• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Beijing International Transfer: Airport (PEK) to Hotel Roundtrip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good! The flight was 15 minutes delayed, but our driver patiently waited for us; also, helped us with our luggage. He picked us up at our hotel on time.

ANGELA B
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Thomas was excellent.

L M Y
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, prompt, courteous and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

All good and no hassle. Driver was waiting for me at the airport and was ready early for the return trip - and a good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Transfer both ways was excellent as the pickup driver was on time both times and also pleasant to converse with while travelling to and from the airport.

Bruce W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Both trips were efficient and can't be faulted. For the return, pick up time was helpfully brought forward due to heavy traffic to ensure we met our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great service. The driver on the return trip actually checked me in. This transfer makes life much easier. Taxi drivers at Beijing Airport are not very helpful.

PALLAVITA SAHA
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I was glad that I had booked the transfer as my flight was delayed and I arrived very late at Beijing. In addition the hotel i was staying is not well known (even though its at a great location) so I found later that most taxis struggled to find it - so it was great to find the driver waiting at the airport patiently and driving me to the hotel safely. Very professional and very nice! The price is equal to what any hotel will charge you hence its fine - local taxis may be cheaper and local transport like subway much much cheaper but this has more convenience and comfort specially with the language challenges.

Sonia E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

THE VERY BEST SERVICE AND A REALLY LOVELY HELPFUL DRIVER...MANY THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Perfect. The flight was late but the guide was there. It is worthy doing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Hilton was waiting for my wife and I when we arrived in Beijing. We were transported to our hotel and agreed on a pickup time for three days later. Hilton arrived to pick us up for our return to the Beijing airport at the agreed time. We were very pleased with the service and would recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

took the hassle and worry out of getting to the hotel and back to the airport. especially for
being my first trip to beijing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Everything went perfectly as planned - highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Service was excellent. My flight was delayed, so I didn't end up arriving until almost 8 hours later, but the driver was there waiting for me.

My wife gave them the incorrect hotel name, but, again, no issue. As he took me to the wrong hotel, and then the correct one.

Finally, pick up was prompt for my return trip. I highly recommend if the price isn't too high for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

they took the hassell and stress out of my arrival and transfer to my hotel in Beijing. The tour guides was most helpful and patient considering i had a 3 hour delay with my flight. They kept made my hotel aware of this that thank fully stopped them from cancelling my acc. as i didn't arrive until teh early hours of teh morning

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042PEKAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message