4.5 star rating: Recommended 626 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 626 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was an awesome tour it was great!!! I would do it again our guide was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing city and this tour hits all the MUST SEEs. Skip the Lines are a definite bonus and our tour guide Alexandra was amazing - friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about Barcelona. The views from Mount Juic were spectacular. La Pedrera and Park Guell were of course fantastic but La Sagrada Familia left me absolutely speechless. The Gothic Quarter walking tour was also amazing and we hit lots of special little spots that I would have otherwise missed - Caterdral Santa Eulalia, Paca de Sant Felip Neri and Temple d-August (I hope I spelled those right) to name a few. Loved every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent trip, the guide was very knowledgable and interesting and the trip was well organised. The information about moving through the queues was completely accurate and saved a significant amount of time. Excellent thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip - an experience not to be missed. Make sure you do the inside of Sangrada Familia - it is simply breath taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was great!! Great information, polite, overall nice trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was Fabian. He was excellent. Knowledgeable, and made each site very interesting. This is the first time we have used Viator. However it will always be part of our future travels. We loved it. Thank you Viator and thank you Fabián.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lydia! It was a fantastic tour. We tried very hard to use our Catalan for the remainder of our trip in Tossa de mar, Llafranc, and of course Girona; where we saw you again. Wish we had signed up to meet you there. We so appreciated the history lesson, the connections, and the amusing stories. We will make sure we follow the voting results in November. Bruce, Donna, Kate, and Max Keller.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A fantastic half-day tour of Barcelona. Our guide, Fabien, was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved Barcelona and our guide was terrific. Filipino was knowledge and most informative, and we had a thoroughly delightful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was a fountain of knowledge. The best tour we have ever taken. Skip the line is the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great in the fact that you did really skip the line and guide was really knowledgeable and from Spain.
Finding the office was a little difficult and were not open when we were meant to check in the day before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a gem, and as is often the case it was due to a great tour guide (Anna?). It started rough since the bus and driver where a no-show. They got the bus 20 minutes later and we got back on track quickly. The skip the line tour of Sagrada Familia was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was outstanding. Sagrada Familia inside and outside incredible.
Balance of tour to sites in Barcelona were also fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our favorite tour in Barcelona. Our guide, Feliciano, was so knowledgeable of, not only The Sagrada Familia, but of all the places his took us to. His passion for his country and Catalonian roots was infectious. We learned so much from him on this tour. He gave us so much history of the areas and the people. Of all the tours we took, this is not to be missed.I only wish that you are lucky enough to get Feliciano as your guide. You will have a great experience. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks Feliciano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very happy we chose this tour. It was a great way to get to see all the areas we wanted to see in Barcelona. It was easy to get to the tour company in Barcelona and we felt the tour was run very efficiently. We are already recommending Viator.com to our friends for their travels.

From USD $ 107.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message