4.5 star rating: Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing , the tour guide and the driver in the same time (Veronica ) were amazing and the whole friends from USA whom i have met in this tour were amazing


Highly recomended tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was awesome. Our guide and the driver were both terrific. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Whart a magical day. Our tour guide was so friendly, a terrific driver and oh so knowledgeable about the Area! History and culture were com I ex to create a wonderful tour of an extraordinRy area!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was very nice. Weather was also absolutely fine and our guide told us several stories on our way to France and Andorra. Up in mountains views were absolutely breathtaking. WOW!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was absolutely delightful. Couldn't have been a better day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a long day but well worth the effort, we were only a small group of seven and got on well. Andorra was interesting especially not being allowed to go over the border in our mini van, we had to use Taxi's. If you are in to cheap alcohol this is the place to purchase it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing Tour! Niko is so nice. He took me up the hill to do some hiking where I saw the best views close to paradise at Lake d'Engolasters in Andorra. Breakfast in mont louis was pretty nice too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! From the time you leave the city limits of Barcelona you are struck by the amazing scenery. Our guide Enrique was a passionate Catalan who goes above and beyond to explain the history and culture of the region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent excursion and very knowledgeable tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, Fabio our guide was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had with ease. Plenty of free time which is always great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it! Fabian was absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable and provided background/historical information on many of the sites were went by. His English is impeccable and he was very willing to explain things again if there was something that was not understood. In addition, we had someone on our tour who did not speak English. Fabian took the time to explain in Spanish after the English description. Highly recommend this tour and this wonderful young man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Trip was great! Only complaint was that it was really cold on the bus, and the heat should have been on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This too was fantastic
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The highlight was by far the trip to and from Andorra. Stops in Mont Louise, France and Baga, Spain were exactly what I had hoped for. The retail shopping frenzy in the quaint village in Andorra wasn't quite what I had in mind but the scenery along the way both going and coming made My Trip!! And the guide was excellent.

From USD $ 142.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142THREECOUNTRIES

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message