4.5 star rating: Recommended 450 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 450 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks to our guide David on May 2 in Adorra, Baga and Mont Louis. He was really friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unforgettable, we enjoyed the views, the history of the three places, was anazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed this tour very much. Everything was as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great itinerary and enthusiastic guide. I feel uncomfortable when bus drivers carry on long cell phone conversations while driving..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, great tour guide. It would have been nice to spend more time at each stop but when you're trying to visit three countries in one day I get that it's a little difficult. Oh and FYI for future travelers, bring a pillow...you will nap on the bus :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip with beautiful views, especially in Mont-Louis. Alex was also a great tour guide and made it fun along with the new tour guide, David! They made a great team and made the overall tour more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a wonderful tour! Our guide, Filippo, was great, as was our driver. The tour had just enough people--enough to make things interesting and not so intense, but no so many as to make for a circus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth the trip. The fort in France was in excellent condition compared to the occupations it suffered. Andorra was less memorable except for the shopping. Overall, it was an extremely fun day. Tour guide was very personable and knew his subject matter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fabulous day! Our guide Veronica was wonderful in every way. Her knowledge of the areas history was imparted with ease and what she didn't know she soon found out for us. It was a long day but a very rewarding one as we shopped in Andorra duty free for perfume, alcohol and chocolates. Mont Louis and Baga were both every interesting walls communities with picturesque views.
Jan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip! The van is very nice and very clean. The tour guide is very helpful and very knowledgeable. We had wonderful time. Will recommend this trip to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour Guide, David, was fantastic in all facets of his duties. He was enthusiastic throughout the 12-1/2 hour tour, very informative, highly responsible to his audience and extremely pleasant. I highly recommend that he be offered a raise in pay in order to maintain this valuable resource to your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The different sceneries covered in this tour are breathtaking! I didn't even know there was a Country of Andorra. It was fun to see 3 countries in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing history, sights and the overall experience was wonderful
Victoria the guide was funny, knowledgeable and awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent day. Exceptional guide. Lovely tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Anna was excellent! Great information, wonderful humor and tremendous energy! Take this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time! The ride was beautiful and we had snow in Mont Louis! The guide had a lot of knowledge about the area and made it truly a wonderful experience! We wish we had a little more time to explore Andorra!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great little trip! You get a mix of scenery, and a taste for the very old and the very new. Is map of the town in Andorra would have been handy to explore a little outside of the main downtown shopping area. Alex our tour guide was fun and informative. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sceneries were very pretty. Tour guide was excellent. Recommend to anyone and very good tour. Value for money. We had the best Spanish food in Andorra but shopping was too expensive compared to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lydia was absolutely wonderful! Ask for her!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved this tour! Andorra is incredible. Our guide was Fillipo was the best! I had so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldn't be happier! Also our tour guide (Nico) was awesome! Super knowledgeable, professional and friendly; he made the group feel like a group of friends rather than a tour - including bus ride sing alongs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Our guide was from Barcelona and had a lot of interesting history and perspective on the Catalan region. Really cool to go through the Pyrenees. What a beautiful area! Learned a lot!

From USD $ 139.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142THREECOUNTRIES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message