4.5 star rating: Recommended 809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

To see and visit Sagrada Familia was the reason I wanted to go to Barcelona, it was awesome. Lidia our tour guide was wonderful, and was so knowledgeable - that I learned so much about Barcelona, what a wonderful place to visit. Hoping to return one day, soon!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Enjoyed walking the small streets after Sagrada Familia tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Our guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide! Very informative and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour! Our guide, Feliciano, was knowledgeable and always open for our questions. The skip the line opportunity really makes a difference in the wait times. I also liked that we had time on our own so I didn't feel herded from one place to another. I had never used Viator before this trip and was very pleased with all of the tours and transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this full day tour of Barcelona's best. The tour guide Fillipo was so knowledgable, helpful and had lots of great tips to navigate the city. The bus was excellent and the best was to see so much in a short period of time. An excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a first time of our visit to Barcelona. As usually I booked through viator.com a few tours to explore this beautiful city. From the first contact with representative Gloria we felt a friendly attitude from your agency. The tour guides Anna Castro and Enrike are very professional and knowledgeable persons with a great personality and very kind to all of us. They provided in full a very interesting information and put their personal feelings which made this excursions more unique and important for us. Thank you so much Anna and Enrike for your great job and personality. We will remember these days in great Barcelona and Catalonia forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The City of Barcelona is amazing. But as always it is the guide that makes the difference. Filipe was fabulous. He was articulate. He had a vast historical knowledge of the city and all of Spain. He was forthcoming with answers and engaged the group in conversation. The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was able to see everything that I wanted and it also helped me plan what I wanted to do with the rest of my time in Barcelona. My tour guide was very friendly and eager to answer any of our questions even if they had nothing to do with the tour. She obviously had a wide knowledge and passion for the history behind the sights in Barcelona. Truly a wonderful experience. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was the highlight of my stay in Barcelona. Nico, our guide, was very knowledgeable and his enthusiasm was infectious. I would certainly ask for Nico again on my next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a good orientation and exposure to Barcelona... our guide/escort Lydia was very knowledgeable, informative, helpful and humorous.... She made the tour that much better... We all enjoyed the day and experience.... Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Julia is the nicest and most friendly and informative tour guide I have ever met. Thank you for a fantastic experience! The highlight for me was exploring Sagrada Familia-awe inspiring and absolutely stunning. I learnt much from this personal tour and enjoyed every minute. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fantastic, Nic was just a knowledgeable and entertaining guide. Never a dull moment with him.
Had all the answers, know how to present the information, cordial and attentive.
Kudos to you for having him.
Fred. SF CA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sagrada Familia is a masterpiece.Cannot even grasp the genius of Gaudi! Lovely tour. Not too impressed with La Pedrada though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Julia, was amazing, fun, interesting, energetic and we learned so much about the history of Barcelona and Moderisme Art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and easy to understand. Highly recommended for providing a overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As usual, Viator provided a wonderful oversight view of Barcelona. a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enrique was an excellent tour guide. We saw the best of Barcelona and felt we got to see the character of the city although we only had one day. The tour was reasonably priced and did get us from place to place quickly. I would recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Alex was the best tour guide we have ever had. Such a beautiful delightful woman. Her knowledge of the area, it's history plus she put the fun into it as well. The bus driver had to negotiate around all the Holiday activities and the Demonstration but the two of them worked beautifully together to get us around all the traffic and barricades. We only did the half tour and now we wish we had done the full day tour with Alex. As I stated before, she was just the BEST!. Barcelona was beautiful..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nico did an awesome job! Hope to attend his wedding one day at SagradA Familia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Julie our tour guide was extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worth it! We did the whole day tour, started at Sagrada Familiar (skip the line) and this was the highlight! Afterwards we went to see views over the city and then our guide Enrique took us through the gothic quarter on foot. Take his advice for lunch!
Second half of the day was spent at Park Guell and Casa Milla and these were skip the line and plenty of time to walk around and explore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great overview of Barcelona. Hoghlight was La Sagrada Familia, but we loved going up to the hill overlooking the city. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our second visit to Barcelona.We did the first visit on our own so decided this time to book a tour. WE were glad that we did. The tour was a mixture of a bus and walking tour. The guide we had was excellent. He gave us a thorough history of this interesting city as well as introducing us to the major sights. The free time allowed was just enough to explore on our own La Familia Sagrada. The tour was informative and interesting led by a well informed guide. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great informative tour. Saw a lot in one day. Nel was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed the day.
Thank you.
Jenny

From USD $ 99.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message