4.5 star rating: Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Beijing International Transfer: Airport (PEK) to Hotel Roundtrip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bruce W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Both trips were efficient and can't be faulted. For the return, pick up time was helpfully brought forward due to heavy traffic to ensure we met our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great service. The driver on the return trip actually checked me in. This transfer makes life much easier. Taxi drivers at Beijing Airport are not very helpful.

PALLAVITA SAHA
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I was glad that I had booked the transfer as my flight was delayed and I arrived very late at Beijing. In addition the hotel i was staying is not well known (even though its at a great location) so I found later that most taxis struggled to find it - so it was great to find the driver waiting at the airport patiently and driving me to the hotel safely. Very professional and very nice! The price is equal to what any hotel will charge you hence its fine - local taxis may be cheaper and local transport like subway much much cheaper but this has more convenience and comfort specially with the language challenges.

Sonia E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

THE VERY BEST SERVICE AND A REALLY LOVELY HELPFUL DRIVER...MANY THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Perfect. The flight was late but the guide was there. It is worthy doing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Hilton was waiting for my wife and I when we arrived in Beijing. We were transported to our hotel and agreed on a pickup time for three days later. Hilton arrived to pick us up for our return to the Beijing airport at the agreed time. We were very pleased with the service and would recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

took the hassle and worry out of getting to the hotel and back to the airport. especially for
being my first trip to beijing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Everything went perfectly as planned - highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Service was excellent. My flight was delayed, so I didn't end up arriving until almost 8 hours later, but the driver was there waiting for me.

My wife gave them the incorrect hotel name, but, again, no issue. As he took me to the wrong hotel, and then the correct one.

Finally, pick up was prompt for my return trip. I highly recommend if the price isn't too high for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

they took the hassell and stress out of my arrival and transfer to my hotel in Beijing. The tour guides was most helpful and patient considering i had a 3 hour delay with my flight. They kept made my hotel aware of this that thank fully stopped them from cancelling my acc. as i didn't arrive until teh early hours of teh morning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Leo, my driver, was there to greet me right on time. Very friendly, and very helpful. The car was nice as well. Hotel pick up was also right on time. I would highly recommend the Beijing airport transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The transfer from airport to hotel was on time, good service, very good communication and a good guide. Very good service.

ZVONKO A
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I was waited at the airport arriving gate as it was promised. Driver with good maners. Car clean and comfortable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

My boyfriend and I arrived in Beijing late, around 10:30pm. It was nice to be greeted by the driver holding a sign with our names when we walked into the arrival area, and not have to worry about getting a cab so late. The driver did not speak English, but called someone at the tour company who told us the same driver would pick us up the day we left and what time to expect him. He helped us with our bags, and when we departed Beijing he parked in the lot and took us to the terminal so we knew the way.

Gordon B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A great place Beijing! Loved the shopping, there are a few scammers around so be on you toes. Loved the chilly weather!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is the only way to fly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was great not having to worry about any language problems. The driver was there promptly and on the way to the hotel he pointed out points of interest. I had the same driver pick me up and take me back to the airport and he was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My family and I loved the transfers and tours. All tour guides were excellent, entertaining, and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was great. The driver was waiting at customs with our names on a poster as promised. There was absolutely no confusion. I would definitely use this service again. Beijing is so huge, and there is so much traffic, getting a taxi of your own would not only be exhausting but it would probably be quite expensive relatively speaking...and all your luggage might not fit in the trunk of the car. This was great, as was the pickup service. The diver was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great person. On time. Spoke English. What else could you ask for?

Carl M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Fast, friendly and efficient service takes the hassle out of finding your way from the airport to the city and your hotel for the first time.

Sheila S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Prompt, very efficient service. Driver took us as close to airport departures as he was allowed and gave us lots of information about Beijing on the drive.

Derek D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Very punctual and courteous driver.

Adrian E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

On a rare occasion of travelling alone I was extremely relieved to be greeted and welcomed to Beijing by such friendly and professional English speaking local staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The transfer service in between the airport and the hotel was, as the Australians say, "spot on!" It was like clock-work and totally hassle free. I have already passed on your details to two other travelers. Thank you for making my trip a breeze!

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042PEKAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message