4.5 star rating: Recommended 702 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 702 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was Linda and she had shared so much history about Barcelona's past and present. We went to beautiful places and learned about them too. Time is always not enough when you are having a great time and wish we had more time to go around especially in Park Guell. All in all happy and well recommend this tour

Margie DL
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must especially for short stays. Would recommend the full day tour to maximize your time in getting to know the city and its brilliant (former) resident, Senor Gaudi. It was a long day, but definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Enrique the tour person did an excellent job. It is a must purchase this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Enrique the tour person did an excellent job. It is a must purchase this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! My favorite tour of my vacation. Just enough bus and walking. Excellent guide, very informative at all the sites. Amazing city. Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

the guide did a very nice job. they were flexible and got us tickets to casa Batllo instead of mila bec/ we had seen it already. the guide moved the walking part to the Am bec/ of heat which was a smart move

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very good and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was brilliant, very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations for other places in Barcelona to visit. Enjoyed this very much, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful with the good man...our tour guide...thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful sights. Our guide Feliciano was top notch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Saw a lot in the time alotted. Only disappointment was that some of the sites were shrouded with scaffolding and cloth. (this is obviously not the fault of the tour operator, we were just sad we could not see all of it)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely the best way to see this stunning part of Barcelona. Tour guide was incredibly knowledgable and we didn't have to wait in the huge line that went literally around the entire building. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour met and excited our expectations, our guide was very knowledgable about all the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great overview of Barcelona in a short period of time! Our guide was personable, knowledgeable, and obviously passionate about his city. The small group size and air-conditioned small bus were a real treat. We loved the Segrada Familia and were so happy not to be standing in line!!

Special Offer
$99.72 Save $14.96

From USD $ 84.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message