4.5 star rating: Recommended 636 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 636 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the guide was excellent, (Jordie) is great!~very beautiful places!~highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sageada Famillia is quite astonishing, very memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Anna was a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city. Our your guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No one should miss this. Fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class tour. Guide Belen was just excellent, spot on when answering questions and an excellent resource in explaining the sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend this tour, our guide Jordie was wonderful, he shared his home town with us and it was a pleasure to hear his passion and love of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class tour. Guide Belen was just excellent, spot on when answering questions and an excellent resource in explaining the sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. We did the full day tour which took us to a lot of the major tourist sites which we would have not been able to see independently in the time we had available. The small group (8 in the morning, 4 in the afternoon) enabled the guide, Veronica, to give us almost personal attention. She was very knowledgeable about the history of Barcelona and all the buildings and parks we visited. In view of the very long line to buy tickets at Sagrada Familia we were delighted to "skip the line" and walk straight in. The 8 seater van we travelled in enabled ease of parking at the various stops- however it was quite old and not the quality of similar vans we have experienced in the USA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was an awesome tour it was great!!! I would do it again our guide was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing city and this tour hits all the MUST SEEs. Skip the Lines are a definite bonus and our tour guide Alexandra was amazing - friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about Barcelona. The views from Mount Juic were spectacular. La Pedrera and Park Guell were of course fantastic but La Sagrada Familia left me absolutely speechless. The Gothic Quarter walking tour was also amazing and we hit lots of special little spots that I would have otherwise missed - Caterdral Santa Eulalia, Paca de Sant Felip Neri and Temple d-August (I hope I spelled those right) to name a few. Loved every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent trip, the guide was very knowledgable and interesting and the trip was well organised. The information about moving through the queues was completely accurate and saved a significant amount of time. Excellent thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip - an experience not to be missed. Make sure you do the inside of Sangrada Familia - it is simply breath taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was great!! Great information, polite, overall nice trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was Fabian. He was excellent. Knowledgeable, and made each site very interesting. This is the first time we have used Viator. However it will always be part of our future travels. We loved it. Thank you Viator and thank you Fabián.

From USD $ 104.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message