4.5 star rating: Recommended 71 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 71 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Couldn't have asked for any better. The driver was waiting with a sign as we exited the secure area of the airport. He spoke little English but knew where we wanted to go and took us safely there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Even though our flight was three hours late the driver was waiting for us with a sign that was easy to find. He also helped us find the ATM before we left the airport. He knew where the hotel was and had no trouble finding it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient, met at the arrivals hall and went from there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service,driver spoke perfect English,was there waiting and knew exactly where the hotel was.
Would definitely use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service. The guy was at the exit in the passenger greeting area with our name displayed on a flag. Though, he did not know English, it did not matter. We reached at the hotel without any problem. I would recommend the service without hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was delayed 2 hours as my baggage did not arrive in Beijing and the driver waited for me - great customer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was there waiting at the exit with a very clear sign, was very friendly and efficient
and made sure the hotel staff knew who we were and were we had arrived from ect. Made our arrival into Beijing very easy and hassle free - would reccomend especially after a 10 hour flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nice driver

Rodney P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything went as well as I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great. Really simple process and very welcome to find our driver there when we arrived in the middle of the night

ced
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

the driver was waiting for us upon arrival and got us on our destination fast and safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Efficient, punctual and a feeling I was in very capable hands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was there when we arrived. The interior of the car smelled a bit buit ptherwose, the driver was courteous and drove just fine. Would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was great, My flight was 2 hours late. I rang the help number. The driver arrived in the wee small hours, took me to my acommodation in yhe hutongs of Beijibg
Even checked I could get into the courtyard hotel

WhenI next travel I will use this servce.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Efficent and pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great arrangements. Our driver was right there with a sign when we arrived. uneventful drive to our hotel. excellent arrangement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent, Perfect, Great Driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A god send after 16hrs of flying, arriving just after midnight and finding our luggage did not make our connecting flight. The driver was waiting with a sign, and promptly escorted us to the car with a smooth journey to our hotel. Much better than the hair-raising drive back to the airport with a lunatic taxi driver!! price is a little excessive i feel comparable to other countries transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good service with information from the driver a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Prompt, polite, helpful -- just what you need after a long trip to China!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The gentleman was right on time for our arrival and it made a smooth transfer for two tired travlers after 28 hours of traveling.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good service. The driver was friendly and car was really nice.

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This transfer was definitely worth it. After having traveled for more than 12 hours, it was nice to arrive to our driver waiting for us at the gate with a very clear sign of our names. He was friendly, spoke very good English, and told us stories/answered our questions the whole ride into Beijing (about an hour drive). The car was immaculate - looked like a brand new car, very spacious and had AC (good thing because Beijing was about 30 degrees celcius and humid). Definitely a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent, efficient, friendly and timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Easy to find the driver and he knew exactly where to take me. Although he didn't speak or understand English it was good!

From USD $ 30.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042PEKAPTHTL1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message