• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 592 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 592 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was great, our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting, knowledgeable guide and good pace, but longer needed in Park Guell as so many unusual sights to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a fabulous day we had from the moment we met our superb guide Enrico to the last stop of the day.we gained so much information, skipped queues and marvelled at the sights we saw.A great way to spend a special birthday, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very well organised tour. Great value for money. Our guide Julia was great fun and very knowledgeable. She pointed out lots of interesting facts that I would not have picked up if I had toured the city independently. Being able to get straight in the venues was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tourguide Anna was great! Very friendly amd filled with interesting information. When things got blocked up due to a local marathon, she went out of her way to make sure we still got a memorable experience. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

Astrid M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this was a brilliant tour, we skip all the lines, and Lydia was an amazing tour guide, I could listen to her all week. Her insightful information made the rest of my stay in Barcelona better, as I saw more places, and understood more about Catalan culture and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great! Thanks again to our most knowledgable and helpful guide, Julia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I recommend to take full day tour to see all of Gaudi's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good as you cam see the main attractions in Barcelona within a day. Guide was good and helpful too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great guide, very informative, and it was a perfect day to see the highlights of Barcelona. The lines to get into the church were very long and it was very helpful to essentially get right in when you have a limited time to spend in Barcelona and you can't waste time in lines. The other highlight for us was the tour of the old town - we had actually spent some time the previous two days walking around old town but this tour really was informative and showed us things that we had missed. Suggest doing the full day tour if you have time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was awesome. Totally knew the answers to all of our questions! And since we went in the off season there was only three of us on the tour. We highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very good tour. Truly small group (only 9 people total) made for a great experience. The tour guide was super nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you want to see the main attractions in Barcelona without the logistical headaches and without waiting in line. Definitely worth doing the full day tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tourguide was very knowledgable, friendly, and spoke perfect English. The tour was very organized from start to finish. We walked most of the time which was fantastic. We did have a van which the guide took us to different spots of the city. Overall, I would highly recommend taking this tour!

From USD $ 107.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message