4.5 star rating: Recommended 636 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 636 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A fantastic half-day tour of Barcelona. Our guide, Fabien, was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved Barcelona and our guide was terrific. Filipino was knowledge and most informative, and we had a thoroughly delightful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was a fountain of knowledge. The best tour we have ever taken. Skip the line is the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great in the fact that you did really skip the line and guide was really knowledgeable and from Spain.
Finding the office was a little difficult and were not open when we were meant to check in the day before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a gem, and as is often the case it was due to a great tour guide (Anna?). It started rough since the bus and driver where a no-show. They got the bus 20 minutes later and we got back on track quickly. The skip the line tour of Sagrada Familia was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was outstanding. Sagrada Familia inside and outside incredible.
Balance of tour to sites in Barcelona were also fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our favorite tour in Barcelona. Our guide, Feliciano, was so knowledgeable of, not only The Sagrada Familia, but of all the places his took us to. His passion for his country and Catalonian roots was infectious. We learned so much from him on this tour. He gave us so much history of the areas and the people. Of all the tours we took, this is not to be missed.I only wish that you are lucky enough to get Feliciano as your guide. You will have a great experience. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks Feliciano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very happy we chose this tour. It was a great way to get to see all the areas we wanted to see in Barcelona. It was easy to get to the tour company in Barcelona and we felt the tour was run very efficiently. We are already recommending Viator.com to our friends for their travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the best money I spent on our trip. Had it not been for our full day Barcelona tour we would have missed so much of this fantastic city, walked past historic gems without even knowing it. Not to mention the long lines we skipped for all the busiest sites. Our tour guide was wonderful, well informed on the history of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide Anna was just super You had provided her with passes to skip the lines at Sagrada Familla but also to Guiell Park and La Perdrera She was well versed in the sights of Barcelona She explained the history of city well Anna also catered to individual requests For example, when we were walking the Gothic Quarter she stopped and pointed out the synagogue entrance in the Jewish quarter
Summarizing, if I had tried to do this tour myself it would have taken me three days (Oh those skip the line passes) and I would not have learned half of what I learned in one day with Anna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Experiencing a feast of Gaudi designed structures was amazing and a fantastic start to our first Spanish holiday. We are so glad we decided to include Barcelona in our itinerary. Feliciano our guide was extremely helpful as he showed us Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was outstanding. The Sagrada MUST be seen and our tour guide (Lidia?) was so awesome! Plenty of time to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very enjoyable. Good itinerary. Our guide Fabio was excellent. Very knowledgeable, considerate and accommodating, as was the driver. Gave us more than adequate time for lunch and indicated good choice of restaurants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money. We would have paid over half the cost of this tour in entrance fees alone, and skipping the queues, especially at the Sagrada Familia, was a real bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour. Fabian the guide was superb. Extremely good use of time. We saw everything we needed to and learnt lots about Barcelona and Catalan.

From USD $ 104.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message