4.5 star rating: Recommended 428 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Three Countries in One Day: France, Andorra and Spain from Barcelona. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 428 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing history, sights and the overall experience was wonderful
Victoria the guide was funny, knowledgeable and awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent day. Exceptional guide. Lovely tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Anna was excellent! Great information, wonderful humor and tremendous energy! Take this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time! The ride was beautiful and we had snow in Mont Louis! The guide had a lot of knowledge about the area and made it truly a wonderful experience! We wish we had a little more time to explore Andorra!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great little trip! You get a mix of scenery, and a taste for the very old and the very new. Is map of the town in Andorra would have been handy to explore a little outside of the main downtown shopping area. Alex our tour guide was fun and informative. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sceneries were very pretty. Tour guide was excellent. Recommend to anyone and very good tour. Value for money. We had the best Spanish food in Andorra but shopping was too expensive compared to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lydia was absolutely wonderful! Ask for her!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved this tour! Andorra is incredible. Our guide was Fillipo was the best! I had so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Couldn't be happier! Also our tour guide (Nico) was awesome! Super knowledgeable, professional and friendly; he made the group feel like a group of friends rather than a tour - including bus ride sing alongs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Our guide was from Barcelona and had a lot of interesting history and perspective on the Catalan region. Really cool to go through the Pyrenees. What a beautiful area! Learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun and the guide was really friendly and knowledgable. Only four of us on tour so we got to spend quality time in the three places. A must if you want to say you have been to three countries in one day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Early morning trip from Barcelona but so worth it. Beautiful scenery - sends you back in time.

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I enjoyed the landscape of this Catalan region!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great trip and great guide, Nicholas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic trip !! Our tour guide and driver was great. The group was also excellent. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great trip. Our guide Anna was both fun and informative. It was a long day but the bus was very comfortable and we stopped at several sites. The mountains were a thril to see. I strongly recommend this tour. It was a highlight of our visit to Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent guide (Nicko?) And lovely drive. Interesting commentary. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really a fantastic opportunity!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience !! We just love it !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour guide/driver and nice views make our trip never forgetable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a blast I was able to see so much more then expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The trip was great! Mt. Louis and Baga were our favorite parts of the day. We didn't find Andorra as interesting, but really just wanted to go so that we could say we've been to Andorra... so in that aspect, it met our expectations. Our guide was excellent, and the tour went smoothly. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a fabulous tour with stops in breathtaking locations. The van was very comfortable and our guide, Nico, was superb. He was kind, friendly and very knowledgeable and spoke perfect English, Spanish and Catalan. I highly recommend this tour if you want to see the Pyranees and Andorra, as well as a charming village in France!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great trip.

From USD $ 141.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3142THREECOUNTRIES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message