• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Beijing Acrobatic Show and Peking Duck Banquet Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

A wonderful experience all around. We didn't think we'd enjoy it half as much as we did. Thanks.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful acrobat but very poor duck... Below my expectations. Jason the tour guide was amazing, very polite and spoke excellent English

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great acrobatic show. The food was ok but not excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The show was fantastic! We greatly enjoyed enjoyed it. However, the Peking Duck was vey dry.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This is a five star for the show and a three star for the Peking Duck Banquet. The dinner was OK, but there are far better choices for Peking Duck in the city (and would have paid more for this tour for a better dinner). The "tour guide" was a bit more of a chaperone than a guide.

Phil
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Acrobatic show was extremely clever and very well presented - thoroughly enjoyed it. Peking Duck Banquet was worth the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

We had a great time visiting the Acrobatic show which presented a troupe of young acrobats with a lot of talent. The Peking Duck was wonderful as the the chef brought the meal to the table and showed the Chinese way of preparing and eating this delicacy. Word of warning that smoking is still allowed in Chinese restraunts.

Mapeng
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Superb show, fantastic dinner!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Meal was just average, staff were not interested and made little effort. I had expected the duck to be carved at the table but instead they just brought out a small plate of pre-carved slices. However food wasn't too bad overall.

Acrobatic show was excellent, made up for the average meal by far. A large audience, good seats and an incredible show.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Yum!! The only thing we didn't like was the location of our table and the one female waitress, the person who carved the duck was great and the food was so delectable!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The acrobatic show was really good and we can recommend it highly. The Peking Duck banquet consisted of a number of 'common' dishes and then the duck. It was ok but perhaps not quite what we were expecting from the write ups.

Nerida C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Acrobatic show was awesome.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Dinner was not as good as expected the acrobatic show itself, was excellent.

Buffykc
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

The tour guide was exceptional, and the dinner was good! The acrobatic show was incredible as they were all kids, and it was amazing to watch!

From USD $ 86.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042SIC_07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message