthusiasm and knowledge and despite the wet day we thoroughly enjoyed our selves. The Sagrada Familia was stunning and you have to see it too believe the creativity or brilliant mind of Gaudi. The other Gaudi buildings, La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and his park were sensational. A must do trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took the full day Skip the Line Barcelona Tour. Truly a fantastic city and our guide, Julia, made it that much better. History, insight, back story told with energetic enthusiasm. That day, learning was fun again. So, next time you're in Barcelona, pop-in and take the city tour. And if you're lucky, you just might get Julia. Yes? Yes. Gay and Glenn P. Nashville, TN USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was terrific - can't believe how much we saw and learned in just one day! Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Bonus was the other people on the tour - several we're going on the same trans Atlantic cruise as us and we all bonded!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Alex, our guide, was excellent! She speaks beautiful English, gave us clear and interesting commentary, and repeatedly "counted noses" to make sure none of us had gotten lost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful. Veronica (our tour guide) was very good. The tour seemed a bit rushed at times but I know that's the way it has to be. I can't think of a better way to see the major sights of Barcelona in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent and with head sets we were able to hear his explanations very well whether inside the Sagrada Familia or as we walked the streets of Barcelona. I am so very glad to have scheduled this four hour tour while I was in Barcelona.

From USD $ 87.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message