Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way of seeing key sites in one day with a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide Tony

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous tour and tour guide. We did the all day tour and so glad we did, would not want to miss one thing.
The Sagrada Familia was awesome inside and out, a sight to be sure to not miss. Loved the Park as well as the apartment building. Best tour of our trip. So much to see and this is the way to do it.

Don B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Even with the rain we had a wonderful time. The tour guide was excellent and went above and beyond to make it an educational and fun experience.

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour. Very informative. Tour guide was great and a lot of fun. Would not hesitate to recommend this tour.

Roger M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was absolutely Awesome. Enjoyed the drive around the city very much. Tony was a bit chatty and I mean that constructively. He is very proud of his city and passionate about the historical sites we visited. More time needed at the fabulous Sagrada Familia...could have spent a half day appreciating it beauty. Guell Park was incredible as well. It is amazing the creative minds of yesteryear.....I would with great pleasure give this trip the highest marks

ilianaramirez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow! This was great! beautiful, well explained, well organized! Great job!

penbreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ju d id a Great job! She had a wonderful personality and that made for a very enjoyable tour. She was organized and knowledgeable. We learned from her. The Sagrada Familia was made even more interesting with her commentary. La Pederara and Parc Guell also well worth visiting. The only criticism is somewhat too many people. Compared to the other tours outstanding!

Nicholas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, Gemma was the best tour guide ever, loved every minute and would recommend, Nick

Cidney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was excellent. My husband and I saw all the important sights that we wanted to see and our tour guide, Omar, was exceptional!

Jean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We chose the full day tour, to get our 'fill' of Gaudi! This is a great overview of Barcelona - although I would liked to have been able to stop at the Olympic site - maybe even go in it - not just drive by. The highlight has to be the visit to the Sagrada Familia - a must for anyone visiting Barcelona. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and obviously loves the city and its history. She even recommended a great place for lunch - which I visited again when I was back in Barcelona a month later!!

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Sagrada was incredible. Enrique is the best! He takes the time to give history with a sense of humor. We so enjoyed him we requested to continue the day with him to the Gothic Quarter. Thanks for making it happen Viator!

Lois M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good tour, guide was great and knowledgeable.

Pamela O New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent, you don't want to miss the Sagrada Familia
Wonderful church.

ckherr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

our guide Jema was very knowledgeable and kept the tour moving at a great pace. We did the half day and we saw a great deal of Barcelona so that we were able to walk around later on our own. Skipping the line at Sagrada Familia was definitely a plus

Leonardo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

breath taking, what an experience

Bernadette Lou S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Gemma was our tour guide and she was very informative and exercised caution to make sure all of us on the tour was accounted for. The tour was very well organized and we had a sampling of both walking tour and guided tour. I recommend this tour highly.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful tour guide, very knowledgeable and interesting places we visited. Loved it!

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good indeed, Feliciano was an excellent client tour leader and guide , very knowledgeable very much I control,of the group in a good way, great English and humour. Very enjoyable

MARIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable we had a great day. Learned a lot.

Nancy W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend. Guide Alex was wonderful!

Maryanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour delivered what it promised. We certainly were happy to avoid the lines outside the Sagrada, as it was plenty crowded inside! Our bus was large and comfortable. The Barri Gotic walk was an extra pleasant surprise, because our guide's historical knowledge made the scene come to life. We appreciated his explaining pintxos and were delighted the tour ended in an area where we could find many choices for tapas. We will use Viator again!

ALAN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, and tour guide Gemma. We got to see it all. Skip the line, is the best way to go.

Larry O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great overview of the city - skip the line into the Sagrada Familia church is absolutely necessary!

Pablo H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour lady

Sergio S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Apart of the fact that Barcelona is one of the most beatiful places on Earth to visit, having it done with Ju was extraordinary. She was patient and thorough, demonstrating full knowledge of every spot in Barcelona, especially La Sagrada Familia, La Pedrera and Park Guell. Just loved it. Strongly recommend.

Viewing 4 of 46

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 103.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message