4.5 star rating: Recommended 730 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Barcelona Tour including Sagrada Familia. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 730 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow. What amazing stuff created by Gaudi. City tour first which went all over. Not a lot of photo stops though (but then maybe we like taking more photos than most). Familia Sagrada - what a creation. Amazing. Park Guell - again, fantastic. La Padrera - REALLY unusual. Nothing like I have seen anywhere else. Tour ended at La Padrera, not where you set out from in the morning. Not a criticism - just a heads up. Guide was informative, but could have used an umbrella or "lollipop" as quite difficult keeping up in the throngs of tourists. All up, very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

wonderful experience. thank you Neil...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Gave a great overview of Barcelona....a snack stop would have been nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent introduction to Barcelona. Good overview of Barcelona neighborhoods and history. The tour guide, Alexandra, was excellent - very knowledgeable and kept tour upbeat. We really enjoyed the full day tour and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth it if you want to save time and see the hightlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Julia was excellent and explained the history of Barcelona magnificently..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. A definite "must do" when in Bracelona!! The tour guide was exceptional making the overall experience unforgetable. This tour allows you to appreciate Barcelona's beauty at all levels - culture, sites, religion, history, gastronomy, artists, architecture, garden, warm and friendly people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was full of knowledge and enthusiam for the enjoyment of all. She is a native of Barcelona and added tips on restaurants and other activites.
she made the day most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour, guide was very professional, spend time to explained every think. You can see , he enjoy what he is doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing and highly recommended the guide Feliciano was so good and informative, had a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Tour! A definite must if you visit barcelona

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you've only got a short time in Barcelona, do this tour. As the name suggests you get all the most well known spots covered in comfort, with a number of photo stops along the way.
For many people Sagrada Familia is the highlight of a trip to Barcelona, and rightly so. This tour, again does what it says on the label and gets you oin quickly then gives you plenty of time to look round and soak in this unique piece of architecture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

local guide was amazing, she was funny, informative and a really pleasant person. The Sagrada Familia is so worth a visit and certainly would not have enjoyed this beautiful place as much without skipping the line!!! The meeting place for the tour was a little difficult for us to find compared to other Viator tours in Europe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice introduction to Barcelona! I joined the half day tour, and it was very useful! The guide spoke excellent English, and she shared her thorough knowledge of the city and its history in an easy to understand way. The highlight was of course La Sagrada Familia and I will spend more time there next time, but also the historical walk through the gothic quarters was very interesting.

I highly recommend this tour!

BR, Frode
Norwegian

Special Offer

From USD $ 85.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142BARCELONA1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message