Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 955 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 955 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really good your, excellent guide Jul she knew her subject and even sent the bad guys packing from the group when they attempted to join in with us. We've never had a guide check the group numbers as regularly as she did. Thoroughly Recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an awesome way to see parts of Barcelona and the Sagrada Familia. We saw views of Barcelona from Montjuic Hill which were spectacular. Our journeys through the Gothic Quarter , Park Guell, and La Pedrera were sensational. The different views of the church gave one for thought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide .. Well organized informative and kept the group of 20 as a cohesive unit . Don't be late as these guides leave precisely on time .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Utterly amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour. Excellent guide. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour! Saw many of the sights Barcelona has to offer. Was very tired afterward, but very glad i went on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour with great local guide. The tour allows you to visit most of the major attractions in a single day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WONDERFUL GREAT SITES AWESOME GUIDE WHO KEPT TRACK OF ALL IN HER GROUP AT ALL TIMES.SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. The guide was excellent both in knowledge and he spoke English flawlessly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing, the local guide was exellent and gave us lots of information on everything, all the Gaudi architecture was incredible, very enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed this tour and learned a lot about the city. Our guide was excellent. It was more walking than I had anticipated. We did this tour in the morning and the Picasso walking tour in the afternoon. I was wearing a step counter and at the end of the day we had walked 8 miles!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Feliciano was one of the best tour guides we have ever had. He was knowledgeable, entertaining and a great historian. Feliciano pointed out several sites that we later visited again later. The tour itself is a great introduction to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide, Judith. Wonderful day. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guide was easy to find, know what she was describing and had lots of good information, nice pace to walk with and the Familia was very amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip. Our tour guide Veronica was very knowledgeable. Gave us so much information. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized tour covering major sights of Barcelona. Guided tour of is very helpful in visiting the different attractions esp Sagrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic day in Barcelona. We started with a bus ride through the city center, down to the waterfront, to Sagrada Familia and to the Gothic Bario. In the afternoon we went to Park Guell and La Padrera. Veronica was very open, friendly and informative. She's an ideal ambassador for the city. At the end of the day we felt that we had more knowledge about the city and its history than we would have gained in a year on our own. This was money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Get a lot of bang for your buck. Full on tour of the sights, extremely good value. Beautiful city. Judith, our guide, was exceptional, engaging, entertaining, helpful and highly knowledgable. Well worth doing if you have only a short time and gives you a good idea of the layout of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tony was out tour guide, he was very knowledgable and an excellent guide. Would recommend to anyone who wants a informative tour of this amazing city. Sagrada Família is a must with a guide, the detail on this spectacular building requires in depth explanations to truely appreciate it. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A long day with lots packed in. Excellent guide who shared very interesting insights into the history of Barcelona. Extremely well organised, plenty of time to see everything, but never felt rushed and everything remained on time. Pleasant lunch break half way through added to the overall experience. Saw many of the 'essential' Gaudi buildings, and the Sagrada Familia simply exceed all expectations.

Not to be missed as a great orientation to Barcelona.

From USD $ 101.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message