4.5 star rating: Recommended 315 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 315 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was really amazing. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely awesome tour, would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent trip. Long driving trip with excellent natural seens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. Small group and the guide was incredible - very, very nice young lady!
Definitely and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour, the driver/tour guide was "Excellent". He provided great information through the entire 12 hours. My only complaint was, we had 7 people in the van, so it was very tight driving that distance with 7 people in the van. There should be no more than 6 people on any tour that size for the van .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Phillipe was great! Lovely trip to 3 countries. Great view and scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Super awesome trip! Totally worth it! But please note this is a landscape viewing trip, not much history/culture-focused!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome!! Driver was informative. He knew the history and myths of all the areas we passed and visited. Well worth the money and your time. Tour lasted the full 12 hours and we were never rushed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! We really saw a lot in one day. Baga was such a nice town to walk through in the early morning. Mont Louis was also a very nice place to visit. The visit to Andorra was really interesting. Overall, this was a fun day and I'd highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get out of Barcelona and see the surrounding regions for a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! A different perspective of the area and we were accompanied by an amazing and incredibly knowledgable guide! Would definitely suggest this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great! A different perspective of the area and we were accompanied by an amazing and incredibly knowledgable guide! Would definitely suggest this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although a lot of driving, the scenery, small group setting, and excellent guide made this a special day. Special mention to Feliciano, who made the day for us.

Special Offer
$157.68 Save $23.65

From USD $ 134.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142THREECOUNTRIES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message