Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pablo H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour lady

Sergio S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Apart of the fact that Barcelona is one of the most beatiful places on Earth to visit, having it done with Ju was extraordinary. She was patient and thorough, demonstrating full knowledge of every spot in Barcelona, especially La Sagrada Familia, La Pedrera and Park Guell. Just loved it. Strongly recommend.

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was excellent! Our guide Judith was so knowledgeable about everything. We saw things that I would not have if I had tried to do the city on my own. It was an entire day. Very worth doing!

jmpeneda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to see Barcelona! We covered all of the main attractions in one tour. The guide was very knowledgable and attentive. I highly recommend this tour, especially if you only have one day to see Barcelona.

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide, Judy. We saw so much, very organized and informative.

murray9046

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great tour! This was the highlight of our trip to Barcelona. So gorgeous!

Lin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our travel guide Ju was so knowledgeable and pleasant. We couldn't be more pleased with the tour. We had a very small group which made the experience even better.

karalillig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

OMG what an amazing experience and great idea to skip the lines. Viator hires the most knowledgeable tour guides. They were great. The tour was fantastic and you really get a good bang for your buck. I would only use Viator now in any city, country I visit. It was a wonderful experience.

Larry United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous tour. Judit was a great tour guide, very knowledgeable and a strong advocate for our group. We'll organized. Plenty of Gaudi but also a good overview of history and city.

susanne a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jenna did a fantastic job! Enjoyed her and the tour very much!!

Ken B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide, Gemma was brilliant. A passionate local who really knew he Gaudi and local history. So glad we took this full day tour. Be prepared for lots of walking, it is a strenuous tour. Please don't book it if you have bad legs as it affects everyone else.

As promised we had no lines. Gemma was able to explain so many facets of Sagrada Familia and Parc Guell. A great walk through the old city and the history of the civil wars and some churches.

Totally worth it.

Jeffery P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Covered the sites of most interest! Visit to the church of La Sagrada Familia was unforgettable and timed well to maximize lighting effects inside church.

NATASHA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The best tour I took all trip. Our guide was just amazing. She was so great and nice I really enjoyed learning so much about the city. I highly rec this tour to see everything Barcelona has to offer.

Christina Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Covered everything we were looking for

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our Guide Gemma was outstanding, maybe the best tour guide we've ever had.

Leonard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Judith was great. Had a small group of about 14 ppl and the minibus we had was great. It was money well spent. Why go and see these sights on your own when you can get a professional to show you around. IT was relaxed and fun.

otto k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an awesome excursion. It started when we met our tour guide, Gema. She was a fabuolous tour guide, very knowledgeable, organized, funny and had a great personality!! She definitely made the excursion special.
Sagrada Familia was amazing and we had plenty of free time to explore, shop and take photos. Bus was very comfortable. It was a rather long day, but we saw everything we expected to on the excursion and it was a great way to see as much of Barcelona as possible in one day.
Would definitely recommend this excursion and hope you're fortunate enough to have Gema as your tour guide!!

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was excellent, gave lots of interesting information, watched out for her group and was very
upbeat.

Jimc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Judith Ju was tremendous. Super tour full of history and wonderful stories on the history of Barcelona.
We would do the same tour again.....

Walter143

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Tony was fantastic!

Dean R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful!

Caryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was organized and well planned. Though there were many, many tourists, we were shown the highlights of Barcelona with a tour guide who was very knowledgeable. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Susy C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must to get to know the city with a great informative guide, we had Judit, thanks so much, even the restaurant she suggested was the best. Skip the line, is the best option, you do not have to wait, your guide takes you through, you do not wait in line, especially when it is already so hot. Thanks Viator, good pick Judit was so good and driver Guisep.

Sylvia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the guide was Terrific! CAn't remember her name-from Chile. It was everything we wanted and she was so well informed. We will certainly use you again!

Roberta J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect way to see all the sights! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us great tips about Barcelona!

Viewing 4 of 45

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 101.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message