4.5 star rating: Recommended 809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent half day tour of Barcelona. Tour guide was superb in her knowledge of the history of Barcelona. Not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia was worth the price of the tour. We had a small group which made the walking tour of the old Gothic area very special. Would definitely recommend this tour to any first time visitor to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and fun to be around. She gave us a lot of historty of the area as well as some wonderful suggestions for local restaurants and markets to visit. We really enjoyed her and her comments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with a great guide.
The tour was an easy pace and covered most of the sights including skip the line La Sagrada Familia tickets (a "must do" when in Barcelona. The interior was awesome!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carlos was very good. Very passionate, very nice, and extremely patient. Our tour was awesome and we enjoyed every part of this tour. Like any such great pieces of work, there is never enough time to see everything but this is an awesome tour to get you started on a Gaudi experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Gaudi's church was unbelievable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide - very knowledgeable and easy to follow his instructions!
Saw and experienced all the sights that were included in the tour description!
Nice to have a smaller group of people (21 on a smaller bus) - didn't feel rushed - good Idea to visit Sagrada Familia first thing in the morning! Would recommend this tour to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour...all day.....and one of the BEST guides I have ever had who was .'Julia'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Fabian, was very knowledgeable. We saw all the main sights of the city. My partner has walking difficulties. Fabian was very helpful and caring. He made sure that we were not left behind. I would recommend this tour as a good overview of the city. We saved a lot of time, and made the most of our short time in Barcelona by going on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the tour gave an excellent overview of Barcelona and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide and audio aids were excellent.The sagrada Familia is a must to see.The Gothic quarter was another excellent place to visit.The guide was very informed and a very joyful person.It was real good tour by all means.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide, we all had a great experience. Lots of information relevant and up to date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good tour. Hubby and I didn't know much about Spain or Barcelona, but this half day trip gave us a good snapshot of past and present. Feliciano was knowledgable (and cheeky) and gave us some great tips on where to eat and what to do. If we'd had more time we would have done the day trip. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a very enjoyable tour we got to see so much of Barcelona and set us up to continue on our owe thoroughly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent! We got to see the top sights without having to stand in line. Our tour guide Enrique was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore on our own. There was some walking involved but most of the time we were transported on a very comfortable bus driven by a welcoming guy named Jose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used a "whole day" tour. Covers a lot of sites, otherwise would be missed without proper guidance, but quintessential for visiting Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent and knowledgeable guide (Jordi). Highly recommended. Sagrada Familia is very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice and comprehensive tour of Barcelona. The guide was very good and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow. What amazing stuff created by Gaudi. City tour first which went all over. Not a lot of photo stops though (but then maybe we like taking more photos than most). Familia Sagrada - what a creation. Amazing. Park Guell - again, fantastic. La Padrera - REALLY unusual. Nothing like I have seen anywhere else. Tour ended at La Padrera, not where you set out from in the morning. Not a criticism - just a heads up. Guide was informative, but could have used an umbrella or "lollipop" as quite difficult keeping up in the throngs of tourists. All up, very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

wonderful experience. thank you Neil...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Gave a great overview of Barcelona....a snack stop would have been nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent introduction to Barcelona. Good overview of Barcelona neighborhoods and history. The tour guide, Alexandra, was excellent - very knowledgeable and kept tour upbeat. We really enjoyed the full day tour and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth it if you want to save time and see the hightlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Julia was excellent and explained the history of Barcelona magnificently..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. A definite "must do" when in Bracelona!! The tour guide was exceptional making the overall experience unforgetable. This tour allows you to appreciate Barcelona's beauty at all levels - culture, sites, religion, history, gastronomy, artists, architecture, garden, warm and friendly people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was full of knowledge and enthusiam for the enjoyment of all. She is a native of Barcelona and added tips on restaurants and other activites.
she made the day most enjoyable.

From USD $ 99.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message