• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 514 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the last tour of a 12 day cruise of the Meditteranean and it was the best one we took. This tour was amazing. Our guide Nil was very knowledgable about everything we saw and always added more of his personal insights to make it even more interesting. It is certainly worth the money from being able to skip the line at Sagrada Familia and then getting to see a lot of Gaudi's extraordinary work up close and then a wonderful walk through the old streets of Barcelona. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone and I can't wait for a return visit to this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We saw things that we would not have seen without a guide Well worth the money
Would use Viator again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a great way to see the major sites of Barcelona ... my only suggestion is that the explanation of the trip on the website discuss the amount of walking involved in this tour, it was not a problem for us but there were others in the group that were not ready for the walking part of the city tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This is a good overview tour of Barcelona and the Sagrada Familia is amazing. Skipping the large line was a great benefit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We had a lovely day and the guide was excellent. We fell in love with Barcelona. Thankyou for a wonderful tour. Joe and Marie from Sydney Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an amazing tour that really covered a lot of territory. A great way to see many of Barcelona's jewels in just one day. I could have spent additional time at Segrada Familia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was well worth the price. We decided to take it because we had limited time, and worried about long lines. Our tour guide took us to amazing places, and was very informative. He had an extensive knowledge of the history of the area. I would recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our guide Neil is an excellent tour guide. It's a little bit confusing to get to the meeting place but its worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organized and very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was our first experience with a personal tour and it was definitely worth it. We learned so much about Barcelona from our guide, Nil, who was not only knowledgable but personable as well. We traveled in cool comfort (the weather was unusually warm) in a nice van. We seemed to cover a large part of the city and enjoyed sights we probably would not have seen without taking this tour. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Sagrada Familia is a must see, it defies description , a once in a lifetime experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour and Tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

When booking we thought it was expensive for a half day tour but in reality it was worth every euro. Julia our guide and driver was so informed and interesting. There were only eight of us in a mini bus of all nationalities but the tour was in English. It lasted about 5 hours and we wished we had booked for the whole day.it was so convenient to be dropped so close to our destinations and the skip the line ticket for the Sagrada is a must.
Prior to arriving in Barcelona the office reminded us to print our voucher and sent us a map of the meeting place. A very professional set-up and will definitely use them again when we revisit this wonderful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Take this tour! Otherwise, the line for the Sagrada Familia goes on and on and you can stand in the sun waiting for hours. The whimsical architecture is amazing and can't be missed. The tour also included an excellent overview of beautiful Barcelona with a number of stops to walk around special sites. We stopped at MontJuic for a scenic view of Barcelona, the old city with its narrow streets and palaces tucked away with plazas also tucked away, and a nice stop (on the full day tour) at Guell Park, with a chance to spend time looking at other Gaudi houses and related art. It was a really fun day and ended with the remarkable tour inside La Pedrera, a condo building designed by Gaudi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Seeing is believing . It's beautiful and well worth it!

From USD $ 110.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message