4.5 star rating: Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Mediterranean Sea Sailing Trip from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a wonderful time and the experience was better than expected! We arrived early and they didn't make us wait and drove us by car to the port. We had some drinks and snacks and enjoyed about a 2 hour sailing trip. My daughter go to "steer" the boat and we had a wonderful swim in the sea. The captain, Roger, was super nice and we had a great time with him. We would recommend this tour to everyone visiting Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I loved the Trip! Perfect to see a other side from
Barcelona and relaxe a little bite! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The sailor that AWESOME! Funny, personable, engaged....a true pleasure to have on the boat with us! He was from England and I can't remember his name! Please send my regards! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a fascinating sail in the Med. The captain and mate were very hospitable and friendly. My grandson even had the chance to take a swim....even though he was back out as fast as he went in as the Med is on the chilly side even in June. Definitely recommend this over the larger type cruises out of the port of Barcelona.... Joan VZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect ride on the sea, captain left me take "the wheel", very much fun, would do again. Very safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Robert was absolutely wonderful! Since it is winter and the city is not quite as busy, our sailing trip ended up being private. The seas were a bit choppy due to a windy and cold afternoon. We had great confidence and trust in Roberts sailing abilities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Wonderful trip! Our guide, Fabian, was excellent! Beautiful view of the city from the water!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Awesome tour! One of my favorites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We loved Cap'n Bob - great sail and wonderful sunset with an amiable British local. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fabio was a charming guide and I would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great Captain, relaxing trip. wish i had brought my swimsuit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfect! We met in central Barcelona, got a ride out to the dock with our captain Fabian. It was the tail end of September and a bit cooler in the evening so no one swam but Fabian gave us plenty of information, answered all of our questions on Barcelona (as he guides other tours in the city he is incredibly knowledgeable) and set us up with a nice little snack and drinks to enjoy the sunset. HIGHLY recommend for anyone in Barcelona on a nice day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing experience. I would reccommend this trip to anyone. This was our first time sailing and I was super excited. It more than lived up to my expectations. We took the 5.45 trip saw the sun set over Barcelona. WOW! My partner had the chance to take the helm for most of the trip. He loved it. Our host was brilliant. Thank you Robert for an unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was fabulous! Robert and Fabian are delightful, skilled, funny and even pretended two middle aged women looked good in bathing suits! We had the boat to ourselves, the port they use is very calm and we even got to swim off the boat. We have done sailing trips in at least 10 countries and this was the best daily sail ever. I highly recommend this trip. Bring your camera, your bathing suit and your sense of humor and you will not be disappointed. This is truly an excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a fun experience and our tour guide, Adrien, was excellent. We had very choppy water the day of our tour so it was too rough to swim but the boat was nice, refreshments were offered and the views were great!!

From USD $ 97.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142SAILBARCELONA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message