Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 707 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Christian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It's a great introduction to Barcelona. Highly recommended.

Kathryn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Friendly, knowledgeable guide! Great food! Good orientation to the center of the city.

Anesta s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was informative, relaxing we also loved the atmosphere in the resturants.

Tour guide very friendly

Lucretia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Nicholas was a wonderful guide he not only gave us a history of tapas but also about the área and pointed out some great stores for shopping.

Danielle S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time walking through Barcelona, gaining culture and historical facts and also tasting great tapas and wine. We met some really nice people in our group and our guide was awesome!

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent tour, Sebastian was very interesting and informative. the restaurants were very good. it was a wonderful way to find out about Barcelona

Frank L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I went on this tour the evening we arrived in Barcelona.To say the whole experience was fabulous would be an understatement.

Sandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome! It was the right amount of time and walking around coupled with wine tasting and tapas and sweets. Sebastian was very informative and made it so much fun! The places we visited in a short period of time was priceless. Would highly recommend to anyone with limited time to sightsee in Barcelona.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time on this tour! Great food and our guide Niko was excellent! He was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and made it fun for everyone. Ample found and wine and got a guided tour of the old city along with interesting points of interests and good shopping tips.

Christine B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Once we found the meeting place, this was an amazing tour! Our guide took us to several extra places that made the tour even more special. Very well done!

Nancy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed seeing the Gothic Quarter and trying different types of tapas. Tour guide was informative and personable. Felt safe roaming around Gothic quarter in the evening with the group and went to a Great Flamenco performance afterwards!

claralyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

was a lovely walking tour, where our guide told us stories about barcelona and the history of some of these places around. we learnt plenty and ate plenty! was fantastic.

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful event and Sebastian was outstanding! he was such a joy to spend the afternoon with and he knew the area very well. The foods were fantastic and the relaxed stroll through Gothic Barcelona was very relaxing.

SeeParis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the perfect way to begin our trip. Our guide, Nick was very hospitable and took us to some primary sites at a good pace. The welcome at the meeting place was excellent with glasses of wine and some initial tapas. Nick made sure other attendees dietary restrictions were accommodated and was very good about explaining everything we were sampling. We also took in the flamenco show which was very nice as It was a small venue so we were very close to the stage. We then still had enough time to take in some cafes and nightlife on our own. This was definitely the highlight of our 9 day Mediterranean trip.

bruce.hansen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was good and would do it again

Joyce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great food, great wine, great guide. I would highly recommend this tour. Nico, our guide, was so knowledgeable, entertaining and very charming. This tour is a wonderful way to start a visit to Barcelona. You visit all the famous sites of El Gotic, learn where and how to order the best tapas, sample excellent Spanish wine, beer and cider, and learn lots of Catalonian history along the way. This is very good value for the cost.

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nico was our tour guide. He was extremely knowledgable and personable. Nico helped us become aquainted with parts of Barcelona we might not have found on our own. My wife and I highly recommend this tour for first timers visiting Barcelona, especially wigh Nico as thr tour guide.

R A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and good guide

psphila United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nick, our tour guide,was most excellent! His personality was warm and charming. Nick also shared a great deal of interesting history with our group which was informative and helpful. Nick made our first full day in Barcelona very memorable.Oh and the tapas were delicious!

Daniela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great way to get some of the barcelona sight seeing and eating some amazing tapas!! our tourguide was amazing too- had lots of background knowledge on barcelona locations, which was extremely helpful!

Sandra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was local and very good lot of information .Told us all about local attractions and more
Tapas and wine excellent

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely stellar short tour, guided by young lady from California who now calls Barcelona home. Her obvious love for Barcelona and Catalan customs shone through and made for an informative evening.

MT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a group of 9 it was great fun !! Would do it again

Melissa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my time in Barcelona. Our guide Maria was lovely and really passionate and knowledgeable about her city and about the food. I would recommend this trip!

Viewing 3 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 70.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3394BCN01TAPA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message