• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Beijing, China
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK) to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ced
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

the driver was waiting for us upon arrival and got us on our destination fast and safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Efficient, punctual and a feeling I was in very capable hands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver was there when we arrived. The interior of the car smelled a bit buit ptherwose, the driver was courteous and drove just fine. Would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was great, My flight was 2 hours late. I rang the help number. The driver arrived in the wee small hours, took me to my acommodation in yhe hutongs of Beijibg
Even checked I could get into the courtyard hotel

WhenI next travel I will use this servce.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Efficent and pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great arrangements. Our driver was right there with a sign when we arrived. uneventful drive to our hotel. excellent arrangement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent, Perfect, Great Driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A god send after 16hrs of flying, arriving just after midnight and finding our luggage did not make our connecting flight. The driver was waiting with a sign, and promptly escorted us to the car with a smooth journey to our hotel. Much better than the hair-raising drive back to the airport with a lunatic taxi driver!! price is a little excessive i feel comparable to other countries transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good service with information from the driver a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Prompt, polite, helpful -- just what you need after a long trip to China!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The gentleman was right on time for our arrival and it made a smooth transfer for two tired travlers after 28 hours of traveling.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good service. The driver was friendly and car was really nice.

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This transfer was definitely worth it. After having traveled for more than 12 hours, it was nice to arrive to our driver waiting for us at the gate with a very clear sign of our names. He was friendly, spoke very good English, and told us stories/answered our questions the whole ride into Beijing (about an hour drive). The car was immaculate - looked like a brand new car, very spacious and had AC (good thing because Beijing was about 30 degrees celcius and humid). Definitely a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent, efficient, friendly and timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Easy to find the driver and he knew exactly where to take me. Although he didn't speak or understand English it was good!

$49.50 Save $18.51

From USD $ 30.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2042PEKAPTHTL1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message