4.5 star rating: Recommended 502 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2.5 - 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 502 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

OUTSTANDING TOUR OF THE RAMBLA AREA WITH GREAT GUIDE, FOOD AND WINE!! THIS TOUR IS A MUST

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Longer walk than expected, but lots of information from the guide and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour and one I would recommend. We were a group of 8 and there were another couple on our tour. Our tour guide Rachelle was bright, friendly and very knowledgable about the food and the area. It was a great way to weave your way through the narrow streets in the Ramblas area. The places she took us to were all very good and welcoming. We loved the market and would recommend a visit there at anytime. This tour is a must do if you are in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour!!! By far the best one I did. Nicolas our gastronomic guide was fantastic, kind and very knowledgeable and passionate about the history of the city so we got some added 'tit bits' so to speak.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My partner and I went on this tour.
It was great. A very friendly and intuative guide ( Daniel) who was genuinly enthusiastic about the area and about the individuals on the tour. We would have missed alot of exciting areas had we not been on this.
Lovely stop offs at tapas bars to break up the walk to.
We both highly recomend doing this if your new to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is very rare that a tour surpasses your expectation but this was just fabulous . Our guide Niko was brilliant entertaining and gave us so much history . For me the highlight was not even the tapas but the walking and discovery of amazing laneways and shops . Book this tour you will love it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had the most amazing time tapas fantastic the girl who did it was so fantastic showed us so many highlights between bars that would not have seen otherwise and all about the history she was so passionate about it just loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!!! Really recomend ti do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the subject of Catalan food and culture and we even learnt heaps about the history of the local area which was very interesting. She even showed us around the local markets and where to get the best produce. Much recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour not to be missed. Guide was knowledgable and paced everything beautifully. Tapas and wine were first rate. One of the best tours I gave taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Delicious! We are vegetarians and would have enjoyed more options but our guide Nicholas made it an awesome tour :) oh and the wines were divine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I went last week with two of my girlfriends and we each had a blast. Nicolas was full of character and kept us engaged. The food was great and I loved the variety of different wines. I was shocked nobody else in our group tipped our wonderful guide... Don't forget to tip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an excellent tour. Entertaining and rewarding. We toured many highlights of Barcelona on a casual walking pace. Our guide was excellent. Unfortunately I can't recall his name because we were traveling for a month. The food and wine were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable evening and I would highly recommend. I was traveling on my own and it was a nice way to meet other people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best walking tour in Barcelona (based on about 5 that I've done). You will cover quite a bit of ground, but get a great short history of the city. The tapas stops were top notch- delicious variety. I returned to two of the places days following.

From USD $ 73.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3394BCN01TAPA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message