• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 392 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  2.5 - 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tapas Evening Walking Tour of Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the highlight of our trip. Our tour guide was amazing and the food was great. Very informative, and really liked that it was a small group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide Nicolas was great! Loved to sample the tapas from the different regions of Spain and the tour of Las Ramblas and the market area was great. Want to go back already!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nico was an excellent guide, knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I enjoyed my Tapas Tour very much and the food given to us was very different in each Tapas Bar. It also gave me an overview of areas in the old town I probably would not have seen as a solo traveller. There was a large group of 24 but thankfully we were separated into two groups of 12 with a guide each. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We really enjoyed this tour with the group of 11. We visited 3 bars, the market, and one candy store where we had samples. Along the way, many sites were described. The best was the descriptions of the various tapas and the choices of drinks suitable for youth and adults. No dinner was needed. Our group was interesting with participants from different countries. We were all anxious to try the chocolate shops our guide pointed out after the tour. We recommend this tour to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had booked this trip for my first day arriving to Madrid. Laura, our tour guide made my first day in Spain as one of my highlights of my trip. a very memorable night. We went to few bars and restaurants, tried different Tapas and drinks. It was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was so worthwhile. Lots of fun and met some interesting people. Enjoyed the tapas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great introduction to the city. After reading the reviews we decided to book this on our first night in town and recommend this to others.
Our guide was a fun host and gave us a nice tour through the gothic quarters, the market place, and he also organized a stop at a candy shop where we each got free samples...which worked in getting almost the entire group to make purchases!
Each of the stops for food and drinks were in nice, clean atmospheres. We liked everything we tried and a small group of us stayed after at the last stop for an extra drink. Great way to see the city and make new friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fun time, good food and drinks, great walking tour. Is an excellent way to start one's first visit to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great variety and gave me the confidence to navigate bars and tapas solo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful experience. The guide was great, very nice, friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a very enjoyable experience. We had a great tour guide and good lively group. The progression to various Tapas bars was interspered with some touring of Barcelona with great discourse by our guide. The Tapas and locale selections was a great introduction to Spain and Barcelona. We highly recommend this one!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wish I would have taken this tour the day I arrived! Awesome guide, awesome tour, awesome places to see. highly Recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a great time. Loved them blend of old and new I'm addition to the introduction of food items. M was an excellent guide, she was very proud of her city and what it had to offer....good luck with nursing school also!!!! The tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great introduction to the city and to tapas!

From USD $ 82.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3394BCN01TAPA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message