Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 649 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 649 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour director.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Filip was great and very knowledgeable. Tour was a great way to get acclimated to Barcelona. I would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabio was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and one of the best tourist guides we have experienced, and we have done many tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day, saw a huge amount and had an excellent, informative guide. We loved all the Gaudi sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From past travel experience, we knew it was best to take the early morning tour for a major attraction like La Sagrada Familia, even with skip the line access. This way you avoid both the crowds and the heat as much as possible. Our guide was wonderfully informative, spoke english very well, and was very passionate about her home city of Barcelona. We have done quite a few skip the line Viator tours in different European cities now, and they are well worth the extra $$.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. Perfect guide with local knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Better directions to starting location would have been better. Spent time looking for office location and missed out on tour beginning. In addition, the woman in the office was VERY helpful in assisting us to catchup with the balance of the tour group.

HOWEVER, the tour guide, once we met up with him at the Sagrada Famila Cathederal was FANTASTIC. We recommend this tour very much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Feliciano, was wonderful. We learned so much. Being able to skip the line was worth every penny. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly Recommend this tour,
Ana our tour guide was fantastic full of knowlidge!!
We covered quite a lot, its a must see!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the guide was excellent, (Jordie) is great!~very beautiful places!~highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sageada Famillia is quite astonishing, very memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Anna was a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city. Our your guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No one should miss this. Fascinating.

From USD $ 101.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message