4.5 star rating: Recommended 612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies (3 to 4 hours depending on chosen option)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Vin
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do tour four stops and a walking guide in the old Born area Lots to see and talk about

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely recommended, especially if it's your first or second night in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide great group great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Nico, our guide was extremely informative and he made the evening fun too.

We would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved this tour. Sebastian was a sweetheart, and made us feel at home, and welcome all the time. Food was good everywhere., and sangria with vino de cava. A must to try.
Thank you Sebastian.
Cecilia and Sophia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. The guide was really friendly and knew a lot about the area. I also met some great people. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cannot speak highly enough of this tour made all the better by the excellent tour guide. Her knowledge and expertise made the evening a delight and we were pleased and interested to learn about the differences between tapas and pintxos. The places that we visited were excellent and we went back to the chocolate store and the market as a result of tour. Would have visited the eateries again but lack of time and other commitments got in the way this time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fun event!!! I highly recommend this tour. We enjoyed delicious gourmet tapas, nice drinks and a very informative tour! Our group was my husband and college kids and we all had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, patient, and made great recommendations for places to visit after the tour was over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with very tasty food and helpful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really nice experience. Learnt some drank some and ate some great tapas at restaurants which we otherwise would probably not have visited. Maria, our guide was really good. Knew her stuff and ensured that the tapas tour was fun and informative and not just another tapas tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Guide Rahel?, great city tour, good food and interesting drinks. Thank you for this nice entrance to Barcelona!!
The opportunity to ask for individual tips in the end was perfect too, so we could profit from the Tour also the next days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! The guide was excellent and so knowledgeable. He gave us many hidden secrets of Barcelona and places to go and places to eat and drink. Much better than I expected!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide, Jorge, was amazingly nice and friendly and knowledgable about Barcelona and Tapas. He showed us a lot of cool places in addition to the Tapas places we went to, which were also cool. The group consisted of 8 people, which I think is ideal for a walking tapas tour, anymore and you lose track of people. great start, great food, and great end! highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had George, I believe, and he was wonderful. He knew interesting historical facts and was extremely friendly. This was the highlight of our Barcelona trip. He took you to all the beautiful little places and we walked by the cutest stores. Loved this tour, definitely a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Outstanding great tour guide. Small group. Interesting food and a history tour. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour exceeded my expectations. Had lots of fun. The tapas and wine that was provided were incredible. I would definetely do this tour again when I return to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice little tour around the gothic quarter. Really good on the first or first few days in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Do it at the beginning of your trip, helps to find good places to eat. Didn't realise ham was so interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Tapas Walking Tour in Barcelona was one of the highlights of our trip to Spain! We experienced great food and drink and learned so much about the history of Catalonia. Our guides were fantastic, and made the tour lots of fun. We were in a group of 10, and it was great to meet people from Australia, Japan, England and the US. We had plenty of time to mingle, eat and learn. HIGHLY recommend this brief Barcelona adventure. Be sure to ask about the Christmas Log tradition!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gemma was excellent in her skill to describe the area and culture as we wandered the back streets enroute to Tapas. The fun stops along the way for samples was excellent. Keeping 12 people organized in a crowded location was particularly good. Tapas were varied and different at each location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved our tour guide. I was much more than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun, love the Tapas and bonus information about the different areas and significant areas of Barcelona, Maria was an entertaining host

From USD $ 67.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3394BCN01TAPA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message