4.5 star rating: Recommended 736 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 736 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great overview of Barcelona. Hoghlight was La Sagrada Familia, but we loved going up to the hill overlooking the city. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our second visit to Barcelona.We did the first visit on our own so decided this time to book a tour. WE were glad that we did. The tour was a mixture of a bus and walking tour. The guide we had was excellent. He gave us a thorough history of this interesting city as well as introducing us to the major sights. The free time allowed was just enough to explore on our own La Familia Sagrada. The tour was informative and interesting led by a well informed guide. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great informative tour. Saw a lot in one day. Nel was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed the day.
Thank you.
Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent half day tour of Barcelona. Tour guide was superb in her knowledge of the history of Barcelona. Not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia was worth the price of the tour. We had a small group which made the walking tour of the old Gothic area very special. Would definitely recommend this tour to any first time visitor to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and fun to be around. She gave us a lot of historty of the area as well as some wonderful suggestions for local restaurants and markets to visit. We really enjoyed her and her comments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with a great guide.
The tour was an easy pace and covered most of the sights including skip the line La Sagrada Familia tickets (a "must do" when in Barcelona. The interior was awesome!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carlos was very good. Very passionate, very nice, and extremely patient. Our tour was awesome and we enjoyed every part of this tour. Like any such great pieces of work, there is never enough time to see everything but this is an awesome tour to get you started on a Gaudi experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Gaudi's church was unbelievable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide - very knowledgeable and easy to follow his instructions!
Saw and experienced all the sights that were included in the tour description!
Nice to have a smaller group of people (21 on a smaller bus) - didn't feel rushed - good Idea to visit Sagrada Familia first thing in the morning! Would recommend this tour to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour...all day.....and one of the BEST guides I have ever had who was .'Julia'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Fabian, was very knowledgeable. We saw all the main sights of the city. My partner has walking difficulties. Fabian was very helpful and caring. He made sure that we were not left behind. I would recommend this tour as a good overview of the city. We saved a lot of time, and made the most of our short time in Barcelona by going on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the tour gave an excellent overview of Barcelona and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide and audio aids were excellent.The sagrada Familia is a must to see.The Gothic quarter was another excellent place to visit.The guide was very informed and a very joyful person.It was real good tour by all means.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide, we all had a great experience. Lots of information relevant and up to date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good tour. Hubby and I didn't know much about Spain or Barcelona, but this half day trip gave us a good snapshot of past and present. Feliciano was knowledgable (and cheeky) and gave us some great tips on where to eat and what to do. If we'd had more time we would have done the day trip. Thanks.

Special Offer
$98.31 Save $14.75

From USD $ 83.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message