• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Beijing Historical Tour including the Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square and Temple of Heaven. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mr. Jackie Li was the most well informed and super funny tour guide ever. He planned everything out so meticulously (for example he took us to the sites at certain times of the day where there would be the least amount of tourists). He was so friendly as well. Thank you for making our trip great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mr. Jackie Li was the most well informed and super funny tour guide ever. He planned everything out so meticulously (for example he took us to the sites at certain times of the day where there would be the least amount of tourists). He was so friendly as well. Thank you for making our trip great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mr. Jackie Li was the most well informed and super funny tour guide ever. He planned everything out so meticulously (for example he took us to the sites at certain times of the day where there would be the least amount of tourists). He was so friendly as well. Thank you for making our trip great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mr. Jackie Li was the most well informed and super funny tour guide ever. He planned everything out so meticulously (for example he took us to the sites at certain times of the day where there would be the least amount of tourists). He was so friendly as well. Thank you for making our trip great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mr. Jackie Li was the most well informed and super funny tour guide ever. He planned everything out so meticulously (for example he took us to the sites at certain times of the day where there would be the least amount of tourists). He was so friendly as well. Thank you for making our trip great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour and Excellent Guide. We were fortunate to have Jacky Lee to ourselves (my brother, sister, and myself). Jacky travels about 2 hours each way to the city to tell tourists all about his country and history all in an energetic and amazing tour. We had no issues at all. The next day we had another tour setup and were grateful to have Jacky as our guide again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had a marvelous time! The guide was friendly, helpful, and easy to understand. She contacted us the night before, with clear directions on the meeting time, and what we could expect on the tour. We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Having a guide is a must to get the full appreciation of all there is to experience. This tour is very highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Michael was great -- had a really good time, excellent English speaking skills, personable, knows a lot. Would highly recommend him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My daughter and I were the only two people signed up for the tour that day. We were so fortunate to have our own private guide and driver. Serry was fantastic - her English was flawless and she was a wealth of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Totally excellent! Even though the weather was not so great (it was pouring rain), it didn't matter at all. Just excellent work from the guide, so much insight into history of the places, so fascinating!

Carol H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour and given plenty of time to walk around for pictures etc. Excellent guide. Tour did not disappoint.

HUGH H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Unbelievable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was wonderful. The guide, Jason was so interresting. He spoke english very well ( the best guide) .
He was so nice with us and with our chidren.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very good and energetic tour. We learned alot about China.

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042SIC_05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message