4.5 star rating: Recommended 370 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 370 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic trip !! Our tour guide and driver was great. The group was also excellent. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great trip. Our guide Anna was both fun and informative. It was a long day but the bus was very comfortable and we stopped at several sites. The mountains were a thril to see. I strongly recommend this tour. It was a highlight of our visit to Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent guide (Nicko?) And lovely drive. Interesting commentary. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really a fantastic opportunity!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience !! We just love it !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour guide/driver and nice views make our trip never forgetable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a blast I was able to see so much more then expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The trip was great! Mt. Louis and Baga were our favorite parts of the day. We didn't find Andorra as interesting, but really just wanted to go so that we could say we've been to Andorra... so in that aspect, it met our expectations. Our guide was excellent, and the tour went smoothly. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fabulous tour with stops in breathtaking locations. The van was very comfortable and our guide, Nico, was superb. He was kind, friendly and very knowledgeable and spoke perfect English, Spanish and Catalan. I highly recommend this tour if you want to see the Pyranees and Andorra, as well as a charming village in France!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing , the tour guide and the driver in the same time (Veronica ) were amazing and the whole friends from USA whom i have met in this tour were amazing


Highly recomended tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was awesome. Our guide and the driver were both terrific. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Whart a magical day. Our tour guide was so friendly, a terrific driver and oh so knowledgeable about the Area! History and culture were com I ex to create a wonderful tour of an extraordinRy area!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was very nice. Weather was also absolutely fine and our guide told us several stories on our way to France and Andorra. Up in mountains views were absolutely breathtaking. WOW!

From USD $ 138.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142THREECOUNTRIES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message