4.5 star rating: Recommended 765 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 765 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sagrada Familia is a masterpiece.Cannot even grasp the genius of Gaudi! Lovely tour. Not too impressed with La Pedrada though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Julia, was amazing, fun, interesting, energetic and we learned so much about the history of Barcelona and Moderisme Art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and easy to understand. Highly recommended for providing a overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As usual, Viator provided a wonderful oversight view of Barcelona. a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enrique was an excellent tour guide. We saw the best of Barcelona and felt we got to see the character of the city although we only had one day. The tour was reasonably priced and did get us from place to place quickly. I would recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Alex was the best tour guide we have ever had. Such a beautiful delightful woman. Her knowledge of the area, it's history plus she put the fun into it as well. The bus driver had to negotiate around all the Holiday activities and the Demonstration but the two of them worked beautifully together to get us around all the traffic and barricades. We only did the half tour and now we wish we had done the full day tour with Alex. As I stated before, she was just the BEST!. Barcelona was beautiful..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nico did an awesome job! Hope to attend his wedding one day at SagradA Familia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Julie our tour guide was extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worth it! We did the whole day tour, started at Sagrada Familiar (skip the line) and this was the highlight! Afterwards we went to see views over the city and then our guide Enrique took us through the gothic quarter on foot. Take his advice for lunch!
Second half of the day was spent at Park Guell and Casa Milla and these were skip the line and plenty of time to walk around and explore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great overview of Barcelona. Hoghlight was La Sagrada Familia, but we loved going up to the hill overlooking the city. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our second visit to Barcelona.We did the first visit on our own so decided this time to book a tour. WE were glad that we did. The tour was a mixture of a bus and walking tour. The guide we had was excellent. He gave us a thorough history of this interesting city as well as introducing us to the major sights. The free time allowed was just enough to explore on our own La Familia Sagrada. The tour was informative and interesting led by a well informed guide. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great informative tour. Saw a lot in one day. Nel was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed the day.
Thank you.
Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent half day tour of Barcelona. Tour guide was superb in her knowledge of the history of Barcelona. Not having to wait in line at Sagrada Familia was worth the price of the tour. We had a small group which made the walking tour of the old Gothic area very special. Would definitely recommend this tour to any first time visitor to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and fun to be around. She gave us a lot of historty of the area as well as some wonderful suggestions for local restaurants and markets to visit. We really enjoyed her and her comments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with a great guide.
The tour was an easy pace and covered most of the sights including skip the line La Sagrada Familia tickets (a "must do" when in Barcelona. The interior was awesome!)

From USD $ 87.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message