4.5 star rating: Recommended 741 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 741 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour...all day.....and one of the BEST guides I have ever had who was .'Julia'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide, Fabian, was very knowledgeable. We saw all the main sights of the city. My partner has walking difficulties. Fabian was very helpful and caring. He made sure that we were not left behind. I would recommend this tour as a good overview of the city. We saved a lot of time, and made the most of our short time in Barcelona by going on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, the tour gave an excellent overview of Barcelona and the tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide and audio aids were excellent.The sagrada Familia is a must to see.The Gothic quarter was another excellent place to visit.The guide was very informed and a very joyful person.It was real good tour by all means.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide, we all had a great experience. Lots of information relevant and up to date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good tour. Hubby and I didn't know much about Spain or Barcelona, but this half day trip gave us a good snapshot of past and present. Feliciano was knowledgable (and cheeky) and gave us some great tips on where to eat and what to do. If we'd had more time we would have done the day trip. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a very enjoyable tour we got to see so much of Barcelona and set us up to continue on our owe thoroughly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent! We got to see the top sights without having to stand in line. Our tour guide Enrique was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time to explore on our own. There was some walking involved but most of the time we were transported on a very comfortable bus driven by a welcoming guy named Jose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used a "whole day" tour. Covers a lot of sites, otherwise would be missed without proper guidance, but quintessential for visiting Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent and knowledgeable guide (Jordi). Highly recommended. Sagrada Familia is very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice and comprehensive tour of Barcelona. The guide was very good and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow. What amazing stuff created by Gaudi. City tour first which went all over. Not a lot of photo stops though (but then maybe we like taking more photos than most). Familia Sagrada - what a creation. Amazing. Park Guell - again, fantastic. La Padrera - REALLY unusual. Nothing like I have seen anywhere else. Tour ended at La Padrera, not where you set out from in the morning. Not a criticism - just a heads up. Guide was informative, but could have used an umbrella or "lollipop" as quite difficult keeping up in the throngs of tourists. All up, very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

wonderful experience. thank you Neil...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Gave a great overview of Barcelona....a snack stop would have been nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent introduction to Barcelona. Good overview of Barcelona neighborhoods and history. The tour guide, Alexandra, was excellent - very knowledgeable and kept tour upbeat. We really enjoyed the full day tour and would highly recommend it.

From USD $ 90.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message