• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 581 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 581 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Astrid M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this was a brilliant tour, we skip all the lines, and Lydia was an amazing tour guide, I could listen to her all week. Her insightful information made the rest of my stay in Barcelona better, as I saw more places, and understood more about Catalan culture and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great! Thanks again to our most knowledgable and helpful guide, Julia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I recommend to take full day tour to see all of Gaudi's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good as you cam see the main attractions in Barcelona within a day. Guide was good and helpful too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great guide, very informative, and it was a perfect day to see the highlights of Barcelona. The lines to get into the church were very long and it was very helpful to essentially get right in when you have a limited time to spend in Barcelona and you can't waste time in lines. The other highlight for us was the tour of the old town - we had actually spent some time the previous two days walking around old town but this tour really was informative and showed us things that we had missed. Suggest doing the full day tour if you have time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was awesome. Totally knew the answers to all of our questions! And since we went in the off season there was only three of us on the tour. We highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very good tour. Truly small group (only 9 people total) made for a great experience. The tour guide was super nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you want to see the main attractions in Barcelona without the logistical headaches and without waiting in line. Definitely worth doing the full day tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tourguide was very knowledgable, friendly, and spoke perfect English. The tour was very organized from start to finish. We walked most of the time which was fantastic. We did have a van which the guide took us to different spots of the city. Overall, I would highly recommend taking this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Keep in mind that you have that the tour does not pick have a hotel pick up. I took the took on my first day and I did get lost trying to find the pick up area. I missed the tour but the guide was nice enough to pick me up an hour later. I would recommend this tour to see barcelona in a short time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great guide and well paced tour. Would recommend the guide Nile highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great guide and well paced tour. Would recommend the guide Nile highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great guide and well paced tour. Would recommend the guide Nile highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ce tour a été formidable, instructif et varié. Durant une journée, notre guide - FABIAN - une jeune homme très passionné, bienveillant et particulièrement bien préparé, nous a fait découvrir les points forts de ce que la capitale catalane a de mieux. Remarquable et à ne pas manquer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Informative guide, loved the Beautiful Sagrada Familia and a wonderful walking tour of old Barcelona.

From USD $ 108.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message