4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Beijing International Transfer: Airport (PEK) to Hotel Roundtrip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Derek D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Very punctual and courteous driver.

Adrian E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

On a rare occasion of travelling alone I was extremely relieved to be greeted and welcomed to Beijing by such friendly and professional English speaking local staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The transfer service in between the airport and the hotel was, as the Australians say, "spot on!" It was like clock-work and totally hassle free. I have already passed on your details to two other travelers. Thank you for making my trip a breeze!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We arrived late, but we were met and taken to the hotel without any delay. I thought the price was a little high, but other than that it was great way to travel when you do not speak the local language or understand the local customs.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The driver was at the airport with a sign waiting for me. He did not speak English but it was fine because he knew where to take me and he had a paper with my pick up time for when I was leaving. He also communicated with the front desk at hotel to ensure I understood. The driver who picked me up to return to the airport told the company he was there at 1:30pm but my pick up time was at 2pm so he was early but then left because I came downstairs at 1:45pm and waited till 2:15pm when I finally called the local company. They called the driver who then arrived quickly to take me to the airport. Not sure where he was or why he left instead of waiting but there was some confusion with his time. Other than this, all was well. I got back and forth to the airport with no problem and within enough time. The local company was helpful and spoke English well. They quickly resolved the issue., I would recommend this pre-pay package because when I arrived it took us over 2 hours to get to the hotel due to rush hour traffic. If I had taken a taxi, I would have had to pay a lot of money. So this was a blessing to not have to pay any more money. The rate was excellent. I did not have to deal with any taxi driver issues, so I highly recommend. I only gave it a 4 rating because of the lateness of the second driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

What a great feeling to turn up to a new destination, after a long flight, and see a smartly dressed man holding a card with your name on it!! Nothing beats this. We were very pleased with both transfers to and from our hotel. The drivers were puntual, experienced, the cars clean. Great service.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

This is a very useful addition to any trip to beijing it simplifies the process of dealing with Beijing public transport. Frank, our driver, was very helpful informative and punctual.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Easy to find the contact and things happened quickly even at a late hour. Reliable and effiicent

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Came on time, comfortable and safe. I went on my own but the driver made me feel safe.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The transfer was very smooth. The drivers were on time and helpful. No problems. Would definitely recommend this for visitors to Beijing.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The driver is been very kind and friendly, but he doesn't understand English so it is been no possible to speak with him. However, he is been precious, because when we are been in Beijing we have understood immediately theth to have a guide or a driver is necessary if you don't speak chinese.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Airport transfer was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

My pick up from the airport was great - Thanks Thomas

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

on time pick and drop.
very good service.

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042PEKAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message