Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Achikam O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, the guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We took the half-day tour, which was just enough to get an excellent overview of the city highlights. Great job!!

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So worth the money! Got to see such an amazing view of Barcelona, great information about the history of the Sagrada Familia. Our tour guide was great and had a great time!

JAMES M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our family totally loved this tour!!! Gemma, our tour guide was the absolute best tour guide we have ever had. Her passion and knowledge of Barcelona and all the places she showed us made us want to see more and learn more from her. She had everyone totally engaged and excited about what was around the corner. Highly recommend this tour!!!

p_josyula

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is excellent and the guide was very informative

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took the 1/2 day tour and wished we had taken the full day tour. Our guide, Feliciano, was great and the tour extremely enjoyable. All the stops were well worth the time and Feliciano's expert analysis, history lesson and descriptions of the sites we saw very interesting. I would highly recommend this tour... Just do the whole day if you have time!

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and a must. Guide was very informative and enthusiastic. I would recommend that groups be kept small. My only complaint was that the group was not divided and we ended up with a few families with very small children who had no interest in being on the tour. This diminished the overall tour as we were always waiting for the small children. Perhaps having a choice of groups with a minimum age.

MLittle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely informative tour! Highly recommend. You learn so much history about the country, city, and everything it has to offer!

Elisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jema was a wonderful guide. She definitely knew her material and made this tour very worthwhile. We chose the half-day trip but wish we had taken the full-day trip.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I took the full-day tour of Barcelona and it was fabulous. The city is beautiful and the Gaudi masterpieces are breath-taking. Our guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We were quite impressed. We would have had to take several days to experience all the things we saw if we had done it on our own.

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized and Juliet was extremely knowledgeable and kept us all together which at times was tough! the Sagrada Familia was simply amazing. The areas we saw exemplify the oldest parts of Barcelona rich with history.

frew.crew United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very comprehensive and informative tour. Veronica did a wonderful job with her explanations and was very engaging. We feel like we got a lot accomplished efficiently and effectively. Highly recommend.

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even on a very hot day in Barcelona, this tour was a wonderful experience. Great way to start our stay in the city learning about the area and seeing which sights we will want to go back to further explore. We did the whole day tour and I would recommend that because we really got a great Gaudi experience!

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoy this tour that take you for a bus ride in Barcelona, than enough time at Sagrada Familia with great information. Very good

rkpta62

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour and not having to wait in extremely long lines makes it well worth purchasing if you are traveling to Barcelona. A few years ago, I went to the Sagrada on my own and the line to purchase tickets was literally a mile long...

ToddQ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome experience! Gemma, our tour guide was excellent. This tour should be at the top of your list!

supate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The six of us, including three grandchildren, ages 25, 22 and 14, had the best experience ever on this tour because of the knowledgeable, easy going local guide who showed us points of interest that I had never seen before and I have been to Barcelona several times.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good Guide and Loved the tour of Sagrada Familia

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an awesome inclusive tour of all the highlights of interest for the city. I wish I could have understood my English speaking tour guide better, however. Also, I would have liked to have gotten out of the bus to walk the Olympic village.

schwagd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with excellent guide. Best we saw on rntire trip.

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

As advertised with extremely knowledgeable and impressive guide.

Dario M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The tour covered the highlights of the city and then we were able to explore further on our own during our stay. We did the full day option which was a bit exhausting as Barcelona was very hot! The tour moves fast so wear comfortable shoes.

Ernest H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. We did the 1/2 day and it really gave us a good look at the city.

Yovivianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love the passion and love with which our guides explained everything for us about their beautiful city ...loved every moment of it

jimt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized between transportation, walking tour and museums visited. The guide was full of valuable information.

susan r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour guide. We really enjoyed the day. Well worth taking this tour.

Viewing 5 of 45

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 101.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message