4.5 star rating: Recommended 612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very enjoyable. Good itinerary. Our guide Fabio was excellent. Very knowledgeable, considerate and accommodating, as was the driver. Gave us more than adequate time for lunch and indicated good choice of restaurants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money. We would have paid over half the cost of this tour in entrance fees alone, and skipping the queues, especially at the Sagrada Familia, was a real bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour. Fabian the guide was superb. Extremely good use of time. We saw everything we needed to and learnt lots about Barcelona and Catalan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great itinerary, very knowledgable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful! Full day! Very informative tour guide. Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

this was an excellent tour although it would be nice if the tour groups had separate access to the Sagrada rather than having to wait in line? this was definitely not a skip the line tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was great, just the right mix for a first time in the city,

Great job, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was great, our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting, knowledgeable guide and good pace, but longer needed in Park Guell as so many unusual sights to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a fabulous day we had from the moment we met our superb guide Enrico to the last stop of the day.we gained so much information, skipped queues and marvelled at the sights we saw.A great way to spend a special birthday, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very well organised tour. Great value for money. Our guide Julia was great fun and very knowledgeable. She pointed out lots of interesting facts that I would not have picked up if I had toured the city independently. Being able to get straight in the venues was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tourguide Anna was great! Very friendly amd filled with interesting information. When things got blocked up due to a local marathon, she went out of her way to make sure we still got a memorable experience. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our trip. The party was small, only 5 of us on the tour, which made it all the more pleasurable. We saw all the main sights of the city and would definitely recommend this tour.

From USD $ 107.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message